Karachi slowly turning into lawless tribal area with brutal killings

hi mommy waley, dadi ka pata hay koi?

anyway how is your bhangi leader, "mommy" se kehna kabhi us se phone pe na karey warna 2 din zaya ho jain gye us ke fusool bakwas sun sun ke, "me ne kaha aesey keroooooo, kia tum ne aesy nehe kiaaaaaaaaa" :rofl: climax phir bhi ne hoga, aur agar ho gya to phir to gana bhi sun na parey ga. wasey phone wala kaam theek hoga verna us ki shakal samney hoto gadhi ko bhi climax na ho :close_tema:

i imagine you were born in a very low class neighborhood of lahore
Murda Qomi Movement brought the idea of killing opponents, bori band, murda band concept.

It started the terror based politics 1000 time Jehalit fil Islami (JI) and its terror wing Islami Jamiate terrorists (IJT).

And now that we have this huge mess in our hands in Karachi,

Murda walas come on news channels and claim they are only 5% responsible.

Wah bhai wah

Kiya goli khila rahay ho

bazaari boi MQM never used the bori band concept which was innovation of lyari and still used in lyari today

the killing conceot in karachi wasn't introduced by MQM together, if you are old enough you must know the several massacres which took place which made MQM to pick up arms finally

the first arms were brought to karachi university was by IJT and PSF(people's student federation) and not MQM, there also existed many ethnic student federations like pashtun students, punjabi student federation, APMSO was also reactionary student org launched as a result of the discrimination

MQM rally was passing through sohrab goth on 31st of october to hyderabad when the rally came under fire of pathan drug dealers of sohrab goth

similar incident occured in katti pahari where innocent people were killed as a result of rangers operation in sohrab goth when pathan drug dealers massacred innocent mohajirs and rangers did nothing

in 2008 zulfeqar mirza distributed 100,000 arm licenses to lyari gang war in order to kill MQM workers, the lyari gang started flourishing from lyari to different areas of karachi and started killing not only MQM members but innocent mohajirs

the ANP totally sided with the lyari gang war and zulfeqar mirza and started killing MQM and when MQM told the media that ANP was trying to enter talibans into karachi as a result of IDP movement, ANP made this a mohajir vs pathan issue

today the same ANP is getting raped by TTP

both these ANP and lyari gang used ethnic card to gather their influence, in order to kill innocent mohajir people

it was because of MQM that PPP kicked zulfeqar mirza and abolished contact with the gang war

the gang war harbours BLA, TTP typoe organisation today if you don't believe me read the article posted by crime investigative journalist mazhar abbas

Lyari’s Turf Wars: Mazhar Abbas

70% of the extortion is taken from Lyari alone and then there is police extortion, KMC extortion, extortion by independent groups, but yeah, MQM is blamed for extortion, nobody even cares about the drug trafficking taken place at lyari from balochistan border, similarly nobody cares about land mafia which comes from interior sindh through GADAP, agencies themselves are involved in drug trafficking and weapons smuggling, but those crimes are blamed on MQM

nobody cares when the weapons are smuggled from balochistan and today lyari contains rocket launchers, anti aircraft guns, the lyari is a no fly zone for pakistan airforce because the lyari has a BLA factor which can use those guns any time on PAF

karachi has seen increasing crimes of kidnapping for ransom but again nobody cares about that

nobody cares when extortion call comes from afghanistan

every crime is labelled as MQM's crime

ohh yeah and your noora godfather won seat from GADAP thanks to lyari gang war, you can see that confession from uzair baloch on a live tv show, nooras are not operating against lyari because the gang war won them the seat from GADAP

bazaari boi MQM never used the bori band concept which was innovation of lyari and still used in lyari today

the killing conceot in karachi wasn't introduced by MQM together, if you are old enough you must know the several massacres which took place which made MQM to pick up arms finally

the first arms were brought to karachi university was by IJT and PSF(people's student federation) and not MQM, there also existed many ethnic student federations like pashtun students, punjabi student federation, APMSO was also reactionary student org launched as a result of the discrimination

MQM rally was passing through sohrab goth on 31st of october to hyderabad when the rally came under fire of pathan drug dealers of sohrab goth

similar incident occured in katti pahari where innocent people were killed as a result of rangers operation in sohrab goth when pathan drug dealers massacred innocent mohajirs and rangers did nothing

in 2008 zulfeqar mirza distributed 100,000 arm licenses to lyari gang war in order to kill MQM workers, the lyari gang started flourishing from lyari to different areas of karachi and started killing not only MQM members but innocent mohajirs

the ANP totally sided with the lyari gang war and zulfeqar mirza and started killing MQM and when MQM told the media that ANP was trying to enter talibans into karachi as a result of IDP movement, ANP made this a mohajir vs pathan issue

both these ANP and lyari gang used ethnic card to gather their influence, in order to kill innocent mohajir people

it was because of MQM that PPP kicked zulfeqar mirza and abolished contact with the gang war

the gang war harbours BLA, TTP typoe organisation today if you don't believe me read the article posted by crime investigative journalist mazhar abbas

Look we are talking about proportion and scale.

Islami Jamate Terrorists was limited to university campuses.

Murda and Qatal Movement brought it out in the streets.

Why IJT was there to begin with

Because hamar Kiranchi used to given Jaheliat fil Islami (JI) party all the seats (7-10) from Karachi. JI would get one seat from Lahore and that's it.

Thus Karachi voters kept JI and IJT alive until 1980s.

JI lost only when Murda and Qatal Movement showed much bigger terroristic and fascistic tendencies.

So our hands, urdu speaking groups hands are drenched in blood.

We are in no position to accuse others for the crimes that we are Number 1 in.

Thank you

Look we are talking about proportion and scale.

Islami Jamate Terrorists was limited to university campuses.

Murda and Qatal Movement brought it out in the streets.

Why IJT was there to begin with

Because hamar Kiranchi used to given Jaheliat fil Islami (JI) party all the seats (7-10) from Karachi. JI would get one seat from Lahore and that's it.

Thus Karachi voters kept JI and IJT alive until 1980s.

JI lost only when Murda and Qatal Movement showed much bigger terroristic and fascistic tendencies.

So our hands, urdu speaking groups hands are drenched in blood.

We are in no position to accuse others for the crimes that we are Number 1 in.

Thank you

you are so illeterate, that its futile to talk with you, you are so illeterate that you don't even know the history of your city, you talk about how educated you are but the educated guy doesn't rant like you do

it was not only IJT but PSF too and there were many linguistic student federations in KU and other universities long before MQM, MQM tool its first guns from PSF and IJT

MQM didn't use the guns on the streets, ever remembered the NAP firing guns in fatima jinnah's rally? the streets of karachi were filled by afghani refugees which brought klashankovs and drugs to karachi in 1980s during soviet afghan war

MQM was against those afghani drug dealers who were spreading heroine into karachi,

as i said, you need some very hard lessons on it, but you want to remain illeterate and ignorant

i can give you more lessons but a bazaari guy like you doesn't want to get educated but keep ranting

suits you man

My uncle today went to the hospital after receiving the news of my cousin's new born's death.
on the way back, bikers stopped him at gun point and took away everything.
After that, one of my cousins took his mom to the hospital on his week old bike.
someone stole that as well....

Sad to see the city I grew up in become a hellhole today. After Musharraf this city has been ignored & neglected completely.NS came & start repeating his 90 Karachi politics. His operation failed because he was not sincere & just want operation in Mqm areas which were mostly peaceful areas. It was just a move by nawaz shareef to keep bla & ttp mofo rats happy & willing for peace talks.

Karachi issue can be solved if political parties become sincere.

My uncle today went to the hospital after receiving the news of my cousin's new born's death.
After that, one of my cousins took his mom to the hospital on his week old bike.

My uncle here in US cancelled his plans 2 times in 2 years (to visit Karachi) because of law & order problem.

70% of the extortion is taken from Lyari alone and then there is police extortion, KMC extortion, extortion by independent groups, but yeah, MQM is blamed for extortion, nobody even cares about the drug trafficking taken place at lyari from balochistan border, similarly nobody cares about land mafia which comes from interior sindh through GADAP, agencies themselves are involved in drug trafficking and weapons smuggling, but those crimes are blamed on MQM

nobody cares when the weapons are smuggled from balochistan and today lyari contains rocket launchers, anti aircraft guns, the lyari is a no fly zone for pakistan airforce because the lyari has a BLA factor which can use those guns any time on PAF

karachi has seen increasing crimes of kidnapping for ransom but again nobody cares about that

nobody cares when extortion call comes from afghanistan

every crime is labelled as MQM's crime

ohh yeah and your noora godfather won seat from GADAP thanks to lyari gang war, you can see that confession from uzair baloch on a live tv show, nooras are not operating against lyari because the gang war won them the seat from GADAP

ok boy I am done insulting you mother, poor woman never done anything wrong to me, may allah forgive me...and if makes you happy that i was born in heera mundi then yes i was.

having said that nothing changes about altaf bhangi, and since you have accepted you were born in NS's time, i cannot argue with a kid who wasnt even born when MQM started, totally useless for someone who lived thru MQM's badmashi, who has witnessed it who has been part of it, why do you think I am in Canada bachey, ask why Mustafa Kamal doesnt want to come back to Karachi and with kind of sincerity you are showing with MQM I prey you never become a part of it, just enjoy it form the outside.

ok boy I am done insulting you mother, poor woman never done anything wrong to me, may allah forgive me...and if makes you happy that i was born in heera mundi then yes i was.

having said that nothing changes about altaf bhangi, and since you have accepted you were born in NS's time, i cannot argue with a kid who wasnt even born when MQM started, totally useless for someone who lived thru MQM's badmashi, who has witnessed it who has been part of it, why do you think I am in Canada bachey, ask why Mustafa Kamal doesnt want to come back to Karachi and with kind of sincerity you are showing with MQM I prey you never become a part of it, just enjoy it form the outside.

yes i lived through nawaz's time and seen how bad karachi was in his time, the ganja just developed lahore and heaps of garbage used to be in every corner of the streets of karachi

worst law and order i saw during ganja's time

the i saw mush time and MQM's time and realised that there is some thing known as cleanliness and we can have a life not among the heaps of garbage

even the today's law and order is much better as compared to ganja time when we couldn't coe out of our houses at night

MQM was against those afghani drug dealers who were spreading heroine into karachi,

Murda wa Qatal Movement (MQM) had no right to pick up guns against anyone they didn't like.

Afghan refugees went to every major city inlcuding the ones up north. Now tell me how many of those cities are brimming with Mota Chor Bhatta Khor like mafiosos?

Just tell me,.,

You do aaayeeen baaayeeen shaaaayeeen and support Murda wa Qatal Movement (MQM) and Tafu Mota chor Bhatta Khor (TMCBK) at every cost.

You are just like the blind followers of anti-Pakistan Terrorists Wal Islamist (PTI) goons. No different.

Black magic' and personal enmity surround ex-navy man's beheading

KARACHI: A suspect was taken into custody on Sunday in connection with the killing and beheading of a retired civilian employee of the Pakistan Navy whose severed head was found hanging from the Sohrab Goth flyover on Friday.

“According to reports, Saleem Raza Qaimkhani was killed because of personal enmity,” reported Express News correspondent Nadeem Ahmed.

Mureed Shani who has been taken into police custody in connection with the murder said that Saleem was regularly intoxicated, and was involved in bizarre activities such as “black magic”.

“His head was severed in order to make a spectacle,” reported Ahmed.

A search operation is still underway to arrest the culprits.

The beheaded body of Saleem was found on Thursday. He was killed inside his house in Sector 16-4 in Buffer Zone. The police also found a Panaflex sheet along with the head on Friday.

“This [beheading] is revenge of the Rawalpindi incident,” police had originally claimed

yes i lived through nawaz's time and seen how bad karachi was in his time, the ganja just developed lahore and heaps of garbage used to be in every corner of the streets of karachi

worst law and order i saw during ganja's time

the i saw mush time and MQM's time and realised that there is some thing known as cleanliness and we can have a life not among the heaps of garbage

even the today's law and order is much better as compared to ganja time when we couldn't coe out of our houses at night

and then Mustafa kamal resigned and fled from Pakistan due to MQM

Thats too bad!

Murda wa Qatal Movement (MQM) had no right to pick up guns against anyone they didn't like.

Afghan refugees went to every major city inlcuding the ones up north. Now tell me how many of those cities are brimming with Mota Chor Bhatta Khor like mafiosos?

Just tell me,.,

You do aaayeeen baaayeeen shaaaayeeen and support Murda wa Qatal Movement (MQM) and Tafu Mota chor Bhatta Khor (TMCBK) at every cost.

You are just like the blind followers of anti-Pakistan Terrorists Wal Islamist (PTI) goons. No different.

bazaari guy you know nothing so its better to shut up then show your ignorance

Why to get personal?

I have not once attacked your name or person.

Let's talk about parties and their stance and their role in past leading up to current dastardly situation.

Thank you

Why to get personal?

I have not once attacked your name or person.

Let's talk about parties and their stance and their role in past leading up to current dastardly situation.

Thank you

Fauji Bhai,,, Na tang karo inhay ,,, agai hi kaafi mazloom hai ye MQM walay :lol:

It has to be done by the political leadership...only a woman can give birth to a child, only police can solve law and order problems, army is not built to do these kind of things in its own lands, I surely dont wish to see Army getting involved and creating another Bangladesh like situation... the stakes are too high, it must be done by police and only police.

lets demand for modernization and de-politicization of police from the govt.

So you expect the same politicians who are involved to solve the problem? You can only "de-politicize" the police by getting a non-political (neutral) force involved.