Immoral shameless conspiracy based Aurat march

And why do you think that pornography can educate people on periods if they watch it and discuss it??
Did I say that? You brought in ****...

And btw there is no **** category which involves period sex or that kind of fetish
What are you talking about?

Were you there?
Aray bhaijan you know I am not in Pakistan currently! :angry:

And according to you pornography sites is the only place where people get sex education.
I clearly didnt say that!

Sex education also comes in the form of articles published by female authors on different websites that doesn't pose a mehram namehram problem.You don't have to watch a **** video for sex education. In my opinion the best sex education comes in the form of well written articles with animated pics. Information can be wrong everywhere including on those aurat march banners or on public discussions on that particular topic. That's why I said don't make exceptions. And please don't just argue for the sake of arguing ( I guess that's a woman thing :lol:)
You are implying alot of things none of which I have said and you are claiming I am arguing for the sake of it? WOW!

And please don't just argue for the sake of arguing ( I guess that's a woman thing :lol:)
very sexist of you! Are you by any chance a misogynist? Just asking since you can throw in bad to worse jokes I thought I should ask. :)

I am not a woman but God has given me a brain for a reason.
Focus on general problems because that aurat march is geared towards general problems and so called general injustices faced by women in society.

If that's true that means she is talking against Quran.

Lol you are funny :lol:
I am thinking why you are replied in evening time ,I guess in day time you too were busy in that match :rofl: Just joking .
Now back on topic.
And why do you think that pornography can educate people on periods if they watch it and discuss it?? And btw there is no **** category which involves period sex or that kind of fetish :lol:
And according to you pornography sites is the only place where people get sex education. Sex education also comes in the form of articles published by female authors on different websites that doesn't pose a mehram namehram problem.You don't have to watch a **** video for sex education. In my opinion the best sex education comes in the form of well written articles with animated pics. Information can be wrong everywhere including on those aurat march banners or on public discussions on that particular topic. That's why I said don't make exceptions. And please don't just argue for the sake of arguing ( I guess that's a woman thing :lol:)
And that's not about ego that's indeed defaming . Because by that poster she is telling everyone Pakistani men think women are nasty because they got periods when in reality that's not at all true.
And I am not that narrow minded I discuss pornography and all such topics with my freinds in private but I do not condone doing such things in public . Tehzeeb,tameez, culture aur ikhlaq naam ki bhi koi cheez hoti hai.
Bhai, so jao, tabiyat kharab hai apki...

@Caprxl video proof is there
A han....., so what should we make out of this then? According to Aurat March organizors, people took wrong meaning for their logo " Mera Jism, Mere Marzi " ;

Am afraid to conclude or understand myself, the meaning, purpose & use of Rainbow Symbol least i am labelled as
" Orthox Mullah ".

So i think the Rainbow symbols being used in Aurat March is for representation of Montessori Kids and nothing else & their right of free Lunch boxes with the Choice of choosing Menu themselves. How cute.

A han....., so what should we make out of this then? According to Aurat March organizors, people took wrong meaning for their logo " Mera Jism, Mere Marzi " ;

Am afraid to conclude or understand myself, the meaning, purpose & use of Rainbow Symbol least i am labelled as
" Orthox Mullah ".

So i think the Rainbow symbols being used in Aurat March is for representation of Montessori Kids and nothing else & their right of free Lunch boxes with the Choice of choosing Menu themselves. How cute.
Apna ‘tiffen’ khud lao

Touba itna sarcasm! lolz

I clearly didnt say that!

You are implying alot of things none of which I have said and you are claiming I am arguing for the sake of it? WOW!

very sexist of you! Are you by any chance a misogynist? Just asking since you can throw in bad to worse jokes I thought I should ask. :)
Yeah, he did exactly this to me. He seems to think that using strawman arguments are a legitimate debate tactic.

Mujhe nahi pta that Periods ka, until I turned 26. And that is not so distant past.
Then you must be living under a rock :lol:
If you are not from some old generation what you are saying is impossible to believe.
My childhood was in 90's and I was just 12-13 when internet was a new thing in Pakistan ,even then I knew what periods are . First heard about it from school mates and later internet Zindabad. Though I am not denying I was a very curious kid :lol:

Bhai, so jao, tabiyat kharab hai apki...
Mein ne Jo kaha apne poore hosh aur hawaas mein kaha. Tabiat aapki kharab Jo seedhi baat aapko samajh nahi as rahi.

He didnt disrespect your wife. He asked would you behave the same if your wife says xyz ...If you feel disrespected, then how can you feel ok if someone else's wife says so?

that is true, but was the march and the banners carried depict that?

not really...MOST women are out to dis men like it is some 7 janam ka badla!
Well I didn't see anything wrong in this aurat march