JIT A FIXED MATCH

So PTI fans are now crying because there's no proof? Lol, so predictable

Good on Nawaz for being so successful. Maybe instead of taking Jewish funding to defame Pakistan, PTI should try to do work in KPK, like PML-N have done in Punjab

Sorry for intervening here. The JIT has an ISI agent, which makes it biased from the begining.
You can refer to the Ramon Davis case
how can a supreme joint investigating team can become biased just because it has 2 top intell officers from the best of the intelligence agencies in a country like pakistan ?
what you think people's of pakistan will think about any investigating team , made up of some croupted & POLITISIZED FIA, IB or few weak officers from some civilian department ?
people's of pakistan will rate that JIT , noora JIT ,in majority !
I can bet about it , hope you can post a survey here ?

People like you thousands came and gone but PML N is still here go and check the facts nawaz sharif did those works which never done before.and one thing more we are punjabi have a Lionheart we are not narrow minded like the others. Ppp took punjabi votes and rule country 4 times,pml q took votes and rule, they did not deliver, public pack them.ppp in 4 th term win but not deliver public pack them if nawaz will not deliver public will also pack him,but for that you have to wait till may 2018. If they will complete their term the energy crisis will be ended because of CPEC early harvest projects.nawaz is not my relative, why imran did not prove himself better than nawaz in delivering progress even he is not successful in copying nawaz in metro, motorway, laptop and other things.but i know you will not accept it at all.because here is same thing in urdu," Hub e Ali nahi bal k bughz e Muavia hay" . so prove any leader better than nawaz we will vote for him. Thanks.
leme see , what's been deleivered to pakistan under Nawaz sharif ?
yes all his wealth put of pakistan that's the biggest fact ,which is about to be proven ,in few days !
historically !lolzzz

.and one thing more we are punjabi have a Lionheart we are not narrow minded like the others.
The punjabi nationalist exposed himself could he be a multi of an old banned member :D ?
@PakSword
If they will complete their term the energy crisis will be ended
Nahi hoga
so prove any leader better than nawaz we will vote for him. Thanks.
Name one person who invited indians without visas ?
Oh wait Nawaz Sharif :D
Jindal gali nikaley Pakistan ko nawaz dey usko protocol
why imran did not prove himself better than nawaz in delivering progress
I dont see his name in Panama or the richest men in Pakistan list

leme see , what's been deleivered to pakistan under Nawaz sharif ?
Record debt

. . . . . . .
The punjabi nationalist exposed himself could he be a multi of an old banned member :D ?
@PakSword

A wannabe Canadian Punjabi nationalist or a wannabe American Punjabi nationalist? :lol:

Nothing is proven in court.

You are right.. Shareefs couldn't prove their innocence and legitimate sources of income, and the money trail though which that income was sent to UK to buy flats in Mayfair..

Ab to UAE wali mill ki katha ka bhi khota kho mein dig raha hy :D

Mujhay tou aik ghar ke lagtay hain.. tum aik office ki baat kartay ho..

UAE mill ki katha saaray soorakhon se andar ghusnay wali hai..
Seh jayein gay inki khon pasiney ki kamayi hy :D