Imran Khan humiliates saudi king, walks away and doesnt wait for kings response

you should give respect to your neighbors.you give threats to a muslim country,tell it that you can attack it.what do you expect in return? is this what you call honor? this arab iran war is not our war.if you work against pakistani interest and give india special place,pakistan can also do the same.we already have special relations with arabs.whether we help them in war against you or not,it's totally our choice.you talk of war like some game.have you ever seen any war? have you seen your men dying? you disrespect your neighbor and you think you will move on easily.why zarif visited india,pakistan? you will face consequences if you threaten pakistan again.you don't honor your soldiers.recently many soldiers in syria died.it's your useless war but i told you guys earlier that this war,this proxy will end up in iran and see the results.nobody will help you this time,not even pakistan.
read your post again.
you threaten Iran and I fired back.
Clearly Iran want safe borders wit Pakistan.
We haven't given any space to anybody. Let's to link Gwader to Chabahar and use each other capacity for progress not like you suggest about getting Saudi money for clear reason.

Connect gwadar to chabahar .. we propose Brotherhood...do you accept it? Pipeline didn't work out well... What about this? We are for regional cooperation

how can we complete pipeline with iran under US sanctions? now this problem is not pakistani sponsored.lol you should forget about war with america because it will serve no purpose.it is harmful for you.look at pipeline project! how can we invest money in this project when americans don't want anyone to do projects with iran? also chabahar is under indian control.india is our enemy number 1.how can we cooperate with you on chabahar when the entire port is under indian control? chabahar and gwadar link will bring india on the table and we don't want to ask them for permissions.iran has no control over chabahar.you should ask india to leave.they are now very close to our borders.this is not good for our security.

read your post again.
you threaten Iran and I fired back.
Clearly Iran want safe borders wit Pakistan.
We haven't given any space to anybody. Let's to link Gwader to Chabahar and use each other capacity for progress not like you suggest about getting Saudi money for clear reason.

my threat to iran is based on present circumstances and i am just a civilian,not government or military official but what about irani military? irani military said that they can attack pakistan.do you remember? clearly we didn't started it first.nobody cares about chabahar now.even india is worried because americans will not give them waivers everytime and business with iran is now impossible.any foreign company who invest money in iran will be blacklisted.no company wants business with iran and your poor relations with america is not pakistani problem.pakistani problem is irani military hostile nature towards her and pakistan should realize that helping arabs is the right option.

Imran Khan was 1 of many guest for King so you have minimum amount to spend with King Salman , so he can greet the next person arriving.

Don't forget US president bush who accidentally kissed the same king of KSA ..

how can we complete pipeline with iran under US sanctions? now this problem is not pakistani sponsored.lol you should forget about war with america because it will serve no purpose.it is harmful for you.look at pipeline project! how can we invest money in this project when americans don't want anyone to do projects with iran? also chabahar is under indian control.india is our enemy number 1.how can we cooperate with you on chabahar when the entire port is under indian control? chabahar and gwadar link will bring india on the table and we don't want to ask them for permissions.iran has no control over chabahar.you should ask india to leave.they are now very close to our borders.this is not good for our security.

my threat to iran is based on present circumstances and i am just a civilian,not government or military official but what about irani military? irani military said that they can attack pakistan.do you remember? clearly we didn't started it first.nobody cares about chabahar now.even india is worried because americans will not give them waivers everytime and business with iran is now impossible.any foreign company who invest money in iran will be blacklisted.no company wants business with iran and your poor relations with america is not pakistani problem.pakistani problem is irani military hostile nature towards her and pakistan should realize that helping arabs is the right option.
I can see USA dominated your mind.
Do you ask permission from Americans to touch your wife??

it was just a mistake he is new ruler and he is learning protocols . nothing to be wrong here .

Its true but tell those people who says that Imran khan is a states man. He need to learn a lot before he need to become an ordinary politician. He has a long way to go before he becomes a statesman.

jesa bhi hai chaly ga kam se kam chor daku nhi hai

Chor Daku to pahele wale bhi nahi the.

I am very sorry to say sir but if you choose a guy for any political position who is not a politician fully, you will pay the price. Delhi guys choose Kejariwal and now they are repenting. Did you see where USD reached against PKR after exit of Nawaz? Possibly you may disagree with me but you will realize one day that I was right.

Chor Daku to pahele wale bhi nahi the.
C4QRIpoVcAA_kiM.jpg

to mulk kis ne loot ke khaya public ne ?

C4QRIpoVcAA_kiM.jpg

to mulk kis ne loot ke khaya public ne ?

To fir abhi to chor daku nahi hai. Mulk sudhar gaya kya? Do you feel Pakistan situation improving on ground? Is inflation low? Has crime reduced? Aman aa gaya Desh mai? Bhai chara badha? Garib ki halat sudhara?

Yes: His journey towards Container. [emoji106]

He was a true statesman
images.jpeg

This scoundrel thought that by wearing the tie of same color, as Obama, he will become a statesman. See the expression on the face of Obama. I strongly doubt that the White House would ever ever had such a buffoon and clown as a guest.

Have you ever seen anyone talking to someone while reading from a paper what to say
as per noonies and Indians this is called a real statesman