Myth of 700000 forces in kashmir

Tell this to Our Pro Pakistan Bangladeshi PDFers & Pro-Islam Bangladeshi friends ......jo muft mei India, Mujib & Mukti Bahini ko blame karte they will exactly let you know how stupid your comment is.

What is stupid in my comment? That is a fact which every sane man knows.

Mukti bahini and India is blamed for violence BTW.

Just one bomb blast in Xinjiang which points to terrorists in Pakistan will change the basic altogether!

And that's not going to happen.

We know how much you love each other. :D

Yes! We may not like each other, but when it comes to National security, better count us as one!

The only instance is the communists who supported the Chinese in 1962! And that these communist will be washed away completely in some years! The main aim of Pakistani terrorist to plant bomb is to create hatred between Hindus and Muslims, But that had never happened!

We consider ourselves as Indians first, Not like you people who considers Muslims first!

And that's not going to happen.

The probability is high because the terrorist in Xinjiang are trained basically in Pakistan! The terrorist have no Nationality, they do not worry about Pakistan-China relationship!

The main aim of Pakistani terrorist to plant bomb is to create hatred between Hindus and Muslims, But that had never happened!

You need to visit some muslim areas.

http://www.defence.pk/forums/genera...ia-celebrating-pakistan-independence-day.html

The probability is high because the terrorist in Xinjiang are trained basically in Pakistan! The terrorist have no Nationality, they do not worry about Pakistan-China relationship!

Even if it happens it's not going to harm Pakistan-China relations.

What is stupid in my comment? That is a fact which every sane man knows.

May be not Stupidity but ignorance but your post shows following points :

- It clearly says TNT failed.
- It clearly says Pakistan broke into two peices by itself.

- It cleary says muslim brotherhood is a outdated concept.

- It clearly insults bangladeshis who were loyal to pakistan.

-It clearly shows you dont deserved West Pakistan which was far more intellectually, ideologically as well as culturally excelled n evolved than East Pakistan.

Good Going friend... I am loving to read your comments. Few pakistanis like you are needed for Indian cause. God bless you :P

And that's what we are saying.

Here in Pakistan no one gives attension to this tamasha. :lol:

Well in a sample space of 1.2 billion there are bound to be some loonies. Most of us dont mind them.

Read the whole thread!

'Some peace activists wanted to celebrate both the country's independence days by organizing some fun and game events..' - Atleast there are people who want peace and doing something here! They are NOT celebrating Pakistan's defeat or something!

Even if it happens it's not going to harm Pakistan-China relations.

Hum um? Don't build castles in the Air!

And that's what we are saying.

Here in Pakistan no one gives attension to this tamasha. :lol:

That is the difference between the Indians and Pakistani's, Atleast some Indians want peace!

Action speaks louder than words...Their hearts are beating with us...

6467872_n.jpg

Pakistani flag in Sri Nagar...

Action speaks louder than words...Their hearts are beating with us...

6467872_n.jpg

Pakistani flag in Sri Nagar...

Lol Pakistani Flag in Srinagar woh bhi ULTAA that shows itself that this is action by immature & brainwashed people.

Koi nahi....aap khush raho. You love dellusions and stupid actions you are having one