Join national politics: Chetan Bhagat to Narendra Modi

you are getting bored..? itni jaldi? but these are the only points you and other so-called seculars make whenever there is any discussion. now you can well imagine our condition. please come up with something new next time.

haha.. having good time with the seculars.. swati..
But this discussion is useless. I can tell you from personal experience. Haters will be haters.

We shouldnt waste time on haters rather those who can be awaken.

Can anyone post Mr. Modi's credentials please. I know that under him Gujrat has made some great strides to become the most developed state in the country. What I'm interested is knowing some of the critical policy decisions made in the state government level by him/ his bureaucrats that stands out. Also, what is his qualification? He looks a intelligent guy though.

Also, people debating Modi's communal affinity, please give it a rest and leave it to Indian judiciary (Same goes for people after MMS's blood too). These two (Modi & MMS) are two of my favorite leaders of present times. Wish their were no party politics/ dynasty politics in India and we could just choose the best available to govern (not rule).

I too hope Mr. Modi should come to National politics. Even if BJP (NDA) sits in the opposition, I think it's time for them to have a able, relatively young and charismatic leader.

Hmm.... let me start
1 Starting Vibrant Gujarat jamboree to attract millions of dollars of Investment in his state :smitten:

2 Bringing Narmada waters to Kutch. - Now the desert also becomes fertile :angel:

3 Electricity in every village :azn:

4 One word SMS to Ratan Tata "Swagatam" :yahoo:

Do you want any others or this will do......

As for his qualification He has a Masters Degree in Political Science from Gujarat University.
On a side note he just failed in one subject wherein the likes of Raja and Sharad Pawar did P.hd.(You all know the one ;) )

naa..naa.... even people of gujrat can't be praised/credited for this. they are supporting modi, they vote for him which automaticaly makes them communal, terrorists and devil. hence they cant do any good. infact all the credit goes to gujrat congress for being such a good opposition. all the credit for anything good in gujrat goes to congress cause they are super secular.

That's the problem people when someone opposes Modi or BJP they will label him congressmen.

We all know that they all are sab chor hai. But people choose Modi because it provides development and now as he want to become prime minister that leads to the stage where he need good image. That's why now he is become neutral to both of hindus-muslims.

Because he's just a politician after getting votes of right wing hindus that are in minority, now he want the votes of secular hindus that are in majority as well as the votes of the muslims.

As for congress are you talking about the same congress whose rajiv gandhi have opned the gate of Ram Temple in Ayodhya or are you talking about the same congress who was in the power when babri masjid shaheed ho rahi thi.

Congress is not better then BJP they all are same.

Sorry sai baba! I will wake up tomorrow. Its already 11 pm now....

Interesting comment though...you would "waste" time on those who can be awaken?....i guess you already know all that peaceful modi/bjp trip is all gas huh?! :rofl:

And i need that Crystal ball........:smokin:

I suppose a grown up person like you must be knowing that in India secular hindus are far greater in numbers then right wing hindus rss, bajrang dal, bjp etc.

That's the reason of BJP not getting complete majority EVER IN INDIA, EVEN WHEN INDIA IS HINDU MAJORITY COUNTRY. Even in Maharastra BJP-shiv sena only get single chance that too without complete majority.

Its this crystal ball that's showing the true picture to me you can also see from it but you have to remove your goggles.

Can anyone post Mr. Modi's credentials please. I know that under him Gujrat has made some great strides to become the most developed state in the country. What I'm interested is knowing some of the critical policy decisions made in the state government level by him/ his bureaucrats that stands out. Also, what is his qualification? He looks a intelligent guy though.

Also, people debating Modi's communal affinity, please give it a rest and leave it to Indian judiciary (Same goes for people after MMS's blood too). These two (Modi & MMS) are two of my favorite leaders of present times. Wish their were no party politics/ dynasty politics in India and we could just choose the best available to govern (not rule).

I too hope Mr. Modi should come to National politics. Even if BJP (NDA) sits in the opposition, I think it's time for them to have a able, relatively young and charismatic leader.

If you are talking about University degrees, I am afraid he doesnt fare well. But I guess University degrees are not a pre-requisite for being a good administrator.

Infact in Tamil Nadu the best CM we ever had - Kamarajar Ayya did not even finish his school.

I suppose a grown up person like you must be knowing that in India secular hindus are far greater in numbers then right wing hindus rss, bajrang dal, bjp etc.

That's the reason of BJP not getting complete majority EVER IN INDIA, EVEN WHEN INDIA IS HINDU MAJORITY COUNTRY. Even in Maharastra BJP-shiv sena only get single chance that too without complete majority.

Its this crystal ball that's showing the true picture to me you can also see from it but you have to remove your goggles.

True mate - Hindus are not politically organized on the same scale as Christians or Muslims.

Sorry sai baba! I will wake up tomorrow. Its already 11 pm now....

Interesting comment though...you would "waste" time on those who can be awaken?....i guess you already know all that peaceful modi/bjp trip is all gas huh?! :rofl:

ya ya ya... another yabby dabby doo.. crying from the rooftop..
i know BJP haunts u guys even in your dreams....

dont want to engage here with paranoids..
anyways happy vomiting...

What is pseudo secular. Modi never disowned those who were involved in riots. He never take responsibility of his acts during those period. He is communal even by BJP standard.

bwahahahahahaha..... see my earlier posts... hahahaha... you all are becoming so predictable.. please, please, please come up with something else, please. hahahaha.

Not one post of mine ever said modi was inefficient. I simply said he is not fit to be a PM or a national level politician simply because he cannot think outside his religion and community. 1.5 billion indians are not hindus , nor are they gujaratis.

Please you come out of this religion. btw indias population is 1.21b please 29crore aur mat badao.

Please italy k logo ko mat count karo. hahaha...

haha.. having good time with the seculars.. swati..
But this discussion is useless. I can tell you from personal experience. Haters will be haters.

What else can i do, other than having fun with them? ek hi baat bol bol k paka dia. kuch b bjp ya modi ki baat aati h sab eksaath ekdum eksi baat krne lgte h,.. koi doosra point hi nhi h.. saaaaloon purani baate yaad aati h inhe abhi jo chal rha h wo dikhai nhi deta.

Hmm.... let me start
1 Starting Vibrant Gujarat jamboree to attract millions of dollars of Investment in his state :smitten:

2 Bringing Narmada waters to Kutch. - Now the desert also becomes fertile :angel:

3 Electricity in every village :azn:

4 One word SMS to Ratan Tata "Swagatam" :yahoo:

Do you want any others or this will do......

As for his qualification He has a Masters Degree in Political Science from Gujarat University.
On a side note he just failed in one subject wherein the likes of Raja and Sharad Pawar did P.hd.(You all know the one ;) )

Please add to the list how he supported gujrati farmers. these were the ones who use to commit sucide or die due to hunger and now the very same farmers are exporting their cotton and living happily. for me this is modis biggest achivement. he has saved lives of lacks of poor farmers.

NaMo will become our pm someday. it will be the best day for india. development will take place of corruption and prosperity will take place of poverty. no farmer will have to commit sucide then. hindus, muslims, christians, sikhs all will live peacefully and will develop with the nation equally. congress will try to create communal tension like always for its politican gain but people will be educated hence no one will fall on their trap.

i know the day will come when india will rise above religion and cast. india will rise above religion and cast based politics (nightmare of sonia gandhi).

This news should go to entertainment and multimedia.... how is narendra modi come into defence??