My girlfriend got engaged with someone else

Thanks to the skewed sex ration in engineering courses
Thank god you guys are lucky to have a skewed ratio.
My Mechanical Department had :
Boys 16
Girls -0 a.k.a None a.k.a fckd up scenario

chSgQ.jpg

I'm sorry to hear about your sister's death...may she rest in peace ! On the topic : My friend its quite evident that she was a gold digger...she used you and then discarded you when she found a better sucker ! She played with your genuine feelings to earn something of it...so think of this as a learning experience instead. At 25 you've got plenty of time to get married and do all sorts of sh*tty things with your life....but for now concentrate on completing your Masters and your immediate career plans kiyun ke bhai aaagar jaib mein koi dhellla nahin tou koi baap apni beti nahin dai ga aur na heee koi beti aap seh pehlee chakar chalai gee ! Just as most of us men, including myself, are complete arsehOles....most women out there are ugly in their ingenuity, superficial in their beauty and heartless in their desires....so don't sell your self short. Tou cheetah hai....suun rahaa hai cheetah ! So Don't you dare sell yourself short because you have no idea how priceless is someone who actually cares and you clearly do ! For now just concentrate on making something out of your life and the rest will follow through !

thanks for those words bro... .... i want my own firm instead of working for some one.... and want to run an old-age home.... and my friends are ready to join hands with me.... but she likes first one only....

This is why one should never go out with an engineering chick. They get way too much attention from guys(Thanks to the skewed sex ration in engineering courses).

Ask her to return the car, sell it, spend the money on some non engineering chick, profit??

and 20 years old

thanks for those words bro... .... i want my own firm instead of working for some one.... and want to run an old-age home.... and my friends are ready to join hands with me.... but she likes first one only....

Then that alone speaks volumes about her ! I dunno how you managed to stick with her for 7 years. But those are noble pursuits worth doing...so concentrate on them and a kind-hearted guy like you (old homes) is bound to bump into the right one sooner or later or perhaps your mum and dad will introduce you to someone worth marrying...either way, concentrate on your dreams first and all else will fall in line.

Boys 16

It could be worse ! The Financial Management class that I attended in the evening had 3 Burqa-Clad Girls who address us as 'Bhai...yeh kardeein'...'Bhai kal class hoi thee' !

Then that alone speaks volumes about her ! I dunno how you managed to stick with her for 7 years. But those are noble pursuits worth doing...so concentrate on them and a kind-hearted guy like you (old homes) is bound to bump into the right one sooner or later or perhaps your mum and dad will introduce you to someone worth marrying...either way, concentrate on your dreams first and all else will fall in line.

what to do, love is blind....

actually once i am rude guy... but my sister died in-front of my eyes.... then i got to know the value of human life....

what to do, love is blind....

actually once i am rude guy... but my sister died in-front of my eyes.... then i got to know the value of human life....

Phir apnee muun pe 2 chamateee lago...aaap ki blindness khataam ho jai gee ! Unfortunately...as it often happens in life...the other person doesn't parallel one's sincerity !

Boys 16

:lol: Well when I was doing Bachelors it was 3 chicks, 38 guys. But those three were as good as none. One was a bogan asian chick, feral(possibly the only bogan asian in the world and she happened to be in our course), the other was a fat dyke. And the third one was this petite white girl, very pretty, but she had a bf who was an underwear model, lol like literally, so none of us ever stood a chance.

So was as good as having no girls, Renewable Energy Engineering on the other hand about 80% chicks :cheesy:

Tu ha bewafa tu apne be yea tour sehee
TU nhi aur sehee , aur nhi aur sehey

wessey be yea gf/bf ka rishta bara naJuk hota ha..she should sing this song for you :P

Haha you must have been pretty friendly with your hand during that part of your life, huh?
Your hand is your best friend even if you have a girlfriend (gf doesn't equal's to Guaranteed on demand XXX) and I had a girlfriend at that time but still studying in a class with no girl is pretty weird.

HII friends,

Im really confused on one issue,i.e. my girl friend engagement with some other guy......We had seven years love story. after my B.tech(electrical) i worked as engineer in private firm.... later i decided to go further studies. i told that with my gf she said don't go for masters and stick with your job..... But im not ready to end my education with just B.tech.... so i wrote gate got rank now doing my masters in power industrial drives... after that she stopped calling me, she rarely met me.... yesterday itself i got to know that her marriage is fixed with an SW... should i feel bad or happy....:undecided::undecided::undecided:
leave her ,enjoy ur self