MandarK
indians still in this illusion tht eachg & every peoples in whole world watch indian movies & dramas wht a pitty
And that is the reason why India has banned Pakistani channels but pakistan has not banned Indian channels.....Any idea??
first indians says there is no ban on pakistani channels we are biggest demecrazy bla blah blah
Sorry mate but we dont want our citizens to even think of crap like Ziad Hamid which is regularly shown in pakistan.
than they said no one watch pakistani channels & no one even know wht pakistani channels shows
Ban exists bhai jaan
now when there own democrzy govt said there is ban on Pak TV since last ten years
then indians starts commenting on Pakistani shows as if they watch it 24/7
pata nahe kya bola hai....
so the conclusion Pakistan channels havc sooo much variety its up to one thinking wht he/she wants to watch we hav freedome of speech most of the Pakistanis watch current affairs programes & dramas & music shows even its amazing tht in youtube most of the popular Pakistani dramas & songs are viewed by indians & most of the indians are comenting on it.......
But you have channels which only spread hate. Yours is an Islamic country...so you can target any minority....our case is different.
wht a freedome when Hafiz saeed said something he become terrorists & when the real terrorist bal thackray shiv sena & wht not gives threats to muslims & Pakistan openly on there national tv its acceptable for indians.....its called real democracy thanks god we dont hav tht one
IS shiv sena/Bajarang Dal/ BJP banned by United Nations?? So when it comes to kashmir, every pakistani want UN resolution to be implemented but when it comes to people like Hafiz.....
P.S: its an eye opener for Pakistani chnanels who proudly show the shows on aman ki asha every time i open any pak channel.
Ban Indian Channels