India should remember what happened in East Pakistan: Musharraf

@farhan_9909, Even the arabs in Arabia were Hindus before time of Prophet Muhammad saw.

Don't listen to the lame baniyaa and his propaganda.

Musharraf aik 3rd class admi hain. Its always best to ignore him...

Yeah?

How about **** you and your ustaad Nawaz?

Hindu girls want to convert to Islam, then that is their personal matter. Why should I get involved?

We have many Hindus on Rajastani border. Very old people.

Why don't they convert?

Nobody forces them.

So if some girls want to convert for their lovers in Karachi, all of a sudden it's forced?

LoL @ Indian logic.

even your own countrymen dont believe that non sense

Elections this year will tell who likes who. :lol:

Being a full blooded Punjabi, I can say Nawaz is a kaanjar.

The man that cost you Kashmiris your freedom.

LOL

Report me If you like.

Pakistani hain kaun ? Arabs, Persian ? People of civilization which is lost ?

For a civilization one, needs people to living their. Civilization cease to exists if there is no civilians of that time left.

even your own countrymen dont believe that non sense

In my own city, I seen Hindu, Christian girls run away from home for their lovers.

We have a decent sized Hindu population and some Hindu shrines in my city.

Gotta say, I love your media for lying through their teeth without any knowledge of an incident.

Being a full blooded Punjabi, I can say Nawaz is a kaanjar.

The man that cost you Kashmiris your freedom.

LOL

Report me If you like.

Actually Kashmir was almost solved. You can ask Vajpai and he will tell you all about it... Musharraf is the real k***r behind all this. ;)

@RazPaK

Bhai jaan konsa mayne inki baat parr yaqeeen kr lena ha :P

even though they know pakistanis are the indigenous people of IVC..but still they claim it to be indians...

jayse pakistan 1947 main aasmaan se girr pare ho..

yaar indians bhi naa.

In my own city, I seen Hindu, Christian girls run away from home for their lovers.

We have a decent sized Hindu population and some Hindu shrines in my city.

Gotta say, I love your media for lying through their teeth without and knowledge of an incident.

dawn, nation, etc are not indian media..
anyways im bored of this topic.. bye

dawn, nation, etc are not indian media..
anyways im bored of this topic.. bye

I know you tried your hardest to divert the subject to any which way that favors your country, but I will end my post with this.

Miss, in Pakistan no woman has ever been gang raped on public transportation, and neither will that ever happen. Hope that gives you an insight of our society.

Sleep well, and cheers.

Actually Kashmir was almost solved. You can ask Vajpai and he will tell you all about it... Musharraf is the real k***r behind all this. ;)

LOL. Chotaay.

Noon league ka chamcha ban gyaa.

:astagh:

Main toh namaz bhi paarta hun. Meray samnay na jhoot bolo.