Is Israel Pakistan’s enemy?

Israel is Pakistan's enemy and will always remain. It is in our doctrine and it is also in Israeli doctrine. No propoganda can change it. Any Pakistani who thinks other wise should keep trying but Pakistan's stance cannot change. You don't give a fcuk about Palestine good but I do and I am Pakistani and Majority of Pakistani do give a fcuk about Palestine so stop Muslim killing by Jews evil regime. Israel is not a country but a terrorist force.
Yes we know. *** licking the people that spit on us is our national sport.

Any one who is dreaming that Pakistan will recognize Israel is wrong. Israel is our enemy they brought ISIS to our door in Afghanistan and we will return the favor that Israel will never forget for decades to come in the same way we returned the favor to Israel for helping India in 1965 by destroying Israeli jet in 1967. Pakistani is not afraid of any one but Allah and Pakistan can eat grass and will eat grass to defeat it enemies. Hum main sabar hai tum mai nahi.

Yeah okay buddy. The very people you try to save already serve their Zionist masters.

Pakistan is an ideology. I and many Pakistanis still remember the ideology for which Pakistan was created. This notion of Palestinian serving Zionists is wrong because Pakistan is fighting for this Arab below who will lose his life for freedom. He is not serving Zionists but spitting in their face at an age where he has just understood the word freedom.

throwing-stone-israel-prison-sentence.jpg

This child in this picture is asking for his Muslim brother and sister to wake up and help him and end his misery and suffering. This very child has the balls to fight with rocks against Markava tank and few keyboard warriors will ignore his suffering just for their ego and thoughts and let him suffer. Well I don't want to be the one to face my Allah after death with a blame that I did not supported the true cause of this child.

If this child below consider Israel his enemy then Pakistan has more brains to decide that Israel is our enemy. These our Muslim children and our children and any one who is destroying their future is our enemy.

Palestinian%20child%20stone.jpg

Remember there are no permanents friends or enemies in geopolitics, lest we forget it.

no its not . we have nothing to do with israel but because our public is slave and gov can not follow against public so we made them enemy . for those arabs (Egypt jordan ) we fight israel they have relations with israel and our ole model khalifa also enjoying Israel turkey relations . but our public become suddenly mad dog when its come on Israel .

There's a difference between an alliance and recognition. Every time Israel is even mentioned in Pakistan or (in this case) a Pakistani forum, we all seem to get our panties in a twist. A justifiable discussion is not possible because our people get too emotional over something that the land's own inhabitants don't care about, including Saudis. Just establish formal ties; not an alliance ffs.

we are same CHU TIYA awam when turks were throwing out khalifat and want to be liberal and progressive south Asians were working day night on khilafat movement . we are front line of every stupidity on the name of religion

You are being an idiot. Once you open Israeli embassy in Pakistan, Mossad death squads will be running around and killing Pakistanis like black water. Keep them out of Pakistan. They need to stay in their neighborhood.

why we need mossad to kill us ? are not we killing each other perfect ?what is israili benefit to kill pakistanis ? and one more stupid question can not mossad kill us now ?mossad can buy a Pakistani agent on 50000 rupees and job will be done? i am surprises an educated person like you think the way you thought .