Is it Congress behind the curtains creating 'intolerance mindset'?

I think if majority of Hindus were not secular in India then Congress would not be there as ruling power over 60 years.

Can I apply that same logic and say that majority of Hindus have left secularism just because BJP is in power?
Elections are fought on multiple of issues and not just religious sentiments .

Congress is not Secular Muslims are just Vote banks for them .

Whoever it is , just make an arrest , release him after a week and investigate for years

He will spend his years with court.

When stupids have no job, they won't leave anyone to do their job.

Humans have become intolerant , There is no doubt in my mind .
I see Intolerance in Home , School , Work place etc .

Now lets come to politics .
Congress can't stand against BJP when it comes to development agenda .
If BJP gets majority in Rajya Sabha , It will be the Final nail in the coffin of Congress and Co .

They will use any means possible to pull BJP down , which includes defaming India on International stage for the self gain .
But it is a fact that some BJP leaders have spoken too much and out of party line .
Congress and Co are powerless right now . Those who can trigger the fall of BJP are they themselves .

Bihar elections will show us how next year in Indian politics will pan out .

Majority of Hindus are not seculars , yes they don't care too much about religion in day to day life but when situation calls for it its pretty easy to see what are their views on this topic. U're just looking at some city guys around u please take other people outside cities into consideration also.
Looking at our history I think we have been very tolerant as a religion. When Zoroastrians came to India we gave them land, when Christians and Muslims came to India, they were allowed to practise (and spread) their religion in the country.
I am not sure if Hindus would have been accepted with such open arms in other countries- not then, not now.
I do not think there's any country in South Asia where the population of minorities has grown, except India.
The brusque reaction of Hindus that you see today is a result of minority appeasement which has been going on for decades now. I am not sure if it really is ntolerance. IMO, Hindus are demanding their rights in the only country in this world where they are a majority. Are they wrong? May be not as much as the media claims them to be.
Let me clear it, I am against forcing our views down other's throat- case in point beef.

Can I apply that same logic and say that majority of Hindus have left secularism just because BJP is in power?
Elections are fought on multiple of issues and not just religious sentiments

Congress is not Secular Muslims are just Vote banks for them .
But Congress looks more secular than BJP in eyes of Muslims ,that's why most of muslims support goes for Congress only.

Looking at our history I think we have been very tolerant as a religion. When Zoroastrians came to India we gave them land, when Christians and Muslims came to India, they were allowed to practise (and spread) their religion in the country.
I am not sure if Hindus would have been accepted with such open arms in other countries- not then, not now.
I do not think there's any country in South Asia where the population of minorities has grown, except India.
The brusque reaction of Hindus that you see today is a result of minority appeasement which has been going on for decades now. I am not sure if it really is ntolerance. IMO, Hindus are demanding their rights in the only country in this world where they are a majority. Are they wrong? May be not as much as the media claims them to be.
Let me clear it, I am against forcing our views down other's throat- case in point beef.

So true.

Hindus are tolerant but that doesn't make them seculars in political sense , personally I doubt there are many true seculars in South Asia to begin with . Plus what you see today the knee jerk reaction by Hindus is not just against the minority appeasement by govt but also a little bit fear of rise of Islamists in India also .

You are just taking some media reports and few incidents into account , please when u visit India again talk to people about these issues specially North Indians when they'll shed the clock of Secularism you will see the fear inside and do visit to any juvenile detention center if you can.

aaj saloon ne king khan ko hafeez saeed se compare kar diya . kal saaale pata nahi kya karengey . I regret voting for NDA .

Bhai Fringe was always like that, meine Modi ko vote kiya tha & he is performing.The fringe will say things like that,that's why they are called fringe :coffee:

Bhai mere don't be so blind . Bjp will be demolished without RSS support . that is why if they wanna be in power they will have to tow the line made by RSS . why do you think modi made no statements regarding atleast a dozen of these retards . he is more silent than our legendary silence keeper ex-pm maun mohan singh . that is what you get when you make a deal with the devil .

RSS has condemned this statement

If someone is influencing your thought process and you are not realizing it, then probably you are a really dumb fellow and you deserve it.

What our country needs is proper education, which will empower a person to differentiate between right and wrong, for himself. Country needs job opportunities, not a Milo of religion. Country needs a vision, currently we are lacking in that area.

During Babri riots the first 50 or so victims bodies had neat wounds that only professional murderers could inflict. I am talking about Hamidia hospital bhopal and my sources are friends as well as relatives from GMC bhopal. There definitely was a political angle to the whole episode. wouldn't be surprised if same happened in other riots, big or small.

Bha
aaj saloon ne king khan ko hafeez saeed se compare kar diya . kal saaale pata nahi kya karengey . I regret voting for NDA .
Bhai Shahrukh Khan actor hai usko acting Karni chahiye, y he's poking nose in 2 politics.......he's married to a Hindu n he says India is intolerant.... Kamaal hai..... Yeh India he hai Jo itni bakwaas Kar rha hai .... If he was in sum otha country.... Taang dia Hota ab tak

Congress is the most corrupt party which has sown the seeds of Hindu Muslim issues etc in India....
Where were Dese writers sahityakaars bfore..... Reality is dey r all agents f congress n this s a big propaganda against Modi govt..... N Indian people follow Dese like fools....

Bhai this king khan you call is no saint too... He was sent notice by ED officials 5 days back to come for interrogation. He gives a statement of Intolerance. This is no secret.

Agree some motor mouths exist in BJP/RSS, does not mean everything is bad.

read some positive news too and how MODI is bringing in change. We cannot give up our faith and confidence on him so easily.

This is what all intolerance drama is about, CONg is trying to exploit vulnerable people into thinking they did a mistake by voting for BJP and unfortunately you are falling in their trap.

Your vote is not a waste and you will not regret it.

Cheers!

Congress is amplifying and magnifying each incident

And any incident in which Hindus will be killed will just be swept under the carpet

All these writers etc who are returning rewards are leftists

It is a Congress Left conspiracy to project Modi in as much negative Light as it is possible

LOL.... you are a christian who voted for the CONgress. :lol:

You have always spoken against Modi in pdf, :P ....... not everybody has a poor memory.

Military Forum Latest Posts