Paan Singh
Utter lie.. i do not remember any such ferries!
Earthquake was about 10 years ago.
yes india transported and it was time of mushy.
Here we discussed it on pdf
Utter lie.. i do not remember any such ferries!
Earthquake was about 10 years ago.
Ma'am don't generalize, I can make similar comparison. If you want accusations, we have all day to do so, but it won't take us anywhere.
The issue of cricket was that Indians are too emotional for cricket. And it was BCCI who did so. Rest of the sports don't have that number of fan following. Even if our women's team win a world championship, they are not even welcomed. They have to take auto rickshaw to go to their home. So here we can't compare cricket with other sports.
Let me remind you, govt. takes the people's reaction into account in democracy especially if the protest is too high.
As for trade, its not just India who want good relations with Pakistan, even Pakistan wants economic ties with India because Indian market is too large to accommodate Pakistani products along with domestic and other foreign products.
Kindly see the recent PEW survey, where many Pakistanis have said they would like to have good relation with India and they hate US more than anything. Also the growing relations with China especially in economy is helping indirectly in India Pakistan relations.
Exactly. See you have to take care of the gravity of an issue in context with the major sporting even.t Indo-Pak matches are famous in Cricketing World. Hundreds of millions of people leave their work and other activities for this spectacle. So yeah, govt. do take emotions of Indians in these issues. After all they need votes of the people. Democracy is what it is called.forget the other rubish just noticed the bold part in your quote so Indians are too emotional about cricket and hence they dont want Pakistani team to visit India?
Exactly. See you have to take care of the gravity of an issue in context with the major sporting even.t Indo-Pak matches are famous in Cricketing World. Hundreds of millions of people leave their work and other activities for this spectacle. So yeah, govt. do take emotions of Indians in these issues. After all they need votes of the people. Democracy is what it is called.
After Kasab's hanging many people got over with 26/11. Look at any Indian's FB page before Kasab's hanging. You will find its filled with comments against the govt. People don't even know who is Hafeez Saeed and they don't even care who else were involved. This is one of the unfortunate part of our society.
For that period of time Kasab was alive and Social Media kept this issue burning. If you didn't notice, Indian govt. kept releasing Kasab's statement kept the issue alive and then the Jundal case added the fuel. Indian govt. used Kasab to use through Media for propaganda purpose and creating bad image of Pakistan, no matter whatever the truth is. People don't do research. They take things presented to them by mainstream and social media.KRAIT after 5 years your people dint leave their work to watch Indo-Pak match?
heheh arent you just creeping krait?
For that period of time Kasab was alive and Social Media kept this issue burning. If you didn't notice, Indian govt. kept releasing Kasab's statement kept the issue alive and then the Jundal case added the fuel. Indian govt. used Kasab to use through Media for propaganda purpose and creating bad image of Pakistan, no matter whatever the truth is. People don't do research. They take things presented to them by mainstream and social media.
I don't know you are intentionally ignoring these points to make fun or just don't know about this whole saga.
So I don't know who is creeping. May be you don't understand Psychological aspects of these issues on Indian population.
@Andromache Accha hai Indians kam se kam thode to active hue warna har bomb aur attack ke baad ek do din main bhool jaate the. Indifference kam ho raha hai.
Aap ne govt. aur media ke baare main bhi sahi kaha. Chalo connection the 26/11 ke Pakisrttan se, India ne socha agar thode hain, aur attack ho hi gaya hai to kyun naa iska fayda uthaya jaaye International community ko apne side laane ki.
Opportunistic actions are must in International policy.
Hindu Baniya....as you may call it.
And give me MFP, Most Favored Poster.
forget the other rubish just noticed the bold part in your quote so Indians are too emotional about cricket and hence they dont want Pakistani team to visit India?
Even Bangladesh cancels its PAK tour on Safety issues. Improve you safety countries will visit. WHo will send team to a country /city where everyday Gun killing by group of gunmen, bombs etc exploded.
Its emotional / Safety issue.
Read before you speak. India is not visiting Pakistan its understandable. denying Pakistani cricket team visiting INDIA on the basis of 26/11 while enjoying all other such relations is plain emotional rubish
Go tame a horse. We will equate sports to governmental action if we must. If we can't punitively punish Pakistan, we needn't necessarily accommodate their interests either.
then dont cry over MFN or denial of trade route by Pakistan if happens because we have the right to apply the same yardstick.
the issue is Indians act like rondoos always
then dont cry over MFN or denial of trade route by Pakistan if happens because we have the right to apply the same yardstick.
the issue is Indians act like rondoos always
As if Pakistan did grant access to the same. Don't act smart over sh*t that didn't even transpire. India is looking to bypass Pakistani routes either way.
bibi ek gal das
who is asking route from pakistan?
and MFN deke koi ehsaan ni kr re ..india ne 10 saal pehle dia tha and vaise bi balck market se india ke product mangvate ho ..and even ab to heavy machinery ki bi jarurat hai like train engine