India's future in in NSG-Nuclear supplier group,held back by china rivalry

^^^
Remove first three links...nothing to do with india....
India point is a place in USA-
Theft happened there , not in India.

AND the other two links are by Shireen Mazari and Wajiha or someone of that name. How dependable...as dependable as an Indian analyst writing about Pakistan's nuclear proliferation adventures. There's only one remotely credible link in there.

The retarded documentary in which AQ Khans character is played by some indian turd?:lol: he never sold nuclear "know how" ... centrifuges etc were all available in the black market where the so called "morally correct" people from the west sold the goodies..

http://www.google.com.pk/url?sa=t&r...m3JhVADkG48mXCsnITsnXsQ&bvm=bv.47883778,d.bGE

http://www.google.com.pk/url?sa=t&r...uJJI8tYmHCIpO5BEHr9JcYA&bvm=bv.47883778,d.bGE

LMAO: This is what your 1st link says....didn't bother to check others:omghaha: :laughcry: :lol::rofl:

Indian Point nuclear plant worker charged in equipment theft | recordonline.com

BUCHANAN — A maintenance supervisor at New York's Indian Point Nuclear Power Plant has been arrested on charges that he stole more than $50,000 of equipment and scrap metals from the plant.

Theodore Kozelka was free on $1,000 bail Saturday after an arraignment Friday in the village of Buchanan. New York State Police in Cortlandt say the 33-year-old resident of Windle Park in Tarrytown was charged with second-degree grand larceny.

Police say Kozelka was accused of stealing large amounts of copper cable and miscellaneous scrap metal between July and December of last year.

The theft of the items was reported to state police earlier this week by representatives of Entergy, the plant's owner. Entergy employs Kozelka at the plant about 50 miles north of New York City. A message left for him was not immediately returned.

are bhai,u really find the other two links trustworthy??:undecided:

Is that even worth asking? It was written by a Pakistani...have Pakistanis EVER lied about anything..specially when it comes to India?

Chal mai, tu aur @arp2041 bhi ek paper likh te hain on Pakistan's nuclear proliferation record. :rofl:

March 16, 2012 An Indian nuclear researcher raised an alarm when his laptop, reportedly filled with
critical data, was pilfered from a passenger rail car, India Blooms News Service reported
on Thursday (see GSN, Jan. 13). The scientist, who is reportedly involved with the Kaiga atomic power plant in
Karnataka, demanded that train officials find his laptop and other stolen personal effects
that included identifying documents. The Thiruvananthapuram-bound train was stopped for roughly 10 minutes. Interviews
with other passengers did not turn up any clues as to what happened to the stolen
laptop. "The robbery took place somewhere near Vasai road railway station in Mumbai
suburban. We have lodged a police complaint," rail authorities said. Law enforcement officials have opened an investigation into the matter and began
detaining potential perpetrators on Wednesday (John Edwards,

Again the first two links lead to research books bellyaching about how India should be forced to sign the NPT because it has tested nuclear weapons. Have you even read what's in these two links before posting them? :lol:

As I said..unprocessed uranium stolen AND recovered by our LEAs as opposed to going around teaching every tom dick and harry how to go boom in their spare time. Poles apart.

Besides all of this becomes academic in the face of the fact that we ALREADY have the waiver..THIS initiative to join the group proper is just the icing on the cake. :wave:

March 16, 2012 An Indian nuclear researcher raised an alarm when his laptop, reportedly filled with
critical data, was pilfered from a passenger rail car, India Blooms News Service reported
on Thursday (see GSN, Jan. 13). The scientist, who is reportedly involved with the Kaiga atomic power plant in
Karnataka, demanded that train officials find his laptop and other stolen personal effects
that included identifying documents. The Thiruvananthapuram-bound train was stopped for roughly 10 minutes. Interviews
with other passengers did not turn up any clues as to what happened to the stolen
laptop. "The robbery took place somewhere near Vasai road railway station in Mumbai
suburban. We have lodged a police complaint," rail authorities said. Law enforcement officials have opened an investigation into the matter and began
detaining potential perpetrators on Wednesday (John Edwards,

So a researcher's laptop gets stolen and that equates to proliferation in your books. For the love of all that's holy..you being a knowledgeable and senior member should know exactly what proliferation here entails.

More of a business rivalry.
If India is allowed to sell nuclear equipment,they will sell within same price bracket as china,and china wont let that happen.

All these are issues with nuclear safety. It is extremely foolish to compare such news with nuclear proliferation done by A Q Khan network.

And what did i say? you can secure your nuclear plants and ur pointing finger at Dr AQ Khan for so called "proliferation? :lol: