Myth of 700000 forces in kashmir

Action speaks louder than words...Their hearts are beating with us...

6467872_n.jpg

Pakistani flag in Sri Nagar...

Ha ha ha! This is a clear example of the Kashmiri's not even have a iota of idea how a Pakistani Flag will look like!

It should be hoisted with the white part on the left! But they are tieing it facing down.

Flag of Pakistan - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

Trust me that if some of these Kashmiris don't even do this much, They it is a waste of money spent on Kashmiri cause!

Lol Pakistani Flag in Srinagar woh bhi ULTAA that shows itself that this is action by immature & brainwashed people.

Koi nahi....aap khush raho. You love dellusions and stupid actions you are having one

To me it looks like Pakistani flag being used as a tent cloth to protect the building from the elements :D

Looks like i hit the wrong nerve;)

No amount of justifications can deny the fact that its a PAKISTANI flag....

May be not Stupidity but ignorance but your post shows following points :

- It clearly says TNT failed.

Bangladesh is still independent so TNT remains.

- It clearly says Pakistan broke into two peices by itself.

Due to Bad governance sadly yes.

- It cleary says muslim brotherhood is a outdated concept.

Muslim brotherhood says muslims are like brothers they should not fight with each other. So what's outdated in it?

- It clearly insults bangladeshis who were loyal to pakistan.

No it do not. Bangladesh is still pro Pakistan except its government.

-It clearly shows you dont deserved West Pakistan which was far more intellectually, ideologically as well as culturally excelled n evolved than East Pakistan.

Hahahahahaha

Good Going friend... I am loving to read your comments. Few pakistanis like you are needed for Indian cause. God bless you :P

Thanx. :D

BTW my goverment can be dangerous for you.

Looks like i hit the wrong nerve;)

No amount of justifications can deny the fact that its a PAKISTANI flag....

See the design, construction and Dimensions with your own eyes!

For me if someone changes the Indian flag's green on the middle and white on the top, I take it as a great insult!

Ha ha ha! This is a clear example of the Kashmiri's not even have a iota of idea how a Pakistani Flag will look like!

It should be hoisted with the white part on the left! But they are tieing it facing down.

Flag of Pakistan - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

Trust me that if some of these Kashmiris don't even do this much, They it is a waste of money spent on Kashmiri cause!

Does that makes the Flag in sharukh khan's hand other country's flag...:lol:

shahrukh-khan-disrespecting-indian-flag.jpg

Ask this to china and lets see the response. :lol:

Trust me I work with at least 20 Chinese on a daily basis! And Altogether I have some 150 Chinese contacts in Shanghai and Beijing, The Testing and Dev team is there in China. I had almost spoke about defense related issue with at least with 100 of them! They laugh with the idea that China will come to Pakistan's aid in its war with India! They were so ignorant with world news, They make NO influence in China's Foriegn policy! CPC did a great job, Even Facebook works only in their offices. Having said that these Internet 50 Cent warriors are nothing before CPC's decisions!

Your people are clearly calling it tamasha. :lol:

Yes, They are making a attempt for peace, We call them tamasha because Peace can never be achieved with Pakistan! If Paksitanis really wanted peace then they would have dismantled the terror infrastructure long ago! They are using terrorism as state policy!

Does that make the peace activists any smaller? I don't think so!

Trust me I work with at least 20 Chinese on a daily basis! And Altogether I have some 150 Chinese contacts in Shanghai and Beijing, The Testing and Dev team is there in China. I had almost spoke about defense related issue with at least with 100 of them! They laugh with the idea that China will come to Pakistan's aid in its war with India! They were so ignorant with world news, They make NO influence in China's Foriegn policy! CPC did a great job, Even Facebook works only in their offices. Having said that these Internet 50 Cent warriors are nothing before CPC's decisions!

Trust me they are in extreme minority. My cousin lives in china and travelled most of its parts including xinjiang most of the people love Pakistan.

Chinese govermnt is pro Pakistan and chinese can't do anything against their government.

^^ That's what he said.

Chinese have alredy helped us alot.

Yes, They are making a attempt for peace, We call them tamasha because Peace can never be achieved with Pakistan! If Paksitanis really wanted peace then they would have dismantled the terror infrastructure long ago! They are using terrorism as state policy!

Does that make the peace activists any smaller? I don't think so!

I am telling you, I know you will not believe me but......

Pakistan Army is completely secular.