India has exposed itself to.....sending troops to Donglang: Chinese state media

hahaha!!! ohh why stop at Azad Kashmir why not have tea at lahore gymkhana like your generals did in 65?

ohh damn they did they were fucked by Pakistan!!! too bad!!!
Who said we did not!,,,hahaha!..look at Pakistan now...Pakistan looks pretty fucked to me....Are objectives were met..were yours met?....You can keep your LaWhore, Islambad etc..thank you and No thankyou.

ohh i am sure 2 of your family members rode on back of hanuman and enter Pakistan discretely and destroy 20 training camps and left without a single scratch right!! supa powa and mighty india!! land of fictions and delusions!!! jaaa modi g ki !!! jay Akhand bharat kii!!

Nope..not secretly...The S.STK was done discreetly quickly with the Rangers watching with their pants down...thats the reason for the denial. And yes just like me, they wear Hanuman lockets on their necks...so yeah you have a point there.

Who said we did not!,,,hahaha!..look at Pakistan now...Pakistan looks pretty fucked to me....Are objectives were met..were yours met?....You can keep your LaWhore, Islambad etc..thank you and No thankyou.

ahh ffs!!! man you people need to stop acting like nou daulatiyas seriously!!! this new found wealth had made you delusional your country is still poor and will remain so in future!!! we used to be better than you people were in 60s then we fucked up! fine we fucked up but we will get our shit together and be good again!! fine money comes money goes but there is no point like fool who made millions over night and lost his mind! so please stop!!!

and please stop dreaming of destroying us thats not happening ever insha ALlah!

ahh ffs!!! man you people need to stop acting like nou daulatiyas seriously!!! this new found wealth had made you delusional your country is still poor and will remain so in future!!! we used to be better than you people were in 60s then we fucked up! fine we fucked up but we will get our shit together and be good again!! fine money comes money goes but there is no point like fool who made millions over night and lost his mind! so please stop!!!

Nope..not secretly...The S.STK was done discreetly quickly with the Rangers watching with their pants down...thats the reason for the denial. And yes just like me, they wear Hanuman lockets on their necks...so yeah you have a point there.

supa powa!!! all hail akhand bharat!!!!! the invisible hanuman army!!! safroni masters!! All hail ajit davol all hail Modii!!!

Listen Chief!..No one wants to destroy Pakistan..We want you guys to be successful as well. In fact a successful Pakistan is great for the region, no one can play tug of war in the region.....Ok...1947 Happened, 1965, Happened, 1971 Happened, 1999 Happened, Kashmir is still not settled....but can be if status Quo is maintained..You talked about Pakistan fucked up, so what..but how long can this go on!.You know the Kashmir problem will stay as is. Only way things can be normal if Status Quo is accepted by both.....There is a chance!

supa powa!!! all hail akhand bharat!!!!! the invisible hanuman army!!! safroni masters!! All hail ajit davol all hail Modii!!!
Ok!..I know both of us were trolling...seriously I know when I speak to my cousin who is on the border (on and off), he is so put off when he gets the order to excute a command, because he knows some one might die, but thats the nature of the Job..no one wants to see a human be killed, all for what (EGO).

Listen Chief!..No one wants to destroy Pakistan..We want you guys to be successful as well. In fact a successful Pakistan is great for the region, no one can play tug of war in the region.....Ok...1947 Happened, 1965, Happened, 1971 Happened, 1999 Happened, Kashmir is still not settled....but can be if status Quo is maintained..You talked about Pakistan fucked up, so what..but how long can this go on!.You know the Kashmir problem will stay as is. Only way things can be normal if Status Quo is accepted by both.....There is a chance!
Shit happens! We are getting fixed hopefully!!

As for status qou its not for Pakistan or India to decide..let the people of Kashmir decide what they want! Stop raping women and butchering innocent kashmiris!

And stop living in your lala oand!

Ok!..I know both of us were trolling...seriously I know when I speak to my cousin who is on the border (on and off), he is so put off when he gets the order to excute a command, because he knows some one might die, but thats the nature of the Job..no one wants to see a human be killed, all for what (EGO).

This killing needs to stop!! No matter how much we dont like each other their are sons and husbands and fathers doing their duty and their lives are precious and this political bs needs to stop and peace should previal!

Lets hope it does.

See atleast we are not delusional like you people we know our problems! And you people omg your act like you own the world!

Shit happens! We are getting fixed hopefully!!

As for status qou its not for Pakistan or India to decide..let the people of Kashmir decide what they want! Stop raping women and butchering innocent kashmiris!

And stop living in your lala oand!
Thats not the way it works in todays world..no land can be separated from a republic. Just like Tibet or Hongkong or Taiwan..its the same, some special privileges can be given thats all..the people are free to move out....The land is here to stay.

And what special privileges do people of Kashmir have? Ohh yes youth getting killed by yor army women getting raped!! Thats some privilege!!

Nope..thats reserved for Terrorists only!..Others have the previlage first of all being an Indian citizen..if you are not you need to be booted out as illegals...other than that article 370 protects their interests...!

Lols yup right!! No point arguing with your kind you live in some supa delusional world!!

Have fun bye!

Oh no game over for us !!!

Pack your begs guys they know we can do nothing, @ranjeet bhai daru party kar le jab tak country salamat hai >.<

I am gonna kill you @hellfire for revealing this weakness to Chinese. :/ :sniper:
But India crashed 2 planes in 3 days. Then Pakistan killed 4 India soldiers... So we all know the outcome of the war between China and India, and it will not change. You are so anxious to accept defeat? Wait, my baby. This time, China will never have any sympathy for India!

Pakistan killed Indian soldiers and yet no war, what if we kill those campers. Will there be war? I don't think it's a coincidence Pakistan suddenly shot some Indian soldiers. China is always doing things behind the scenes. India supporting Bhutan just gave China the excuse to officially defend Pakistan when war breaks out. I was checking out Kargil and realize nothing happened to Pakistan even though they shot down Indian planes. helicopters and killed more Indian soldiers.

Yes, they did, and killed Pakistan in the process. It was because of 1962 Indian political leadership ended its naivity of Gandhian non-violence policy being in a hostile neighborhood and started arming itself to the teeth...that helped in defeating Pakistan in 1965 war, give a wholesome thrashing to China in 1967, and finally cut Pakistan into half in 1971 war, while its friend China was sitting on the fence and scratching the bottom of the barrel to find some courage to intervene, but the memory of 1967 thrashing was too horrifying for them to overcome.

I can see their 'courage' in Doklam plateau.
You defeated us in 1965...Hashanah I guess it's like icc final...bap kon hai. You bragged before the war like 2017 cricket that victory was inevitable. You generals said they will have tea at Lahore gymkhana. No look at archive and tell me who ran like a chicken from his jeep when Paf f86 straffed him. Who's massive tank drive was halted in its track. Note this was the largest tank battle after ww2 and the whole world said pakistan won. Pictures all over the net of our troops in Indian punjab. You won in your dreams but reality is even your fighter pilots landed their aircraft for fear of being shot down by paf. Proof in paf museum. Come visit pakistan you can see the aircraft.

Pakistan started the 1965 war with the aspiration of conquering Kashmir, ended up frantically defending its own cities from falling into our hands, finally at ceasefire it ended up losing much more territory than it gained.....Yeah, Pakistan won! :D

Yes you also won icc 2017 before the game. Everything is Indian. Even your monkey are brave warriors, your cows your mother's and your women there to be raped by you. Welcome to incredible bush1ttibg India.