I’m probably the most known Pakistani ever in its history: Imran Khan on Trump, Taliban

Apne moun miyaan mithoo
Ik is self-obsessed person
That's called an interview. He replied to a question. But patwaris and Babooni are too retarded to understand it or just they are so butt-torn due to IK's following of Panama case that they will just distort the facts.

why you take pride in this??
Because it portrays a positive image of Pakistan. He is a well educated person who is honest and known for his social work in addition to his political and sports backgrounds. Furthermore, he is a self made man without any political dynasty and inheritance and above all he is not corrupt.

Babooni you won't understand...vile creatures like you are a disgrace for the entire human race and you guys far worse than anything that exists below the sky. You worship the most corrupt godfather, pedophiles, murderers, rapists and robbers. There is no mentally retarded person in my family as everyone supports IK. However if your father supports PTI you call him Potian...

This is idol worshipping which should not be allowed in merit based democracy.

Patwaris do the idol worshipping since they support Godfather despite being a traitor to the state and he is now barking and squealing against the judiciary, army and every institution of the country because his corruption has been exposed.

He said a lot of crap against the two-nation theory which is the foundation of Pakistan. His links with anti-Pakistan elements are no secret but these corrupt baboonis - these scum of the humanity will continue to worship him. While if we support IK for this just cause they start squealing like filthy pigs. These baboonis are the real enemies of Pakistan...no other force can damage Pakistan more than these immoral creatures.

Patwaris do the idol worshipping since they support Godfather despite being a traitor to the state and he is now barking and squealing against the judiciary, army and every institution of the country because his corruption has been exposed.

He said a lot of crap against the two-nation theory which is the foundation of Pakistan. His links with anti-Pakistan elements are no secret but these corrupt baboonis - these scum of the humanity will continue to worship him. While if we support IK for this just cause they start squealing like filthy pigs. These baboonis are the real enemies of Pakistan...no other force can damage Pakistan more than these immoral creatures.

Not everyone who criticizes IK is a Patwari. There are many people who never voted in their entire life which probably includes you too.

Vote is just one type of support. I will vote this time if overseas Pakistanis get the right to vote. I wanted to vote 2013's elections as well but my vote was not registered. But I campaigned and supported people on ground through transportation, funds and organisation. I criticise IK as well when it is a genuine case but on the whole I agree with his stance and I will support him. There is none other than IK worthy of our support.... the rest are NS, Zardari, JI, Fazlur, MQM, PML-Q....none of them even worth considering or listening rather most of their members are criminals and should be behind the bars.

Vote is the only support which actually matters. The rest I agree with you. I hope overseas Pakistanis are allowed to vote this time. (wasn't that become a law last time soon after election? I remember some news like that)

Well if a few dozen people voted for PTI because of my personal effort despite the fact I couldn't vote myself since Noonies had messed up my vote on purpose, I would call that my support did result in a tangible benefit for PTI and IK. That's in addition to my canvassing for PTI prior to elections.

Lol.. no offence, but with the harsh tone and name calling which is common among pti fanboys including yourself, I doub't it anyone would be convinced. But, good luck. :enjoy:

We call a spade a spade because we are not double faced hypocrites like you who support the system of corruption and status quo and I know who you really are...It is not your first or only ID mate... and I know how you got your lost title .....so, I think that's enough...you may fool other but not me. Your doubts have no value since I'm talking about something that happened in 2013.

Bro, I don't support any party and certainly not curroption.
And this is my FIRST EVER ACCOUNT.
Kindly, don't mistake me with someone else.

I am an IK supporter but this is my observation:

BB is dead but probably the most known in world as she was first muslim PM in the world.
Edhi: He was mostly known in Pakistan.

IMO people knew more about Musharraf during his tenure than they know abt IK. Reason: Musharraf was a front-figure in WoT and was frequently mentioned in media!

IK is mostly known in cricket-playing countries. Except UK and maybe Ireland not many know about IK in Europe.

yes theek baat hai, chalo ab aik dharna ho jai......
Try to be humble yaara, cricket arrogance worked in the past, lets focus on present and future.