ssethii
The information is available in public domain which takes more than just a keyboard and internet connection to research.
So you don't have a prove @ssethiiThe information is available in public domain which takes more than just a keyboard and internet connection to research.
Block-3 is coming with lots of new goodies in it and able to intercept your mighty MKI and out of this universe 10 gen RAFALE @Storm ForceAs a workhorse the thunder is fine well done .
But you can't best Indian air force with thunders
For this you need 100 more block 52 or J31.or su35
So you don't have a prove @ssethii
Block-3 is coming with lots of new goodies in it and able to intercept your mighty MKI and out of this universe 10 gen RAFALE @Storm Force
Kindly visit the JF-17 information pool instead of asking for spoon feeding.
this total misunderstand part, you guys always taunt us on this Part @Novice09 , the reality is that they especially design/tested it for Pakistan and remember its govt (Pakistan) and company (CAC) project (semi govt/semi private) deal and as for why China don't using FC-1, the reason is very simple China is 4th largest country of the world (by area) they need bigger jet to cover vast swath of their country with better range, better payloads etc etc @Novice09
Block 1 is inferior to even the Mig-21 Bison.
Block 2 is a Mig-21++, but still lacks some of the air to air capabilities of the Bison, like HMDS.
Block 3 doesn't exist yet. Let's see after it begins flying.
Were you educated in reeducationreschool of china?In first sentence What is the use of FOC?.
In last sentence
QUOTE="My-Analogous, post: 10810057, member: 13804"]As a customer do you buy a plane don't even completed FOC?
Can you prove your claim? With say an interview or news article?Tejas is struggling for FOC but jfi17 is a hit without FOC. Well done Pakistan.
Please stop peddling baseless posts low life.Block 1 is inferior to even the Mig-21 Bison.
Block 2 is a Mig-21++, but still lacks some of the air to air capabilities of the Bison, like HMDS.
Block 3 doesn't exist yet. Let's see after it begins flying.
Find the last paragraph or face a longer ban. Rejected jet BS, sick of this cross border trash - if not for ad revenue the Indian IP should be banned. But then the beghairats would go to their usual obvious proxy IP accounts.I can also dig old reports to show how capable JF 17 was at the time of induction...
@Oscar, I do have full faith on you. You are the master.
How you fare Tejas (will get FOC by this year) with JF17?
If you can write a detailed analysis?
Hamara paisa hai, hamara plane hai, him udaaye jalaye ya kuch bhi karein .
The price per unit of LCA is about 24 million dollars???