Modi threatens ‘strong reply’and complete isolation’ of Pakistan and revoke MFN status

And you still have 8x to 10x more body counts than us, a crippled economy surviving on aids and loans... we will take that any day ..
well statics show now something else
Untitled.png

And you still have 8x to 10x more body counts than us, a crippled economy surviving on aids and loans... we will take that any day ..

You ain't got have no power to do shit. You may be typing this nonsense living in aussie land but have no idea about the ground zero. It's not like us is sending a bunch of back hawks down the coast of somalia.

Never forget what your real worth is and what we are capable of. Now off you go play some call of duty to avenge Pakistan

This self proclaimed parsi historian writes more bullshit than his fellow Indian members khabi kehtha hay jatt parsi hain or khabi porus parsi tha legit this penchod is lost in his own high menu yakeen nahi avanda now he is implying India can fight a 2 year war like what the ****
haha qareem zamanay say is dunai may hai ya isko sab maloom hai! sirf isko nai indian bc historian hain sab koo aryan ki aulad hai koi alexender ki koi harapay keh time sau ab tak azaab bana howa hai dunia peh! na qabil e burdash qoum hai!

1 missle and botht he countries are fked destroyed and this chotia thinks india can fight a 2-4 year conventional war!

This is perhaps the first time that I will agree with you on a political matter. If no action is taken then many people including hard core supporters like me will not vote him back.

Personally I can't stand the thought of Pappu or a dozen Mahathugbandhan PM candidates leading the country so I will vote NOTA if nothing happens.

But I have full faith that he will not disappoint
i hope you will satisfied with sur ji kal strike announcement like last time

and you piggylovers get it on both ur ends ... regarding the covert ops, its part of strategy for India.

you guys should learn how to manage PR for terrorism work... learn from us ..
okay cutie pie so we need to learn randi roona? world can only have one randi roonay walli qoum at a time!

fake news modi ki g and rss history and facts wre real!

This is perhaps the first time that I will agree with you on a political matter. If no action is taken then many people including hard core supporters like me will not vote him back.

Personally I can't stand the thought of Pappu or a dozen Mahathugbandhan PM candidates leading the country so I will vote NOTA if nothing happens.

But I have full faith that he will not disappoint
Voting nota is voting gathbandhan

Just two points:

1) Pakistan cannot fight a 2-4 year conventional war with India. There will never be a 2-4 year conventional war with India.

2) You are ill aware of the sentiment prevailing in India if you feel this attack has bolstered Modi's chances.

Cheers, Doc
My reply to your points:

1) Pakistan can fight a conventional war with India for 2-4 yrs because most of its conventional ammunition is developed locally which includes delivery systems as well. On the other hand India is not that competent.
Most of the delivery systems required are imported, fire arms such as guns used by Indian Army are also not 100% made in India.

2) You are very naive or ignorant of the fact regarding your elections...Since the time of partition the only topic in Election Campaign is Occupation of Pakistan and reunification of Indian Sub continent.
Atleast read about the assassination of Gandhi.

2) You are very naive or ignorant of the fact regarding your elections...Since the time of partition the only topic in Election Campaign is Occupation of Pakistan and reunification of Indian Sub continent.
Atleast read about the assassination of Gandhi.

As I said, the lack of people to people contact and your national siege psyche means that you guys are truly naive about the ground realities of India and go according to your media sound bytes.

It is not my interest currently to educate you or any Pakistani about the same.

Cheers, Doc

As I said, the lack of people to people contact and your national siege psyche means that you guys are truly naive about the ground realities of India and go according to your media sound bytes.

Cheers, Doc
its indian army and auditor general always saying Indian army has shortage of ammo . not we paksitanis

Cheers, Doc
Do read these ... Specially GOI and the pdf files links.

All These are Indian Media links.
https://economictimes.indiatimes.co...n-defense-is-delayed/articleshow/64073427.cms

http://www.nishithdesai.com/fileadm...Defence-Industry-Redefining_Frontiers-web.pdf

http://www.zbop.sk/files/The-Indian-Defence-Industry.pdf

https://www.export.gov/article?id=India-Defense

https://idsa.in/monograph/IndianDefenceIndustry

https://www.thehindubusinessline.co...industry-lacks-fire-power/article22754273.ece

so more "surgical strikes".... i taught you gave us a lesson...??

no?

so Pak army wacked almost 300 indian soldiers in 2019... kashmir rebellion is in full swing, diplomatic front again full loss

so much for his promise of doing to Pakistan to what he did in Gujrat.

i think Pakistan did a Gujrat on him ....