Indian Helicopter Was Most Likely Also Shot Down by PAF

Point is, when ISPR is claiming shooting down of two jets then why shy away from claiming a known kill ?

Is this an official claim ?

Sir we didn't claim it because Pakistan don't want the world to believe that we infiltrated deep inside Jammu.basically there was lots of pressure.we all know about indian diplomacy.we wanted to keep this mission a low intensity mission in front of the whole world but India knows the truth.your investigation of helicopter incident is ongoing.you will find the real reason soon.

Whatever happened, it was still heartbreaking to see the wife of one of the IAF personnel who died in the Heli crash holding her baby in her hand telling all keyboard warriors to go to border themselves if they want to go to war so badly.

This is the true cost of war :(

If this is true then what is holding ISPR back to claim it ?
It will be an act of war if PAF admits it. IAF does know what happened but they wont admit it due to public backlash and IAF needs to save its face because if it retaliates then it will be all out war

I rem your post when discussing i think start of march ? distance timing counting all as not trained to believe on coincidence.Also rem your your air space restriction post also early march when u quoted indians 286 flights per day against our 14.You proved right on that front too check the latest figure alone Air indian suffered around 60 crores rupees till now more to come
my question is same sirr why same time same hour its fall down ? why not 3 hours early or one week letter . mi-17 crash is not common in india most likely choppers crash land not explode .

Whatever happened, it was still heartbreaking to see the wife of one of the IAF personnel who died in the Heli crash holding her baby in her hand telling all keyboard warriors to go to border themselves if they want to go to war so badly.

This is the true cost of war :(

A very sane, wise post.

War is indeed stupid. Stupid want war.

Indian media and online warriors must be sent to face Pak Armed Forces on the border and in IoK.

And the captives should be left with Pak villagers. No rescue from PA or Pak Rangers.

I am sure their war fever will vanish in seconds.

We must strive for Peace. Peace is the only solution. Peace through Strength!

telling it publically mean asking IAF to strike back.
its not bollywood

IAF lost two jets, had PAF strike targets in India, what stopped it from retaliating? Reality check is the only answer. India was put in its place and couldn’t do anything except scream from their television sets.

exactly

Here in the west nobody was suprised that india got a bloody nose for long people outside of india has questioned it so called millitary might. Pakistan showed the world Indias actual standing is.

laughing at the fact some on US believed India got stand up to china millitarily when Pakistan is making a mockery out of their armed forces.

my question is same sirr why same time same hour its fall down ? why not 3 hours early or one week letter . mi-17 crash is not common in india most likely choppers crash land not explode .
Sir kuch din aur sabar karna paryy gaa as bilal khan 777 explained today btw did u also heard about that lucky indian pilot jiss ko stories indian circles main chal rahi hain ???woh story bhi lagta hai sabar ki karna paray ga

Su30 was the Indian Hulk until it met Thanos (Thunder). Dont think we will see it again in this film :omghaha:
Su30 successfully intercepted an Amraam over its chest.. :lol: Marhoom Isreali avionics, Russian BVR aor Indian poilet k sath bary acrobatics dikhaya karta tha.. :rofl:

no i mean PAF is not bollywood IAF / indian army
Indian did surgical strike and whole world saw what drama they did ... twice

its better to say , we didnt downed helicopter as it involved armed personnel deaths , because then there would be retaliation ,
also a silent message indian army heads was give too .... who were also almost bombed by PAF where they were holding some meeting ...... a clear message to india that a shouting on your enemy will not give you anything .... a missle cannot miss hit 200 meter away from where indian army heads were holding meating
Dude, why you're shaking with fear of Indian retaliation? Just stay away from PDF - good for your health.

Indian military knows fully well what struck their heli regardless Pak claims to hit it or not. They have no balls to retaliate. We have smashed Modi's balls and head together and put a 56" hole in his rear. If you don't see SU-30 again near the LoC, that tells some thing.

i am saying it from day one it was victim of BVR

Shahid Latif already said that we did it.we did it intentionally.it was a clear message to india.pakistan air Force did a great job.pakistan didn't claim it because we infiltrated deep inside Jammu and we don't want the world to believe this.
You are absolutely right that PAF brought it down IAF su30 MKI , Mig -21 including Mi17 helicopter to show PAF firepower deep inside indian territory and give the clear message to Indians Airforce and Army that "DON'T Mess With Pakistan DON'T TAKE US Lightly".

Point is, when ISPR is claiming shooting down of two jets then why shy away from claiming a known kill ?
For your Face saving dude... They (IAF) thanked us too... You were not in that position to say no if our DGISPR claim 3 kill that day 2 jets and 1 heli ... Do you???