Large Troop Movement in Jammu Kashmir: Report

Lol. No is changing anything. Not this time. There are protest in Jammu demanding they be separated from Kashmir proper. But the GoI have refused to entertain them.

Might be redeployment. Nothing major.
Chinese do redeployment and they are dying of cold. Indians do it and its nothing major ....looool

Here stupid...if yiu don't take debt what is this. 563 billion dollars if friendship is it?

Even Africans are better than you. Here from your own countryman

I think you have a typical Indian brain...its like snot
your brain can go only this far to pull one youtube video and post here? grow up and do more research... looks like all your posts are same shit like this ... :p: :p: :p:

our one billionaire names Mukesh Ambani can buy out your entire karachi stock exchange... so chill and stop getting insulted here openly...
@drumstick or shall I say dumbstick or dipstick
use your limited brain to call names here... what difference does it make?

your brain can go only this far to pull one youtube video and post here? grow up and do more research... looks like all your posts are same shit like this ... :p: :p: :p:

our one billionaire names Mukesh Ambani can buy out your entire karachi stock exchange... so chill and stop getting insulted here openly...

One billionaire means nothing when over 732 million gangus have to defecate in the open.......... :azn::

Chinese do redeployment and they are dying of cold. Indians do it and its nothing major ....looool

Chinese never stayed in numbers till last year. They come in summer, do exercises, build roads and retreat every winter. They are doing that only from last year and they are bound to have human casualty unless of course your masters are alien race.
Indian soldiers don't have that luxury. We have to stay every year at every weather condition. A basic thinking man do not need such common explanation.

Lol yet Mukesh can't buy you a toilet because he is in debt up to his ear.
Asshole...how many videos do you want to see of Indians covers in their own shit. All you gandoos do is talk. Nothing else. No wonder Indian women hate you. Small dicks and big mouth.
Chinese never stayed in numbers till last year. They come in summer, do exercises, build roads and retreat every winter. They are doing that only from last year and they are bound to have human casualty unless of course your masters are alien race.
Indian soldiers don't have that luxury. We have to stay every year at every weather condition. A basic thinking man do not need such common explanation.
Dumb *** clearly you didn't see recent Indian media reports.
Now the Chinese occupy India and you lot are talking shit on the net.

Lol yet Mukesh can't buy you a toilet because he is in debt up to his ear.
Asshole...how many videos do you want to see of Indians covers in their own shit. All you gandoos do is talk. Nothing else. No wonder Indian women hate you. Small dicks and big mouth.

Dumb *** clearly you didn't see recent Indian media reports.
Now the Chinese occupy India and you lot are talking shit on the net.
Bhadwe, pakistan is selling donkeys' to earn money and you are talking about Mukesh Ambani :p: :p: :p: ... you are not even capable of licking his boots ... haramhor dumb*** asshole you need to learn manners to talk here ... bhikari ko bheekh nahi mili to galiyaan :p: :p: :p: ...

gandoo teri aukaat kay hai re? paise ke liye apni ladkiya bechte ho... chal bhaag ...

Bhadwe, pakistan is selling donkeys' to earn money and you are talking about Mukesh Ambani :p: :p: :p: ... you are not even capable of licking his boots ... haramhor dumb*** asshole you need to learn manners to talk here ... bhikari ko bheekh nahi mili to galiyaan :p: :p: :p: ...

gandoo teri aukaat kay hai re? paise ke liye apni ladkiya bechte ho... chal bhaag ...

Anil ambani ....what happened to him??? Oh bankrupt. Banks wanted the money back didn't they. Looool that's why I said man with debt isn't rich.

Talking of manners...when you start don't complain when others give it back. Now go shovel Ambani shit

Yiu talk of the Ambanis and yet have no toilet yourself...livking boots is the job of Indians and you are an untouchable so please go and clean Ambani *** that you seem to worship. He is Indian he is insignificant as are all those that drink urine and smear themselves in shit.
Talking of manners...when you start don't complain when others give it back. Now go shovel Ambani shit

you must have lots of camel urine to talk like this today, teri aukaat kya hai puncture wale... chaar take ka useless sitting in some netcafe :p: :p: :p: and blabbering something ....
We eat camels like we eat cows...urine is disgusting and only yoh Hindus indulge in drinking it. Hell you had a PM that used to drink his own urine.
Mere aukaat....lol gandoo you are a nation of rapists and you are just a talker...couldn't answer re the ambanis once you are told about Anil...now you are barking like the Indian bitch you are.
Reminder. 1000 years of Muslim rule over you gandoos and then we took Pakistan from you...all you have done is talk.