@Hyperion @Secur @Armstrong

This is who our Khan hangs out with.

lara-bingle-cricket.jpg

That balded ibex is bound to be jealous :omghaha:

There are 2 main issues with this post……:thinktank:
1.bachey
2.Roza

needless criticism on Imran even though I don't really approve of his policies.

and if this is by any means a comparison to show Nawaz in good light, well, lets not get into that.

Nawaz shareef better do things right which seems unlikely at the moment. lets see.

@cb4 tumharey paeet may kyon Dard ho raha hai ?

Imran bhai socialize kar rehay hain aur aap ky peechay sey dhouuan nikal raha hai.... :omghaha::omghaha::omghaha:

sure we may be dumb but we don't make fools of our followers by making claims of going to London to deliver secret files and then chat up blonde bikini models behind closed doors. Please come back on the 8 secret files he delivered to the MET police and then come back with a rational answer. I don't see any difference between Bilawal and Imran. Pious in Pakistan, play boys outside it.

Why is Imran Khan's Personal life any of your Damn Business.

You are not even a Pakistani.

Why do you care who he meets and who is giving him a ____ job.

Are you jealous ? Can't get any, eh ?

imran-khan-lara-bingle-2.jpg

Seems Imran didn't like her kiss at all!! WTF? :woot: :lol:

I'm just amazed at how big of a fuss our noon leaguers make, this meeting may have lasted a few minutes. Just for the record, Lara bingle is Micheal Clarke's ex girlfriend and is a very keen cricket fan. Yaar jealous hona nhi ata to propaganda karna to theek tarah say seekh lo. :D

Going abroad during Ramadan and hanging out with this babe is a goood thing to hide away from puBliC.

They weren't exactly hanging out, they met at Ben Goldsmith's place. He's out on a vacation and for health checks,meeting his kids etc. I'd do it in Ramadan if i get a chance :cheesy:

They weren't exactly hanging out, they met at Ben Goldsmith's place. He's out on a vacation and for health checks. I'd do it Ramadan if i had a chance :cheesy:

I didnt knew he was accompanied and has all the updates.

Yes, its a good time to check the health abroad @ this time of the year.

Miss Bingles bangles can be helpful.

why are you people complaining?
He's the head of his party not the government!
He's taking a break from our stupid/retarded people and politics. First they don't elect him as the head of the government, yet still they expect him to be in Pakistan, and also expecting him to save their sorry *****!

I didnt knew he was accompanied and has all the updates.

Yes, its a good time to check the health abroad @ this time of the year.

Miss Bingles bangles can be helpful.

Lara was spotted catching up with cricket legend Imran Khan and ****** rich Brit financier Ben Goldsmith over dinner at London's members-only 5 Hertford Street club last week. "Lara has known Imran for years, they're good friends," a source said.

Read more: No Cookies | thetelegraph.com.au

I guess She had a meal at 5 Hertford Street club with Ben Gold smith and Imran Khan. IK is out on a vacation/specialist treatment and yes its a good time. :D

From her website: http://www.larabingleonline.net/2013/07/lara-catches-up-with-cricket-legend.html

I'm just amazed at how big of a fuss our noon leaguers make, this meeting may have lasted a few minutes. Just for the record, Lara bingle is Micheal Clarke's ex girlfriend and is a very keen cricket fan. Yaar jealous hona nhi ata to propaganda karna to theek tarah say seekh lo. :D

they are making an issue of out of it bcoz they are desperate ..dono bhiyoin ne baal lagye taab b koi nhie pasi .. :sick:

cheap mentality of an PMl N supporter ... what can we expect from them?. if he talking with a girl doesnt mean that they have an affiar .. i wonder if u guys have sisters ...
HAAR LARKI MARIYAAN NAWAZ NHIE HOTI

Because Imran Khan's past record regarding women is not clean. He claims to be leader of Pakistani people yet at this difficult time when he is needed in Pakistan he is not here.

Your post by the way is not ethical. While you criticize attack on Imran Khan's personal life you yourself are attacking Maryam Nawaz's character which by the way is more condemnable since she is a women.

As the nation awaits Imran's presence in APC and KPK, he is busy partying overseas. Pathetic...
yes yes, you spot him with a woman and you automatically assumed he is "doing" her.