India to rethink ban on airing Pakistani television channels

indians still in this illusion tht eachg & every peoples in whole world watch indian movies & dramas wht a pitty

And that is the reason why India has banned Pakistani channels but pakistan has not banned Indian channels.....Any idea?? :lol:

first indians says there is no ban on pakistani channels we are biggest demecrazy bla blah blah:D

Sorry mate but we dont want our citizens to even think of crap like Ziad Hamid which is regularly shown in pakistan.

than they said no one watch pakistani channels & no one even know wht pakistani channels shows:D

Ban exists bhai jaan :lol:

now when there own democrzy govt said there is ban on Pak TV since last ten years :D

then indians starts commenting on Pakistani shows as if they watch it 24/7:D

pata nahe kya bola hai....

so the conclusion Pakistan channels havc sooo much variety its up to one thinking wht he/she wants to watch we hav freedome of speech most of the Pakistanis watch current affairs programes & dramas & music shows even its amazing tht in youtube most of the popular Pakistani dramas & songs are viewed by indians & most of the indians are comenting on it.......

But you have channels which only spread hate. Yours is an Islamic country...so you can target any minority....our case is different.

wht a freedome when Hafiz saeed said something he become terrorists & when the real terrorist bal thackray shiv sena & wht not gives threats to muslims & Pakistan openly on there national tv its acceptable for indians.....its called real democracy thanks god we dont hav tht one:D

IS shiv sena/Bajarang Dal/ BJP banned by United Nations?? So when it comes to kashmir, every pakistani want UN resolution to be implemented but when it comes to people like Hafiz.....

P.S: its an eye opener for Pakistani chnanels who proudly show the shows on aman ki asha every time i open any pak channel.

Ban Indian Channels :P