MFN status to India: Trade normalisation may hit deadlock

:D then go and bypass dont act like rondoos.

that was a shyt thats why dint transpire

We will and that is with no gratitude towards your nation. A relative analogy can be drawn over the events akin to a wedding invitation;

We will be glad if Pakistan makes it to the celebrations but nobody is calling off the proceedings over your dramabaazi.

:D then go and bypass dont act like rondoos.

that was a shyt thats why dint transpire

wo kia ha na k blackmarket say mangwanay main black ziada nazar nahi ata ab direct mangwain gay to indian cheezain kuch ziada black nazar ain gee . :P fair and lovely bhee mehngi ho gaee ha ab to

direct mein jyada black? :what:

yeh kya bimari hai :/

We will and that is with no gratitude towards your nation. A relative analogy can be drawn over the events akin to a wedding invitation;

We will be glad if Pakistan makes it to the celebrations but nobody is calling off the proceedings over your dramabaazi.

The entire wedding is arranged by us. You can remain confused since you had tried to put all your eggs in US basket and the US decided to pass on the basket.

On the other hand during this eggs' business you even hurt your other basket aka Iran.

Now the future is bleak for the timebeing and i see a long power wrangling starting from zero once again by all sides.

MFN is a big blunder by the rented wh*re bastard PPP.

The entire wedding is arranged by us. You can remain confused since you had tried to put all your eggs in US basket and the US decided to pass on the basket.

On the other hand during this eggs' business you even hurt your other basket aka Iran.

Now the future is bleak for the timebeing and i see a long power wrangling starting from zero once again by all sides.

Heheh....Overestimation of Pakistani geopolitical space is nothing new. Listen to what your Chini bhailog have to say over the issue;

China's far-western Xinjiang region is in favour of establishing direct trade links over land with India and Afghanistan to avoid routing trade through third party countries such as Pakistan, officials have said.

A top official of China's far-western Xinjiang region told reporters that the lack of land ports linking China to India and Afghanistan was hampering cross-border economic ties, making a case for greater connectivity.

“By having two-way trade through a third country, it is difficult for the development of two-way trade,” said Shi Dagang, Vice-Chairman of the Xinjiang Uygur Autonomous Region government, speaking ahead of the start of the Shanghai Cooperation Organisation (SCO) summit meeting in Beijing on Wednesday.

The Hindu : Business News : Xinjiang eyes direct land trade with India, Afghanistan

Delusions ...

U.S have learnt to deal with india :D and india is too big for U.S to handle.
Give me the examples how india have put eggs in U.S basket? ..

and relations with iran have been stronger than ever due to the way india handled iran under U.S sanctions.
Just wait n see :) ..after 2014,america to haath se jayega hi ..n russia se bi kuch ni milna :lol:

sorry to brust pakistani bubble of them thinkin and giving them too much importance as they think indians give them in short we dont need any trade with pakistan the current arrangements are working just fine as we do all the trade in cash wia dubai and egypt and if trade strats credit policy will come into force and we all know how bad pakistnies are in this deptt + we have others to trade for and owr own market is big enof so TUM KO ARMAAN TO HAMKO ARMAAN NAHI ;)

@Andromache Talking of rondoo, do you want me to get into it. Well lets talk what Pakistan asked from India and rest of the world.

1. US-India civil nuclear deal, Pakistan made huge hue and cry to give them the same deal. They even asked Australia, Australia refused due to proliferation record.

2. Pakistan asked India for train engines on lease for its Railways as they were unsatisfied with the product given by them by their deeper than ocean friend.

3. Pakistan allowed Indian movies to be shown in their cinemas. And now even Pakistan film community hates this.

4. Pakistan uses many Indian products, most of which come through black market and UAE. Like you said, Fair and Lovely is available in Pakistan. How many items of Indian companies Pakistanis uses in comparison to products from Pakistani companies used by Indians.

5. Pakistan players asked themselves to be allowed to play in IPL. The day India agreed to start cricket ties, Pakistan jumped on it. PCB needed this tour more than BCCI needed it.

I can go on and on....but the point is India also opposed many things to be supplied to Pakistan by other nations.

Its all part of the game. So the title like rondoo and others can be given to both nations. Its a two way street.

Underestimation of Pakistan's geopolitical space by India has always hurt India and this time too :)

:) China is always welcomed to do that. she has right to work for own interests as much as you have.

Nothing to lose sleep over and definitely not enough to start taking orders from Islamabad.

Par China abandoning Pakistan from it's 'strategic depth' locations? Dil par prahar karte hain hain yeh Chini....:lol:

@Andromache Talking of rondoo, do you want me to get into it. Well lets talk what Pakistan asked from India and rest of the world.

1. US-India civil nuclear deal, Pakistan made huge hue and cry to give them the same deal. They even asked Australia, Australia refused due to proliferation record.

2. Pakistan asked India for train engines on lease for its Railways as they were unsatisfied with the product given by them by their deeper than ocean friend.

3. Pakistan allowed Indian movies to be shown in their cinemas. And now even Pakistan film community hates this.

4. Pakistan uses many Indian products, most of which come through black market and UAE. Like you said, Fair and Lovely is available in Pakistan. How many items of Indian companies Pakistanis uses in comparison to products from Pakistani companies used by Indians.

5. Pakistan players asked themselves to be allowed to play in IPL. The day India agreed to start cricket ties, Pakistan jumped on it. PCB needed this tour more than BCCI needed it.

I can go on and on....but the point is India also opposed many things to be supplied to Pakistan by other nations.

Its all part of the game. So the title like rondoo and others can be given to both nations. Its a two way street.

ouch that hurts man
;)

Pakistanis buying Indian products has nothing to do with being rondoos.
We pay and buy simple as that.

Seeking nuke plants and weapons is not rondoo behaviour rather its rondoo behaviour when India try to cry over and threaten Sri Lanka/ Bangladesh/ Maldives seeking weapons from China and Pakistan .

IPL was your property you allow it or not that is your right but opposing visit of Pakistani cricket team over pretext of 26/11 and the same time asking Pakistan to open up its media for Indian stuff and trade at the same time shows that you are only rondoos when it come to cricket and few more things.

@Andromache will you supports MFN status given to India ???

Pakistanis buying Indian products has nothing to do with being rondoos.
We pay and buy simple as that.
Seeking nuke plants and weapons is not rondoo behaviour rather its rondoo behaviour when India try to cry over and threaten Sri Lanka/ Bangladesh/ Maldives seeking weapons from China and Pakistan .
IPL was your property you allow it or not that is your right but opposing visit of Pakistani cricket team over pretext of 26/11 and the same time asking Pakistan to open up its media for Indian stuff and trade at the same time shows that you are only rondoos when it come to cricket and few more things.
Well you can spin it anyway to satisfy your ego. People from Pakistan may believe your version, people in India believes mine. So no matter how many times you call rondoos, at the end of the day, you are CRYING out loud calling India, rondoos.

BTW Happy New Year.

Indians still believe on this crap?
India believes in all singing, all dancing, cra@p in the world. :enjoy:

Literally, we like our movies too, full of singing and dancing. :D

BTW Happy New Year.