IMRAN KHAN FUNNY TEAM

Let's say PKR devalues another 10% in a year, you tell me what's more important... 10% better value for 10 million expats who contribute USD30bn odd a year, or 10% higher purchasing power for 220 million Pakistanis whose GDP is USD300bn?
We 90 lac overseas Pakistanis cannot really control what local 220 million Pakistanis are importing / exporting in any given time as exchange rate is determined on it. But what we can do is take advantage of high exchange rates for sending remittances and investment in Pakistan as it gives us more rupee assets against our foreign currencies.
That’s what I am saying, this devaluation argument isn’t valid. Export sector is shit. Reason being high energy prices (Product is expensive) and unreliable energy supply ( no production).
What devaluation argument? It's not like govt is deliberately doing devaluation to make IMF, Jews, Qadianis, Aliens, Overseas Pakistanis happy at the expense of local Pakistanis. Exchange rate is automatically determined by market forces of import / export, demand / supply. There is no govt or state bank control in rupee / dollar exchange rate.
A98D470A-DADF-4E41-ABBE-8470ECE6C5C1.png

Bro, can you come on fact ? this rising in remittance because of Covid travelling restrictions - once covid disease is finished it will fall down again. How much we are honest we all know.
If we don't stop manipulating dollar price soon, no bank on earth will lend us money anymore, not even IMF. Let the dollar flying. Fix the fundamentals of economy not dollar price. Once fixed, dollar price will stabilize itself without further intervention from anybody
This is the biggest issue holding us back, we value our politicians more than our motherland. Unfortunately, for some they are infallible.
If you had valued your motherland, you wound not have artificially controlled dollar price since 1949. This policy has devasted Pakistan's economic fundamentals and turned it into import dependent economy (begging bowl) for decades. It has to stop sooner or later. Better now than later after Lebanon like default.

Since currency devaluation all export sectors have experienced exceptional growth. There is a limit to how quickly and how much growth can we see, it will take time. It took china India, Bangladesh years to get here.

On the other hand imran khan can't control how fast imported inflation will grow because that is not in his control. Instead of artificially controlling currency government is spending money to develop import substitution industry, build hydroelectric dam, investing in agriculture sector. Once it is fully up running it will reduce import bill and reduce inflation while creating jobs. This is the second time in Pakistan history that such concentrated efforts are being carried out. Again these steps takes time and that's why PPP, PML-N didn't do this and instead subsidized imports, build fancy metro, expensive thermal power plant which runs on imported fuel. And that is why today pakistan is in this situation and it will always be unless these changes aren't made.
O bhai, There is method to this madness. China intentionally devalue because they are the world largest exporter, They loan money to countries. They calculated their cost to benefit ratio before taking this step. On the other hand Pakistan have very little export. Pakistan devalue because IMF told them too.

You cannot compare gains of Olympic weight lifter to Day laborer forced to lift weights.
Once upon a time china was where Pakistan is today. You should study that time. Remember Rome wasn't build in a day.

Jealousy is a bad thing isn't it.

Niazi k poojari
There is a reason why China and other asean countries keep the currencies devalue. And since pakistan has devalued pakistan export have gone up considerably right now they are at the highest. More companies companies coming to Pakistan to open new plant like samsung or OPPO to not only meet pakistan internal demand but for exports as well. Pakistan became competitive Overnight and that is the benefit of devaluing currency.

Nigeria and Sudan must be the superpowers of the world according to your stupid logic? Oooohhh so competitive with their crap currency

Why don't you quit trying to defend moronic statements instead of implying that you know more than everyone else here about economics?

The guy in the OP made a retarded statement, even a rudimentary understanding of econ suffices to point that out.

bhai, you are asking for the impossible. They worship Imran Khan, they have to defend him no matter what. They are Niazi k poojari.

Don't believe me? See their behavior

Inflation bad in previous govt, inflation halal and good thing = Imran Khan
loans bad in previous govt, loans halal and good thing = Imran Khan
Currency devaluation bad in previous govt, currency devaluation halal and good thing = Imran Khan
taxes bad in previous govt, taxes halal and good thing = Imran Khan
IMF bad in previous govt, IMF halal and good thing = Imran Khan
offshore companies bad in previous govt, offshore companies halal and good thing = Imran Khan
amnesty scheme bad in previous govt, amnesty scheme halal and good thing = Imran Khan
MQM killers in previous govt, MQM halal and nafees log = Imran Khan
PMLQ Punjab k daku in prev...............

i got tired writing this but the list is too long mara.

Imran khan has to utter or do something and it becomes halal and the best thing anyone can do even if it was haram in previous govt or for previous people.

Pakistan is worse than many African countries today.

Look at this Munafiq, was doing civil disobedience against inflation, today his clan is defending inflation to us.

Look, he is telling us how inflation and rupee devaluation makes us even more get in debt

If we don't stop manipulating dollar price soon, no bank on earth will lend us money anymore, not even IMF. Let the dollar flying. Fix the fundamentals of economy not dollar price. Once fixed, dollar price will stabilize itself without further intervention from anybody

If you had valued your motherland, you wound not have artificially controlled dollar price since 1949. This policy has devasted Pakistan's economic fundamentals and turned it into import dependent economy (begging bowl) for decades. It has to stop sooner or later. Better now than later after Lebanon like default.

Incompetent Team with Funny thoughts

244749610_2993378950874785_4029470611119858548_n.jpg

https://www.express.pk/story/2238579/464/

@POPEYE-Sailor @fisher1 @Norwegian @Blacklight @Jungibaaz
This is a good episode,,, listen why we go in inflation cycle... and also goes in IMF bailout package...
Also, why devaluing won't help us as our economy is import based.
STOPPPPPPPPPPPP! JUST STOPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPP! You have it all backwards:
Govt is not devaluing. State Bank is not devaluing. Currency is devaluing due to market based exchange rate. Due to Pakistan importing way more than export. Devaluation is an outcome, not a cause. Our economy is import based and that's why currency is devaluing on its own. Govt is not devaluing. State Bank is not devaluing. How many times this needs to be explained to economists of PDF?

بالکل کیوں نہیں۔ جتنے زیادہ پاکستانی باہر جا سکتے ہیں چلے جائیں۔ اس سے ملک کو فائدہ ہوگا۔

STOPPPPPPPPPPPP! STOPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPP!
Govt is not devaluing. State Bank is not devaluing. Currency is devaluing due to market based exchange rate. Due to Pakistan importing way more than export. Devaluation is an outcome, not a cause. Our economy is import based and that's why currency is devaluing on its own. Govt is not devaluing. State Bank is not devaluing. STOPPPPPPPPPPPP! STOPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPP! STOPPPPPPPPPPPP! STOPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPP! STOPPPPPPPPPPPP! STOPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPP!
He said that maintaining the constant exchange rate helped economic growth as industrialists could import cheap raw material etc. but at the cost of taking loans.
Also, others members were tagged so 'devalue' point was for them, as they said it in previous posts.

He said that maintaining the constant exchange rate helped economic growth as industrialists could import cheap raw material etc. but at the cost of taking loans.
Now you understand why import based GDP growth is not real and thus not sustainable. Conclusion: STOP MANIPULATING DOLLAR PRICE:
1635028649398.png

IMG_0641.jpg

IMG_2643.JPG

Is that all you got?? Limited mind .... unlimited mouth

I have learned its pointless to argue with pti supporters, you mention current issues that current regime is causing and they can't help but bring their favorite scapegoat nawaz blaming him for even the shart they did in the morning and forcefully make you his supporter.

In actuality, that is the limited brainpower pti supporters have so i respond in the limited language they understand.

Tum bhi chalay jao na mehnat kar ke. har kisi ko life must be great in Uk aik dialogue sikh lia aur bol kar rotay rehtay ho. Bas mehnat na karna lol

Will Niazi pay to send me to England and pay my accommodations there? Do you know how much it costs to fly out of this hellhole and how much bank balance is needed before you even get a visa?

The whole pakistan would have left Pakistan right this moment if it was this easy to run away from Niazi's evil regime.

Will Niazi pay to send me to England and pay my accommodations there? Do you know how much it costs to fly out of this hellhole and how much bank balance is needed before you even get a visa?

The whole pakistan would have left Pakistan right this moment if it was this easy to run away from Niazi's evil regime.
bas dosra karde khud kuch na karna aur phir dosro ko kehna life must be great in UK. Kia aun ko Pti ne funding ki jo UK mai rehtay. Life change karney ke liye khud ko change karna parta hai. Govt tou ati jati rehti next govt mai bhi yahi rona lai kar bethay hoge because ppl like you dont want to change themselves.