Modi threatens ‘strong reply’and complete isolation’ of Pakistan and revoke MFN status

200 bandy kahan se laay yaar . i have one idea we can include natural deaths road incidents too ?
bas jo bhi morgue say bodies lay aye gay bas sanghi bhungee khush honay chayeh modi ko wapis bhi elect karwana hai.

Anybody with little sanity would know that Pakistan would not involve in any such activity especially when they are trying to open Kartarpur corridor for the Sikh pilgrims this year. It is most likely the parties that are opposed to this historic Pakistani gesture and feel belittled and are trying to malign the effort. Any guesses who those parties could be?

we are not dealing with sane people we are dealing with baboons (no racist :p) try having a logical discussion with them and ull understand how they think how their mind operates!

its not just sikh corridor Pakistan govt is trying to revive economy and inviting international investors to come and invest and bring people out of poverty and only an idiot would attack its enemy in such times!

then you have to wait a morning where modi will come on TV and say we have did sur ji kal strike 2.0 last night we killed 200 Pakistanis exact 200 ok and we have no injury or dead from our side last night . now enjoy the victory we won . i hope that will satisfy you
the most successful Indian revenge stories are not happening in LOC or the International Boarder, it happened deep inside Pakistan - in local markets, in GHQ, in PNS Kamra, Army School Rawalpindi... now its time to have some more fun...

Now Indian Soldiers do some pellet gun hunting in coming days without much of fanfare ... good luck

the most successful Indian revenge stories are not happening in LOC or the International Boarder, it happened deep inside Pakistan - in local markets, in GHQ, in PNS Kamra, Army School Rawalpindi... now its time to have some more fun...

Now Indian Soldiers do some pellet gun hunting in coming days without much of fanfare ... good luck
so you people support terrorism and use of terrorist to destabilize Pakistan?

Happening and happened???? recharge your brain cells a bit in the hype off things you can't even think straight

Iam glad we are still holding on to human values and don't target schools and temples inside India unlike you psychopaths.

Only a coward son of a boar would boast about the act of targeting schools.

Please read my post again it never mentioned "NUCLEAR BLACKMAIL."

The percentage of losses were combined to both India and Pakistan not India alone. These were based on conventional war spread over a period of 2-4 yrs.

You are not a 5 year old kid who believes that what ever is shown on tv is real.
GOI says Pakistan is involved in Kashmir, Kashmir is India's.

If Kashmir is Indian then how is Pakistan involved?
Where are the inhabitants of Kashmir? Indian Army personnel are present in large numbers in Kashmir.

GOI calls Kashmir freedom fighters as terrorists...what has changed British called Bhagat Sing a terrorist along with his companions. For India Bhagat Sing is a freedom fighter (Hero).

Which Terrorists are you talking about? Freedom fighters> are in Jammu and Kashmir. They hold Indian Identity cards. they are Indian citizens...
According to GOI Jammu and Kashmir are Indian Territories.

You need to understand this attack is only to gain support of Indian media and people to gain support for Modi's re-ellectment on the post of Prime Minister.

The GOI might also use this to threaten Indian Supreme Court Judges in lue of not pressing any adverse orders in regards to the purchases of Indian Armed forces equipments and ammunitions.

Just two points:

1) Pakistan cannot fight a 2-4 year conventional war with India. There will never be a 2-4 year conventional war with India.

2) You are ill aware of the sentiment prevailing in India if you feel this attack has bolstered Modi's chances.

Cheers, Doc

Because you claimed Afghanistan as your direct neighbor in future yet supposed several small countries in between. That is kind of immature?
Let me clarify then. India and Afghanistan will share borders and India and Iran will share a few small countries. Is it clarified now?

Now Indian Soldiers do some pellet gun hunting in coming days without much of fanfare .

Then don't come bticjing on the rabid Indian media or here if the brother or son of any of those deceased or blinded kids and women plays Rambo on you non kashmiri - - - - - -

AND those stories been replied in deep inside india in mubai in uri in pulwama in deep jharkhand

Just two points:

1) Pakistan cannot fight a 2-4 year conventional war with India. There will never be a 2-4 year conventional war with India.

2) You are ill aware of the sentiment prevailing in India if you feel this attack has bolstered Modi's chances.

Cheers, Doc
and you think india can fight a 2-3 conventional war with anyone? your business community your economy will be destroyed the day war begins!

use your brain please!

Yaar kesay insan allah ne zameen par utharay hain toba ya allah meri toba inko tho sharam bi nahi avandi bongia marthay waqt
baboon insan nai! biological classification he different hai indians keh liye "delusion chest thumping filthy baboons"