Imran Khan humiliates saudi king, walks away and doesnt wait for kings response

i think its all social media hype, nothing in news. anyway, ik is honest and best leader for pakistan. he has its own style.
he better slow down sometime dear . but he will learn no issue . its started by indian Twitter force then RT pick it

He is a King of air who relies first on US military for his throne and secondly on Pak army as an insurance policy when the US chooses to abandon him. Fck his protocols, its time we put them in thier place, we no longer have a submissive bufoon at the helm.

It is not us that rilies on the saudi military to secure our state but the other way around. Those 6 bil are not for free.
Did you know that the highest number of Pakistani troops ever sent to Saudi Arabia was 20 000..It usually revolves around 10 000.. Do you think that is what protects the kingdom? or the 500 000 strong Saudi armed forces?

put him next to the Queen of England and you will know that He is well versed in manners and all that.

#JustSaying
Of course now if you put him in front of the queen he will be.
He is a quick learner..

#EnoughSaid

Love you IK. You look like you just sledged him before walking back casually to your mark.

IK is the real King!
On a more serious note .... IK need to be a bit less aloof. I am a huge PTI/IK supporter... But even I think he is sometimes a bit pedestrian in his approach towards things.

I am glad Pakistanis are becoming more nationalistic and resisting propaganda wars through social media and sensationalist news.

I like Asif Ghafoor he puts even foreign journalists in place we need more folks like him in PR

If Saudis did the same to Pakistanis, we would not consider it an insult.

Among brothers, if they choose to be, these little things should be glossed over.

If they cancel meetings and take it to the next level, it is their own loss.

Stop the double standards. KSA are human beings like everyone else, and should not be afforded any more respect than any other leader.

Nevertheless I still despise the house of Al Saud but this photo OP is just sensationalist at it's best he is there for business those same crap media were making a big deal about pomp and circumstance and folks recieving him at the airport during the last couple of trips in KSA,Turkey and China blah blah

Imran Khan In Hot Water For 'insult' To King Salman Bin Abdulaziz Of Saudi Arabia, Here's What Happened

• Pakistan PM Imran Khan and King Salman bin Abdulaziz met for the Arab nation's OIC summit in the holy city of Mecca in Saudi Arabia
  • Prime Minister of Pakistan failed to bid a proper goodbye to the King and made finger gestures before walking off, thus recieving flak from Saudi Arabia and this own countrymen
In an embarrassing incident, Prime Minister of Pakistan Imran Khan received flak by his own countrymen and even the Saudi Arabia after failing to adhere to diplomatic ethics and allegedly disrespecting the King of the Kingdom.

The two leaders met for the Arab nation's OIC summit at Mecca in Saudi Arabia, during which Khan was received by King Salman bin Abdulaziz on arrival at the holy city wherein Khan spoke to the translator instead of the King, and walked off brazenly as the interpreter was still translating for the King.

Furthermore, the Prime Minister of Pakistan failed to bid a proper goodbye to the King and made finger gestures before walking off.

It is known that the Saudi government protested this gesture towards their monarch, and expressed their displeasure to Pakistan for breaking diplomatic protocol. Following the incident, bilateral meetings between the two leaders was canceled by the King reportedly. Although, Khan ended up meeting with the Saudi crown Prince Mohammed bin Salman Al Saud.

This incident angered Twitter wherein Khan was called out for lacking basic diplomatic etiquettes.

Hassan Hassan

✔@hxhassan

Weird — Pakistan’s PM Imran Khan spoke to King Salman bin Abdulaziz, walked out as the interpreter was translating his comments to the King. Finger gestures. With no goodbyes. pic.twitter.com/T06GysluQl the Saudis have apparently protested the behavior

1:49 AM - Jun 3, 2019

234 people are talking about this

Twitter Ads info and privacy

READ| Pakistan PM Imran Khan Calls Kashmir The 'only' Issue Between India-Pak, Doesn’t Mention Terrorism On Soil

Hossein Safari@hosseinsafari99

Pakistan's Imran Khan spoke to Saudi King Salman bin Abdulaziz, walked out & left the interpreter to translate for the King.
It is a joke to think that Saudi Arabia has united the Muslim world.
1f602.png
#Khashoggi @rulajebreal @iyad_elbaghdadi @MiraqaPopal @andreas_krieg @yarbatman

Raja Afaq Sarwar راجہ آفاق سرور@mrgallian

#ImranKhan's 'Acting Cool' is not Cool at all ...
He said something to HM King Salman Bin Abdulaziz, walked out & left the interpreter to translate for the King. This was insulting & breach of diplomatic norms, and because of this many important meetings were cancelled by Saudis.

Naila Inayat नायला इनायत

✔@nailainayat
This is beyond insulting. PM Imran Khan enters, says something to King Salman, walks out casually before the interpreter translates and the King responds.

I'd suggest the "selection committee" to teach diplomatic manners when they select PM of Pakistan.

2:58 AM - Jun 2, 2019
1,251 people are talking about this
At the Islamic Summit of the Organization of Islamic Cooperation (OIC) Khan has supposedly blamed the West for 'Islamophobia' and stated that Islam has nothing to do with terrorism.

Meanwhile, relation between India and Pakistan remains strained as two days back on Saturday Imran Khan's 'Naya' Pakistan, pulled old tricks out of its bag and sabotaged the Iftar party hosted by Indian High Commissioner to Pakistan Ajay Bisaria in Islamabad.

The Indian diplomat hosted an Iftar party and sent out invitations to a large number of people. However as soon as the guests starting arriving, several teams of Pakistani intelligence agencies stopped people outside and obstructed them from coming in. Some of the guests were harassed and threatened over the phone.

Indian high Commissioner to Pakistan Ajay Bisaria apologised to the guests who were aggressively turned away from the Iftar party and said that such intimidatory tactics deeply disappointing.

https://www.republicworld.com/world...abdulaziz-of-saudi-arabia-heres-what-happened
Too much sufism is injurious for health.
Mana Imran bhai keh aapnain sufion main shadi kerlia hai, per aap mehez Bushra bibi k Wazeer e Azam nai hain, pory Pakistan k hain. Ferz k itni laaperwahi thek nahi.

Its not a big deal he is new and we can give benefit of doubt of not knowing diplomatic norms and protocols. He needs to be careful in future and top of his job which is “begging”. He can’t get any Sadqa, Khairaats, if he continue to behave like this.

Too much sufism is injurious for health.
Mana Imran bhai keh aapnain sufion main shadi kerlia hai, per aap mehez Bushra bibi k Wazeer e Azam nai hain, pory Pakistan k hain. Ferz k itni laaperwahi thek nahi.

Pehle Yahoodi agent kehte te sub, ab Sufiana agent bolte he. Kabhi Pakistan Khush ni ho sakta asl aur imandaar leadero ke saat.

Na shukri quam.