India & Pakistan : Can we have a dream ?

They will never change. They will always hate Pakistan and Pakistanis. Its only our naive Pakistanis who try being friends with indians.

How many times it has to be explained...we are not looking for friendship either.

What about his IPI dream?

IPI was his pipe dream he wanted to wrap around india's neck.Gladly he failed miserably.

Friendship with snakes possible, Indians not possible. Snakes might stop biting, watching your goodnesses but the other party can't.

man. your sense of righteousness is evil.

Snakes aka Kasabs are the animals nurtured by you to bite us are now biting you. Cheers.

How many times it has to be explained...we are not looking for friendship either.

Then what is it that you people are looking for? Everywhere in the internet where Pakistan is mentioned, you indians gather together like roaches.

Friendship with snakes possible, Indians not possible. Snakes might stop biting, watching your goodnesses but the other party can't.

U guys really need to stop overestimating yourselves and your importance. India doesn't need or seek friendship with u guys. It is you who needs India and your government is the one taking the steps to head in that direction. Face the facts as they are and understand that our position on certain 'key issues' will not be changed.

Wishful thinking.

There is no development without stability.

There is no stability without peace.

And there is no peace without give and take.

That's why you are shaking hands with Chinese.

Then what is it that you people are looking for? Everywhere in the internet where Pakistan is mentioned, you indians gather together like roaches.

Peace. You mind your business and we ours.

Wishful thinking.

There is no development without stability.

There is no stability without peace.

And there is no peace without give and take.

That's why you are shaking hands with Chinese.

Yes....because we think that China is a progressive nation and they are open to reasoning. After all we have billions of dollars of bilateral trade ties (BRICS as well).

It doesn't matter what you think, its about what others think of you. You may think Ashwariya Rai is going to marry you, its not going to make her consider you.

Fact is you don't have the money to invest in your economy. You are asking foreign investors to help you out and they are not going to invest their money when you have a war looming on your economy.

Now this is what others think of you:
Indeed, some analysts speculate that India is at risk of being replaced in the BRICS ranks by Indonesia, whose credit ratings were recently upgraded to investment-grade. S&P's warning effectively says India's rating is at risk of slipping to "junk".

Policymakers in India see their country as a superpower-in-the-making after 20 years of fast growth and it clearly rankles with some officials that S&P considers the economy as risky as those of some Central Asian and North African republics.
Business News - Indian Stock Market, Stock Market News, Business & Finance, Market Statistics | Reuters India

Peace is possible but not now. The Pakistani textbooks have filled hate in a commen Pakistani's heart about India. They blame everything on India. Whether its separation of east Pakistan, floods in Kashmir or insurgency in Baluchistan. Everything is blamed on India.

The current situation of Pakistan is the returns of its past actions. This situation will continue for atleast a decade more. The commen Pakistanis will then realise that terrorism is not good for their own country. That realisation will be the first step towards peace. We have to wait for more couple of generations to establish peace.

If Pakistan exists after say 30 years, we will achieve peace between the two nations. Definitely not now.

Bhai Log
tension nahi leneka, joo bhi hoo apun ka koi kuch nahi ukhad sakta, aree kai ki dosti kai kya pyaar,kisse dosti ki umeed rakhte hoo jo paida hone se pahle humaee apna dushman samajta hai ?apun ka satak gaya too naanii yaad karwa ke paani pilayeega.

We can never trust paskistanis those who think freindship is the way forward are the biggest fools

they will backstab as they have beed doing for so many years(KARGIL,SENDING Terrorist in Kashmir since 1948,siachen and there are many many eg such)

we can never ever trust them they hate us to the core and i like tat we should also give them wat they deserve

We can never trust paskistanis those who think freindship is the way forward are the biggest fools

they will backstab as they have beed doing for so many years(KARGIL,SENDING Terrorist in Kashmir since 1948,siachen and there are many many eg such)

we can never ever trust them they hate us to the core and i like tat we should also give them wat they deserve

i agre their a is on fire now. they just want friendship to keep things quiet here. afterwards they will again play their trror games. i hope inida does not fall into this trap

It doesn't matter what you think, its about what others think of you. You may think Ashwariya Rai is going to marry you, its not going to make her consider you.

Fact is you don't have the money to invest in your economy. You are asking foreign investors to help you out and they are not going to invest their money when you have a war looming on your economy.

Now this is what others think of you:

Despite some setbacks due to inflation and high oil prices, India will still grow.

What others think about you:

http://worldhaveyoursay.wordpress.com/2008/12/02/pakistan-an-international-migraine/

http://www.dailytimes.com.pk/default.asp?page=2008\12\03\story_3-12-2008_pg7_3

http://www.voice.pk/currentaffairs/pakistan-–-the-parasite-nation/

http://articles.cnn.com/2010-05-05/...kistani-air-force-terror-effort?_s=PM:OPINION

BBC documentary: “Double Cross USA” – Secret Pakistan

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_YFbnpyiceY

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_YeXWhmiUAo