India's future in in NSG-Nuclear supplier group,held back by china rivalry

Sure... tht must be the reason why theft of sensitive material is common in ur nuclear plants...

Here comes Pakistani fairly tales to hide their black marketing. Have you seen the documentary of A Q Khan's network. He sold nukes know-how to Libya, North Korea and Iran for few million dollars. He also tried to sell it to Saddam Hussain but Saddam Hussain refused the offer thinking that it may be a CIA plot to expose Iraq's nuclear program.

Read my LIPS - We don't get in, You don't get in. Period.

Capische ?

Not up to date on the news are we..we already got the NSG waiver..which is good enough anyway..something Zardari and co. begged for on their hands and knees and didn't receive..so read our lips..one way or the other we'll get it just like we got the waiver in the first place.

One has to love the irony of India being the only nation which has a NSG waiver given the reason why the NSG was created in the 1st place. :omghaha:

The best part being that the waiver was almost overruled in 2011..before a certain someone realized that their interests would crash and burn and intervened to ensure no such drudgery took place.:D

Give us a year..we'll be in this group too.

Unprocessed uranium in every case my friend...poles apart from teaching others how to go nuclear.

Besides it seems all of this got conveniently looked over when we got handed the waiver...now why did the all those nations do that?

Would you like to know that an American weapons grade material reprocessing facility..high security..was broken into by a 80 year old nun and two other elderly activists. Minor security breaches do not equate to proliferation.

Here comes Pakistani fairly tales to hide their black marketing. Have you seen the documentary of A Q Khan's network. He sold nukes know-how to Libya, North Korea and Iran for few million dollars. He also tried to sell it to Saddam Hussain but Saddam Hussain refused the offer thinking that it may be a CIA plot to expose Iraq's nuclear program.

The retarded documentary in which AQ Khans character is played by some indian turd?:lol: he never sold nuclear "know how" ... centrifuges etc were all available in the black market where the so called "morally correct" people from the west sold the goodies..

When did that happen?

http://www.google.com.pk/url?sa=t&r...m3JhVADkG48mXCsnITsnXsQ&bvm=bv.47883778,d.bGE

http://www.google.com.pk/url?sa=t&r...uJJI8tYmHCIpO5BEHr9JcYA&bvm=bv.47883778,d.bGE

^^^
Remove first three links...nothing to do with india....
India point is a place in USA-
Theft happened there , not in India.

The retarded documentary in which AQ Khans character is played by some indian turd?:lol: he never sold nuclear "know how" ... centrifuges etc were all available in the black market where the so called "morally correct" people from the west sold the goodies..

So, you have seen that documentary. :cheesy: So, who gave clean chit to Pakistan, Pakistan himself. :rofl:

Yaara tu abhi bi neend me toh nahi hai na? Indian point nuclear plant is NOT in India! :rofl: Bhai news padh to le pehele.

Seems like someone's in a hurry :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

The first 3 links of your mention theft in Indian Point Energy Center which is not in India but New York :rofl:

Indian_Point_Energy_Center

Indian Point Energy Center (IPEC) is a three-unit nuclear power plant station located in Buchanan, New York just south of Peekskill. It sits on the east bank of the Hudson River, 38 miles north of New York City. The plant generates over 2,000 megawatts of electrical power, comprising as much as 30 percent of the electricity used in New York City and Westchester County.[1]

The last link seems to some nonsense from wordpress.

Only academic one link is this:

http://www.issi.org.pk/publication-files/1295853468_7989924.pdf

Which i am going through