Kya Dilli Kya Lahore

Her grand parents and great grandparents were Indians, so they abuse the same Indians today. Isn't this bizarre. :woot:

Kashmir na mila to Mirpuri ko hi Kashmiri bana diya.

Punjabi->> Indo-Aryan language, Indic people. :cheesy::cheesy:

TAMILIANS AND TELUGUS are not INDO-ARYANS.. who told u that ?

So? Its just a language group, why does it matter how it is classified? You do know that Aryans and Dravidians are linguistic groups, and have nothing to do with race/ethnicity right?

Indo-Aryan is the language family. Infact Dravidian languages are also called Indic languages with Indic scripts.

You need to get rid of these words Indic or Indo-Aryan may something called Pakic just like pakicetus. :cheesy:

Indo-Aryan is the language family. Infact Dravidian languages are also called Indic languages with Indic scripts.

You need to get rid of these words Indic or Indo-Aryan may something called Pakic just like pakicetus. :cheesy:

Ok I am convinced little bit.. I will let you know tomorrow, if I should accept South Indians as our own people or not.. :eek: :confused:

Yeah ..... Indian Slumdog Millionaire won the Oscar. Deservedly so, because of the slums that exist in Bumsbay and many other Indian cities.
There is an other side to Mumbai .Some thing your cities can only dream of
7515315908fe769b2f70k.jpg

Mumbai_skyline88907.jpg

There is an other side to Mumbai .Some thing only your cities can dream of

Oh yes ..... all these high rises at times do hide the muck spread behind them.

When the Slums of India are not there, do come and display these and only then these will impress visitors. Currently the slums and the stink make living quite unpleasant even in these high rises.

It happened during '71........:rofl:

even after 71, and till today - the illegal Bangladeshis are turning the demographic tide in NE India. First stop that and then smile with 30 year old 71 thingy.

Oho ..... but you guys deny the Aryan theory ..... no Aryans ...... no Indo-Aryan ..... now it is Out of India theory.

Good if you guys get out of India sooner than later. Let us live in peace in this region.

Pakistan mein to slum hai hi nahi. :woot:

Nope ...... certainly not the size of Indian slums.

Arrey bhai, itni to puray Pakistan ki abadi hi nahin hogi jitni tumharay slums ki hai.

Please get it translated from some one.

When the Slums of India are not there, do come and display these and only then these will impress visitors. Currently the slums and the stink make living quite unpleasant even in these high rises.
And you dont have any slums........????

Slum redevelopment programme already started...........
dh1ze.jpg

Can you do this with any of yours?Can you afford one??
even after 71, and till today - the illegal Bangladeshis are turning the demographic tide in NE India. First stop that and then smile with 30 year old 71 thingy.
Yeah now blame India for illegal immigration///////////

Oho ..... but you guys deny the Aryan theory ..... no Aryans ...... no Indo-Aryan ..... now it is Out of India theory.

Good if you guys get out of India sooner than later. Let us live in peace in this region.
Nobody deny the existence of Aryans but the dispute over place of their origin and all groups have mixed well properly what exist today is language families only.

Nope ...... certainly not the size of Indian slums.

Arrey bhai, itni to puray Pakistan ki abadi hi nahin hogi jitni tumharay slums ki hai.

Please get it translated from some one.

talk about percentage, every 2nd Pakistani living in the city lives in slum.

And you dont have any slums........????

Slum redevelopment programme already started...........
dh1ze.jpg

Can you do this with any of yours?Can you afford one??

Yeah now blame India for illegal immigration///////////

Yes we can .... like you can with photo shop. What crap.

In Pakistan, we have sufficient space available for 1-2 story block living spaces. We don't need to mount people on people in these high rises.