Indian special forces carry out cross border operation into Myanmar. Several militants Killed

Pakistanis keep saying the world is wrong in calling them as terrorist supporters. All of the pakistanis who have posted here have proclaimed their country, their people have been falsely maligned by the international community.

But every time we read an incident where terrorists have been dinged, the pakistanis here get very perturbed, and openly side with the terrorists. To the civilized world, if India did such a mission, they would be on the side of the Indians, similar to how Pakistan's Operation Zarb-e-azam is supported by others.

Has this propensity to support terror groups not hurt pakistan enough. One wonders if you have a tipping point.

This is Indian bollywood movie. Reality is they stepped 2 paces into Myanmar territory and shot down a bunch of kids.

Yes... marde momin ..
Pakistani Army rapes 200,000 innocent Bangladeshi women
sa=t&source=web&rct=j&ei=TOp2VYngEKHImAWBzYOoAQ&url m.youtube.co watch%3Fv%3DKn7azI_uxRo&ved=0CEMQFjAI&usg=AFQjCNEBMk0yxmlAckYf_yMB6eSlgRsIFw&sig2=oPeCYBKr

Are you related to any of the victims ?

P.S he's a Chinese member...

With this operation we have created a NEW Normal

Now such revenge attacks will happen every time

This is Indian bollywood movie. Reality is they stepped 2 paces into Myanmar territory and shot down a bunch of kids.

Yara they didn't go inside Myanmar .. But along 2 locations .. One on the provincial border the other near the myanmar border.

we never have the freedom to dump opently or rape anywhere anytime, preach whatever west white dictate you to do, of course we have no idea of this kind of freedom you enjoy.
We enjoy freedom better than what Chinese enjoyed at TIANANMEN SQUARE

Pakistanis keep saying the world is wrong in calling them as terrorist supporters. All of the pakistanis who have posted here have proclaimed their country, their people have been falsely maligned by the international community.

But every time we read an incident where terrorists have been dinged, the pakistanis here get very perturbed, and openly side with the terrorists. To the rest of civilized world, if India did such a mission, they would be on the side of the Indians, similar to how Pakistan's Operation Zarb-e-azam is supported by others.

Has this propensity to support terror groups not hurt pakistan enough. One wonders if you have a tipping point.
you know what sir try reading Dr Christine Fairs Book "fighting till the end"

now the first signs of imploding of any society/race/nation are when you cant diffrenciate between the victim and the agressor in it pakistan is a perfect case of that ... am i wrong ?

Bhai kiski ke naam ka locket hai ? :P

Indian Army Chief -> Wingy topi, Wingiyan lattaan , weakling looks like a jamadar
Lagta hai mun mein dant bhi nahin , jo dant reh gay hain wo aik chand marnay say toot jain gay :lol:

But every time we read an incident where terrorists have been dinged, the pakistanis here get very perturbed, and openly side with the terrorists. To the civilized world, if India did such a mission, they would be on the side of the Indians, similar to how Pakistan's Operation Zarb-e-azam is supported by others.

hahahhahah look who is back

Indian Intelligence agencies are well aware about who are behind these insurgents.

The meeting was held in New Delhi on April 10-11. It was attended by Ministry of External Affairs, Union Home Ministry and officials from Myanmar.

We held a meeting with our Myanmar counterparts in April this year and handed over intercepts of phone conversations between two PLA officials and Khaplang, the leader of the insurgent group. In the said intercept, the Chinese PLA official asks SS Khaplang about his health, tells him to relax and asks him to learn Chinese language,” a senior government official said.

Sources said that officials also took up the issue of “opium cultivation and trade” being done by insurgent groups like NSCN-Khaplang, ULFA and KLO in Myanmar’s Kachin province.

“The insurgent groups are running transport business and opium trade in Myanmar and we have even handed over their photographs,” the official said, quoting intelligence inputs and adding that leader of the hardline faction of ULFA, Paresh Baruah, also convinced Khaplang to snap the ceasefire agreement with Centre. He further claimed that Baruah, too, was acting on instructions from some senior officials of PLA.

Khaplang and Baruah are believed to often shuttle between Taga (Myanmar) and Ruili and Kunming — both in China’s Yunnan province — and are reportedly in regular touch with Chinese officials.

Intelligence inputs also suggested that a former officer of PLA has set up a factory of assault rifles in Myanmar’s Kachin province and a majority of the arms produced there are being supplied to militants of the Northeast, including NSCN-Khaplang.

The official said that the arms manufacturing unit is located at Pangwa, along the Sino-Myanmarese border, and has been set up by a former PLA officer, Muk Yan Pau Huan, along with former leader of Burmese Communist Party, Tin Ying.

we never have the freedom to dump opently or rape anywhere anytime, preach whatever west white dictate you to do, of course we have no idea of this kind of freedom you enjoy.
You have freedom at all ?