Jamaat Islami aiding terrorists

People have to counter bigger terrorists (i.e MQM PPP)by aiding smaller ones!

who ever is responsible government should take action no mercy for anyone if ji is responsible held them

operation is started in karachi and all party affiliated members associated with terror are held same should be done now in all of Pakistan

after 1 or 2 days "mehman nawazi" by agencies the al ciada man arrested will spill beans that who provided him shelter

MQM is a terrorist party.

Terrorist is small word for MQM.. They have 85% share of Bhatta mafia, target killing, bori band lash, robbery and other crimes. Let their leader Altaf to come in Pakistan, he just need desi treatment of Punjab police, he will tell every truth... and Police will get tens of thousand culprit, even we we will require more land for prison/jail... And Karachi will again become City of Lights!!

with all his crimes ALTAF HUSSAIN stands shorter thn the convicted & sentenced PM nawaz sharif, who did tried his best to give an acting COAS to the enemy?
after all that, if he can get away from everynthing thn how can we think about, any thing for someone else, with lesser crimes?
specially how can we compare a traitor with a roober? whats the balance is?

with all his crimes ALTAF HUSSAIN stands shorter thn the convicted & sentenced PM nawaz sharif, who did tried his best to give an acting COAS to the enemy?
after all that, if he can get away from everynthing thn how can we think about, any thing for someone else, with lesser crimes?
specially how can we compare a traitor with a roober? whats the balance is?

I am not supporter of Nawaz sharif but at-least He is in Pakistan unlike Altaf hussain.. Punjab is more peaceful place than Karachi.... About Karachi, i heard from friends and relatives that you even can't walk with jewelry or Iphone.... This is not case in Punjab...
You will hardly listen bori band lash type incident here but it is daily routine in Karachi even 10-15 people are being killed daily..
I know about the King style of Nawaz sharif and his incompetent team, but he is way better than Altaf hussain. Even zardari is better than altaf..................

I am not supporter of Nawaz sharif but at-least He is in Pakistan unlike Altaf hussain.. Punjab is more peaceful place than Karachi.... About Karachi, i heard from friends and relatives that you even can't walk with jewelry or Iphone.... This is not case in Punjab...
You will hardly listen bori band lash type incident here but it is daily routine in Karachi even 10-15 people are being killed daily..
I know about the King style of Nawaz sharif and his incompetent team, but he is way better than Altaf hussain. Even zardari is better than altaf..................

i am sorry, but you still didnt get it?
NAWAZ SHARIF is a convicted & sentenced criminal, a enemy of state so does zardari?
& if you are ready to accept them as your PM & president just because there is no bori band lash in punjab, & peoples dont gets killed in numbers dailly, or even some one cant lost its his iphone to snatchers, then that means you are ready to accept any one who , is a bigger criminal thn the small time thug?
is thts the logic , how a country should be running?
now just look at the topic, & come to it?
JI was doing,,this dirty work BEFORE thn 9 11, i mean getting money from alqaeda, doing prapogandas, finding hidding places for them , thier transportation, thier supplies, thier bread & butter?
what happens to them?
nothing?
wow!

NAWAZ SHARIF is a convicted & sentenced criminal, a enemy of state so does zardari?
& if you are ready to accept them as your PM & president just because there is no bori band lash in punjab, & peoples dont gets killed in numbers dailly, or even some one cant lost its his iphone to snatchers, then that means you are readymto accept any one who , is a bigger criminal thn the small time thug?
JI was doing,,this dirty work BEFORE thn 9 11, i mean getting money from alqaeda, doing prapogandas, finding hidfing places for them , thier transportation, thier supplies, thier bread & butter?
what happens to them?
nothing?
wow!
I will second you on that NS is a convict and should not have been allowed to contest elections. But he came in power with the support of all the political parties including MQM. This only indicates that from inside they are all one, they keep the word war to fool public

& if you are ready to accept them as your PM & president just because there is no bori band lash in punjab, & peoples dont gets killed in numbers dailly, or even some one cant lost its his iphone to snatchers, then that means you are readymto accept any one who , is a bigger criminal thn the small time thug?
I am just saying there is no comparison of Don Altaf hussain and other politicians in our country..............
Actually our illiterate people deserves this type of PMLN government... They takes medicine from same people that are responsible for their illness.... Dheet log hain!!

I will second you on that NS is a convict and should not have been allowed to contest elections. But he came in power with the support of all the political parties including MQM. This only indicates that from inside they are all one, they keep the word war to fool public

sorry to say, NS came into power by sold judiciary under the command of lord of monte carlo, nt by anyones support?
all the votes were faked?

I am just saying there is no comparison of Don Altaf hussain and other politicians in our country..............
Actually our illiterate people deserves this type of PMLN government... They takes medicine from same people that are responsible for their illness.... Dheet log hain baray!! Same case for Karachi!!
wow friend wow?
just because, you think our nation voted for nawaz sharif, he should be in power?
is this the topic of this thread?
so if 2mmarow, peoples of pakistan voted for mullha FAZALLUHA SAWATI, you will agree to make him the PM?
sounds great?lolzz

wow friend wow?
just because, you think our nation voted for nawaz sharif, he should be in power?
so if 2mmarow, peoples of pakistan voted for mullha FAZALLUHA SAWATI, you will agree to make him the PM?
sounds great?lolzz
There is also other option called revolution............... There is division in PTI for this.... PTI has 7.7 million vote in the country.... Some of them believes in Revolution instead to bear the government like PMLN.... . That's it...
There is also community that is deprived from this system. Even after million of advertisements, Turnover was only 56%. the fact is that people are deprived from this system....
Half of population doesn't cast vote .........

There is also other option called revolution............... There is division in PTI for this.... PTI has 7.7 million vote in the country.... Some of them believes in Revolution instead to bear the government like PMLN.... . That's it...
There is also community that is deprived from this system. Even after million of advertisements, Turnover was only 56%. the fact is that people are deprived from this system....
Half of population doesn't cast vote .........

sory friend, thats not the subject of the thread?

now you still think, that votes hve any value in this country? seriously?
even if they all hve voted, for PTI you think it could hve won the elections? i dont know to laugh on it or cry on it?
the simple answer is no?
i dont know about PTI they want what, but as far as IMRAN goes, jhon kerry has told him to be quite for the 5 years, under noora league, he will be considered for the post of PM after that
ITS like same, argument we hve done before, even before the elections?
when qadri shb was out there, imran simply refused to go with him just because he, thought he was the PM in waiting?
he was given false, signals delibretly by, CJ & his chokidar head of EC, appney fakhru bhai, that he will be given the power, once elections were over? & he was happy with his sunami thing, under the noora appointed local admin?
now its seems all a big joke, carried out on IK? right?
specailly when he tried to cry against CJ?what he got? a case?lol
sorry friend plz comeout of your, sweet dreams to change this country by the votes?
all these facts & figures are given to you by paid media, & forged EC?
dont try it, its all fake?
now plz come to topic, JI is conspirating against pakistan, by aidding its enemies?