Azadkashmir
but one thing for sure both nations suffer from the colonial mindset.
things are actually not THAT bad with Indian muslimsWe share a lot with each other.. Our language, sports taste, cuisines, culture values, moral values like respecting women (theoretically), elders, beating children etc
Point is where we deviate is, our core issues to us. Like religion. As Quaid said "Our heroes are your foe". Similarly, our treatment towards cow, for hindus it is a matter of life and death, for us it is food. Hence, we have these cores common to Morocons, living in west of Africa than people living beyond Wahga.
Hence, we can marry them/spend life together with Morocons but not with Indians, even if our languages are same.
You are talking about Pakistanis, hell you cannot co-exist with Indian Muslims. Muslims and Hindus live in separate societies in India. Unless, we take religion just personal issue and not national issue. @dharmi
Only secular Dehli can rule the hearts and mind of current India. Otherwise, there had been people who ruled Calcutta from Dehli before.
Also you are right. If India can surpass China in economy , US will make you enemy and be friends with China.
but one thing for sure both nations suffer from the colonial mindset.
Regarding Pakistan, if Pakistanis still suffer from the colonial mindset then the onus is on us to work hard in order to change that.
its not oversea paks they are constantly reminded. but the ones in pak only government level can do it.
Pakistanis in the UK don't have a colonial, inferiority complex. In fact Pakistanis in the UK are very confident and alpha.
kahan bana payenge bhaaji walay kababdil aapko duniya mein kaha milega janaab
dilli mein tikka mil jayega
I have no intention of purposely eating beef to spite anyone. Beef tourism destination can be Japan, Australia, Argentina and Central Europe not India.Janaab tashreef toh layiye Dilli mein.
Dil vaalo ka sheher hai Dilli. Dil bhi lagega aur beef bhi khilaunga old Delhi le jaa ke...... personally. Though I prefer mutton.
Indian Pakistani friendship is only possible if Indiathe fighting and hate has gone stale
c'mere you let me plant a big fat sloppy one of your mommin beardy <3
from now on.. only peace and love
**** these american goras.. humey kya lena dena inase ?
chinese cockroach eaters.. **** them too
India and Pak are real brothers
#UCK OFFI think it's completely possible
even as our armed forces batter each other with artillery fire etc
India and Pakistan.. brothers forever
bat eating chinese and americans are our real enemies.
the truth has been spoken, written.
Eating beef won't hamper the feelings of anyone especially me. In fact as I said I would eat beef with you, though I like mutton/Lamb meat more.kahan bana payenge bhaaji walay kabab
I have no intention of purposely eating beef to spite anyone. Beef tourism destination can be Japan, Australia, Argentina and Central Europe not India.
You know what they say, Alpha theta bhai bhai, infact, given the positive vibes of this thread I'd like to go one step further and declare you to be my brother.Pakistanis in the UK don't have a colonial, inferiority complex. In fact Pakistanis in the UK are very confident and alpha.
Kahani bhayyo ki.
Season 73,episode 69.
Kya bhayye bhai bhai bnenge
I wud rather root for A war.W are ready to accept all Indians Brothers and stuff but being a bigger country india must return kashmir back to Pakistan as a token of brotherhood