Kashmiris want accession to Pakistan: (FaZL)

I wonder how much time it took Mahmud Ghaznavi to bring down somnath.

Dont know exactly about how much time that Muslim A-hole took to bring down a mandir but it might be not less than Hindu BJP $shitheads & moronic-saffron-volunteers took to demolish BABRI MASJID in 1992

Its has nothing to do with pakistan its for kashmiris to move out with their lands.And for that if there is requirement to make be 150 million kashmirs or pakistans with in india then they will be made.:

Well haathi ke dikhaane ke daant aur aur khaane ke aur !

Why dont you have same love for muslims dying in Burma or Syria??

There are 150 million pakistans also with in india.......:pakistan:

Aunty Namak-Halaali bhi koi cheez hoti hai india mei har musalmaan pakistani nahi hota

Even Mohd. Jinnah to dreamed it once and today pakistan is reality.
I read of Jinnah's definition for the current state of Pakistan somewhere along these lines in ET.
Muslims go to KSA for once in a life lifetime pilgrimage
Jihadists go to Pakistan for once in a life lifetime pilgrimage.

Dont know exactly about how much time that Muslim A-hole took to bring down a mandir but it might be not less than Hindu BJP $shitheads & moronic-saffron-volunteers took to demolish BABRI MASJID in 1992

Not needed bro.

BTW nice avatar. Can you post the bigger version of it ?

The choice is there for them. As Pakistani call them brothers and says they have been fighting for them. But since there won't be any chance that India will let go Kashmir, may be Pakistan should give free pass to all the Kashmiri who wants to be with Pakistan and rehabilitate them in P-O-K and GB. we will happily help Pakistan in that rehabilitation, through monetary means and ensuring their safety for migration.

Land will not be given for any reason. Its too important for us. Period.

Other choice is that they can live as they have been, get constructive in region's development and welcome back Pundits if they can. Minorities who were forced out will be rehabilitated and we don't care what Pakistan do with their minorities.

Put this Kashmir issue at rest and let the people migrate once in for all.

Nope. The choice is there for them. As Pakistani call them brothers and says they have been fighting for them. But since there won't be any chance that India will let go Kashmir, may be Pakistan should give free pass to all the Kashmiri who wants to be with Pakistan and rehabilitate them in P-O-K and GB. we will happily help Pakistan in that rehabilitation, through monetary means and ensuring their safety for migration.

Land will not be given for any reason. Its too important for us. Period.

Other choice is that they can live as they have been, get constructive in region's development and welcome back Pundits if they can. Minorities who were forced out will be rehabilitated and we don't care what Pakistan do with their minorities.

Put this Kashmir issue at rest and let the people migrate once in for all.

Yes. Whoever missed the train in 1947, on both sides, must be given one more chance..albeit this time peacefully, to complete the process. It makes no sense holding onto people who have no affliation/identification with the land. It would be good for both them and the country to make this process complete.

India leaving Kashmir is out of question. It is not just a matter of who wins or loses. It is a matter of survival. We dont want another Pakistan so close to us and who has control over our water resources and can kill more than a billion people.

Sorry!! ur Maulana Pheku can do his pheking as much as he wants..but we are not giving an inch of land to Pakistan or to anyone else

OT : Isnt this guy who is nicknamed Maulana Diesel ?

Yes. Whoever missed the train in 1947, on both sides, must be given one more chance..albeit this time peacefully, to complete the process. It makes no sense holding onto people who have no affliation/identification with the land. It would be good for both them and the country to make this process complete.

Easier said than done. What if all the Ahmedis, the Hazaras, the Hindus & the Christians chose to come to India? Okay with that?

Jammu & Kashmir was due to presence of 800,000 trigger-happy security personnel as well as draconian laws enforced there.

I m sick of this number ... :hitwall:

\
I don't known from where these numbers come, some Pakistani brother care to explain???
1. 800,000 Indian soldiers in Kashmir
2. Lakhs of Muslim killed in Burma
3. 10s thousand of Muslim dead in Gujrat riots.
4. Lakhs of Muslim killed in Kashmir valley.

etc.....

Why exagarating the numbers???

Its has nothing to do with pakistan its for kashmiris to move out with their lands.And for that if there is requirement to make be 150 million kashmirs or pakistans with in india then they will be made.

There are 150 million pakistans also with in india.......:pakistan:
do not think after seeing some stray faggots that 150 million pakistanis stay in india....there are not 150million like u but only a very few... the educated,urbanized youth do not care about pakistan or BD..do you know how many native kasmiri muslims are fighting along side the indian armed forces (hell the entire armed police in kashmir has native kashmiris :woot:) mark my words...Indian muslims would be the first to oppose the annexation of kashmir to pakistan

Easier said than done. What if all the Ahmedis, the Hazaras, the Hindus & the Christians chose to come to India? Okay with that?

Its ok if equal number of Pakistan loving Muslims leave India. I am sure that Hindu, Ahmedi or Cristian will come to India. But Hazara won't.

Yes Shia will surely come to India.

Those who want to join pakistan are free to Go ...meri bala se .....India shld para drop them over lahore or NWF ..all expenses will be on GoI:bunny:

As far as kashmir goes its a integral part of India........Jyada uchloge to, Indus treaty gayi tel lene...pura pakistan desert banana denghe :devil:

War to phir bhi honi hai to aise hi sahi:sniper:

\
I don't known from where these numbers come, some Pakistani brother care to explain???
1. 800,000 Indian soldiers in Kashmir
2. Lakhs of Muslim killed in Burma
3. 10s thousand of Muslim dead in Gujrat riots.
4. Lakhs of Muslim killed in Kashmir valley.

etc.....

Why exagarating the numbers???

coz only then they will be able to lessen/hide their atrocities over non-muslims..