Karachi slowly turning into lawless tribal area with brutal killings

NS is producing anti-terrorist squad, a sort of federal police which would be under the federal like FBI. the idea is good, i hope that he grows that unit to control such messy situations like the one in Karachi...

NS was able to create an honest "highway police" for motorways. So the idea of federalis for Karachi can be worked out.

But for Karachi the first thing is to convince my urdu community to buy into that idea.

We must be willing to leave our idol worshipping for Murda Qom ki Movement (MQM)

We must abandon Tafu Mota chor Bhatta Khor who pulls our strings from 1000s of miles away, like we all are Kath Putlis for him, all of us puppets dancing to mota chor strings.

Only then we can get out of misery in Karachi.

We are the elite, most educated, most successful in business, we dominate jobs in the city.

And

yet we behave like dispossessed ghetto dwellers who are so easily riled up by an ethno fascist organization called Murda qom ki Movement.

Hope you understand.

Times have changed, people are fed up, if a proper operation is carried out across the board people will support it.

NS was able to create an honest "highway police" for motorways. So the idea of federalis for Karachi can be worked out.

But for Karachi the first thing is to convince my urdu community to buy into that idea.

We must be willing to leave our idol worshipping for Murda Qom ki Movement (MQM)

We must abandon Tafu Mota chor Bhatta Khor who pulls our strings from 1000s of miles away, like we all are Kath Putlis for him, all of us puppets dancing to mota chor strings.

Only then we can get out of misery in Karachi.

We are the elite, most educated, most successful in business, we dominate jobs in the city.

And

yet we behave like dispossessed ghetto dwellers who are so easily riled up by an ethno fascist organization called Murda qom ki Movement.

Hope you understand.

my paindu brother, one doesn't become educated by taking degrees, it needs some moral values, your parents didn't teach you manners, so i wont consider you 'most educated'?

education begins from parents you know that right?

Times have changed, people are fed up, if a proper operation is carried out across the board people will support it.

im fascinated with your new discovered use of 'across the board'

you can't launch proper operation will the kind of government, people of karachi have no stakes in the peace, if there was effective local government, then there was some chance

karachi ka aman barbad kerne waala karachiite nahi, karachi me kaanun naafiz kerne waala karachiite nahi

then you can't expect aman in Karachi

@W.11 some of your points are quite valid and no doubt strong local government system should be introduced. I am talking about the current extraordinary situation in which these gangs are armed with military grade weapons. Once resolved obviously things should be run the way like all metropolises are run across the globe.

the problem is agencies and police themselves are patronising those gangs

if police and rangers wanted to solve this situation, they would have easily cleaned up lyari

remember MQM's demand in previous government, it was MQM which pushed PPP to quit patronising zulfeqar mirza and his aman committee which created the mess karachi is in today and it launched lyari operation which was finished half way

that operation was ceased because PPP feared lyari would be lost for ever

parties like PTI and PMLN already sent invitations to these lyari gangsters to join their respective parties

how do you think PMLN won in GADAP? same uzair balich and lyari gangsters made PMLN victorious in GADAP

the day lyari is cleaned atleast the business centre which saddar town is will get rid of extortion and gang activities

the mess can be eradicated but the problem is nooras patronise these gangs and so does PPP..

the problem is agencies and police themselves are patronising those gangs

if police and rangers wanted to solve this situation, they would have easily cleaned up lyari

remember MQM's demand in previous government, it was MQM which pushed PPP to quit patronising zulfeqar mirza and his aman committee which created the mess karachi is in today

that operation was ceased because PPP feared lyari would be lost for ever

parties like PTI and PMLN already sent invitations to these lyari gangsters to join their respective parties

how do you think PMLN won in GADAP? same uzair balich and lyari gangsters made PMLN victorious in GADAP

the day lyari is cleaned atleast the business centre which saddar town is will get rid of extortion and gang activities

the mess can be eradicated but the problem is nooras patronise these gangs and so does PPP..

Bhai mere that's why I was saying that provincial government can't be trusted as they are directly involved. Some neutral force beyond this infiltrated police and rangers need to clean this filth. And then the police needs to be completely reconstituted. Jis police ke sho charas baichtay hien who operation kia khaak karien ge.

Bhai mere that's why I was saying that provincial government can't be trusted as they are directly involved. Some neutral force beyond this infiltrated police and rangers need to clean this filth.

and thats why i was referring to federal and nawaz party as some neutral factor but i have already explained how nawaz is not neutral and how agencies which are one faction of the army itself is corrupt

nd thats why i was referring to local body system the only possible solution is MQM which has already file case against the current sindh local body system bears fruit

nobody will solve our city problem, only karachiites need to step up

authority must be given to the city reps

my paindu brother, one doesn't become educated by taking degrees, it needs some moral values, your parents didn't teach you manners, so i wont consider you 'most educated'?

education begins from parents you know that right?

i
When you can't respond, you just get personal.

This is the issue with hard core followers of Murda Quomi Movement.

They can't stand any urdu speaking to be against Murdas.

which is not possible in foreseeable future and thats why i was referring to local body system the only possible solution is MQM which has already file case against the current sindh local body system bears fruit

Yaar bura na manna but what about the criminal elements in MQM? It has a pretty big number of armed cadres too.

When you can't respond, you just get personal.

This is the issue with hard core followers of Murda Quomi Movement.

They can't stand any urdu speaking to be against Murdas.

i was referring to your bazaari language, if that's getting personal, i don't know how not to get personal

Yaar bura na manna but what about the criminal elements in MQM?

any body destabilizing the peace of karachi must be punished

i think you don't get what im saying all along

the local reps of Karachi should decide the fate of our city not people from outside of the city

as i was giving facts and figures of how PTI and PMLN was asking favours from lyari gang it was only MQM which tried to clean lyari mess

i was referring to your bazaari language, if that's getting personal, i don't know how not to get personal

any body destabilizing the peace of karachi must be punished

i think you don't get what im saying all along

the local reps of Karachi should decide the fate of our city not people from outside of the city

I get that, my point being:

A. How will the police handle criminals with military grade weapons.

B. MQM can't be trusted to run the operation if it comes to power in local body elections just like PPP can't be trusted because it's part of the mess till it cleans up.

Don't take it personally...

I get that, my point being:

A. How will the police handle criminals with military grade weapons.

B. MQM can't be trusted to run the operation if it comes to power in local body elections just like PPP can't be trusted because it's part of the mess till it cleans up.

Don't take it personally...

A. police tackling lyari with military grade weapons is not the issue here, but to control lyari from escape routes and those smuggling routes which are used for smuggling weapons in?

you don't seriously think that they will keep having those stock piles of weapons for eternity do you?

there will be a time after sealing those routes, they will surely run out of ammos

also if agencies are properly controlled, police is properly controlled, the issue is resolvable

B. about MQM part, i think MQM is the best solution for this issue, they have already worked on many thinks like they were creating check points equipped with CCTV cameras at the entry gates of karachi and they were creating local policing system

i don't think that MQM is even 5% part of the mess, most of the mess of MQM is the reactionary mess of TTP, lyari gangs etc, and only MQM is determined to solve this mess

Well the Police needs our support to fight these elements and more security is needed in city

I think the city needs a coordinated zone based separation

Trouble spots like Liyari must be demolished or surrounded by Police Force 24/7
Citizens should be moved to safer areas , followed up by a commando operation is needed in area

i don't think that MQM is even 5% part of the mess, most of the mess of MQM is the reactionary mess of TTP, lyari gangs etc, and only MQM is determined to solve this mess

Murda Qomi Movement brought the idea of killing opponents, bori band, murda band concept.

It started the terror based politics 1000 time Jehalit fil Islami (JI) and its terror wing Islami Jamiate terrorists (IJT).

And now that we have this huge mess in our hands in Karachi,

Murda walas come on news channels and claim they are only 5% responsible.

Wah bhai wah

Kiya goli khila rahay ho