Kya Dilli Kya Lahore

Yes we can .... like you can with photo shop. What crap.
beta...there is some thing called proffessional 3D rendering software....and it is used by architects...........:rofl:
Mumbai?s biggest slum redevelopment plan gets going - Times Of India
In Pakistan, we have sufficient space available for 1-2 story block living spaces. We don't need to mount people on people in these high rises.
You doesnt have an economic boom...hence no skyscraper boom!!!!:lol:

Nobody deny the existence of Aryans but the dispute over place of their origin and all groups have mixed well properly what exist today is language families only.

I don't know where do you live, but Indians deny existence of Aryan race theory. Languages etc come later, when atleast a race that spoke such language existed for most Indians.

talk about percentage, every 2nd Pakistani living in the city lives in slum.

Like over 500 million Indians living below poverty line and another 300 million living under 2 dollars a day. That's almost 80% of Indian population.

Yes we can .... like you can with photo shop. What crap.

In Pakistan, we have sufficient space available for 1-2 story block living spaces. We don't need to mount people on people in these high rises.

More like you can't.

I don't know where do you live, but Indians deny existence of Aryan race theory. Languages etc come later, when atleast a race that spoke such language existed for most Indians.

Like over 500 million Indians living below poverty line and another 300 million living under 2 dollars a day. That's almost 80% of Indian population.

Apart from the fact that your numbers are hugely exaggerated, even if this 800 million number were true it would still be 66%, nto 80% as our population is 1.2 billion :hang2: But your numbers are bogus to begin with, so no need arguing at all.

Nobody deny the existence of Aryans but the dispute over place of their origin and all groups have mixed well properly what exist today is language families only.

But also saying that WHOLE India is racially homogenous is also taking a bit too far. That is Indian propaganda trying to club all Indians into one racial homogenous group. Well all know that a Kashmiri Pandit from North looks re-markedly different from Tamilian from the South. Here I will post the views of Kashmiri Pandit again...

kashmiripandit.gif

By jinxedgirl at 2012-08-26

This thread is a proof enough, why making these sorta movies is pointless:rofl:

Couldn't have said it better myself :lol:

India and Pakistan dont need any aman-ki-tamasha or people to people contact BS. They just need to live their separate lives and just ignore each other.

Nope ...... certainly not the size of Indian slums.

Wrong!

Karachis-Orangi-beats-Slumdog-Millionaires-Dharavi-in-Mumbai-as-Asias-largest-slum.html

Arrey bhai, itni to puray Pakistan ki abadi hi nahin hogi jitni tumharay slums ki hai.

Probably! But at the same time India has lifted more people out of poverty than the entire population of Pakistan in the last 2 decades

A look at the 25-year period between 1981 and 2005 shows that India has moved from having 60 percent of its people living on less than $ 1.25 a day to 42 percent.

Besides Pakistan has greater percentage of people living in slums compared to India.

slum+popultion+percent.jpg

But also saying that WHOLE India is racially homogenous is also taking a bit too far. That is Indian propaganda trying to club all Indians into one racial homogenous group. Well all know that a Kashmiri Pandit from North looks re-markedly different from Tamilian from the South.
Get some oxygen Khalajaan, no Tamilan claim himself Punjabi or Kashmiri in India. Mirpuris don't speak Kashmiri language, nor eat wazwan but they were branded as Kashmiris in Pakistan, par Kashmir na mila to unko hi Kashmiri bana diya.

Here I will post the views of Kashmiri Pandit again...

kashmiripandit.gif

By jinxedgirl at 2012-08-26

IMO or IYO a Pashtun or a Kalash or a Hazara can write a same article about a dalkhor Punjabi or Sindhi. :woot:

Couldn't have said it better myself :lol:

India and Pakistan dont need any aman-ki-tamasha or people to people contact BS. They just need to live their separate lives and just ignore each other.

u r good enough to get the hint!! Now leave the forum!! ;)

Get some oxygen Khalajaan, no Tamilan claim himself Punjabi or Kashmiri in India. Mirpuris don't speak Kashmiri language, nor eat wazwan but they were branded as Pakistan, par Kashmir na mila to unko hi Kashmiri bana diya.

IMO or IYO a Pashtun or a Kalash or a Hazara can write a same article about a dalkhor Punjabi or Sindhi. :woot:

but it proves the point that people of sub-continent don't belong to the same homogenous race!! :woot:

Economic boom is not displayed by some rickety high rises which rich few Indians can afford. Majority of indians live in muck and you still profess that it shines by photo-shoping stuff. Clumsy way to hide the facts.

That render you see is Dharavi Slum rehabilitation plan, not for the rich.

Nope ...... certainly not the size of Indian slums.

Wrong!

Karachis-Orangi-beats-Slumdog-Millionaires-Dharavi-in-Mumbai-as-Asias-largest-slum.html

Probably! But at the same time India has lifted more people out of poverty than the entire population of Pakistan in the last 2 decade

Besides Pakistan has greater percentage of people living in slums compared to India.

slum+popultion+percent.jpg

What they call slums here are illegal pukka houses constructed without approval in outlaying areas and not shacks as they are built in India and Bangladesh.