RazPaK
Ok yaar....you won, we all are idiots. Tu to James Bond hai.
That's Mr. Bond to you Hannibal.
Ok yaar....you won, we all are idiots. Tu to James Bond hai.
Not sure why op brought up Aurangzeb, but Aurangzeb zindabad.
Poor bhartis trying to blame Pakistanis yet again, as if most of even give two fucks about you.
Let me guess. It must have been Pakistanis as well when you bhartis were getting assaulted in Australia.
what about red dragon?He didn't know they were such extremists. In many fights, people say "I will kill you", should everyone start running away.
Leave, we all know you are internet badass and with IQ over 140.
Sign language. Its mandatory in Germany to learn sign language in case their tongues are cut off.
Yup. All four movies on Hannibal and also the one named Manhunter.
Kya yaar kaise tharki ho. Nahin rakh raha. I like Hannibal Lecter. He is my role model.
WTF......you are too confusing.The visual power of the avatar. When you changed it, I took your post faaaar less seriously.
That's Mr. Bond to you Hannibal.
Silence of the Lambs, Hannibal, Hannibal Rising, Red Dragon (the prequel, Edward Norton and Hopkins) and Manhunter (Brian Cox as Hannibal). Allwhat about red dragon?
If some strange guys told me at an isolated area that they are going to cut off my tongue, I would run.
With Hannibal....your post have a certain gravitas....with the pretty young girl....not so much.WTF......you are too confusing.
All he knows is shaking.You forgot "shaken, not stirred"
If it is true then i condemn it.
It do not represents the majority.
You forgot "shaken, not stirred"
Yeah,Must have been criminals.Bonn has a history for violent Salafists.But regardless of all this its sad that many of you try to defend such incidents.