@seiko hahahahaha....you could have gotten creative and made 1 for her!A card, a prism with two lovers and also planning to buy a red rose.. She is crazy about red roses
Too bad my backward hometown dont have any idea of valentines day.. I have to travel a lot for buying a card for her
You don't know what happened so best you stop being a messenger boy. I myself delivered the message loud and clear.
@seiko hahahahaha....you could have gotten creative and made 1 for her!
I think his signature referred to what we were supposed to achieve back in '47 & how that paradigmatic shift never occurred hence the 'incomplete' portion of that revolution.
I dunno @Mani2020 - Theek keh rahaa hooon ?
love ka azeem nishan = great icon of loveBTW, whats love ke azeem nishan? azeem meaning great nishan meaning target?
@seiko hahahahaha....you could have gotten creative and made 1 for her!
Yaar this is our first valentines day together.. You want her to break up with me on that day itself??
My creativity will include lots of Bikini girls and other spicy materials
He has bought FREE TROLLING PASSES for Krait, she loves that.........
BTW, @Talon, what will you get & from whom??
those people piss me off................pahle hi damagh ghooma hota ha oper se awein hi syanay bantay hain....
kya hua tujhe mere Mani Bhai??