India vs Pakistan Asia Cup 2014 at Mirpur

Why don't we have reservation in the cricket?

We had a better chance by batting first at least. Batting second we are even worst then BD. And everyone knows that.
I think its good decision to bat second on this ground..we got early wickets of two main batsman..now we should get two more and you will see :D

Kya yaar har baar 70-80 pe hi latgoege ?? This time 100 for him.
rahane is a quality player but usme confidence ki kami hai
the day he will have full confidence in him,he has the potential to become a great player

i think
virat,rahane,pujara will replace sachin,dravid and laxman

Im not surprised you northern alliance goon.

14-dumb-kids-funny-meme.jpg

I think its good decision to bat second on this ground..we got early wickets of two main batsman..now we should get two more and you will see :D

Yaar anything above 200 and we are nearly doomed. Anything above 250 and we are definitely doomed. No matter how crap Indian bowling is, it won't be more crappy than our batting. Our batting in chasing targets is a joke. We should have batted first on this pitch. I hope ajmal does something big today. A five wicket haul maybe.

I am hoping 100 from Rohit and at least 50 from Rahane..........

Yaar anything above 200 and we are nearly doomed. Anything above 250 and we are definitely doomed. No matter how crap Indian bowling is, it won't be more crappy than our batting. Our batting in chasing targets is a joke. We should have batted first on this pitch. I hope ajmal does something big today. A five wicket haul maybe.

If our chasing is pathetic then their chasing is brilliant no matter what we score especially on a wicket where there is not much for bowlers and if dew also come to play its part so either way it dont make much difference

I went out to stock on beers just after 10 overs . All my locality which is generally hustling and bustling on sunday looks like a graveyard .

Talha is nippy... constantly bowling between 136-141kph