Immoral shameless conspiracy based Aurat march

it seems that these protests are mostly visited by people who want dating without spending any money
That girl and guy probably knew each other before. The poor guy probably invested a lot of money on her and now expecting return on his investment :lol:

Yeah ryt. My dad literally said to me about pubes ke "tmhare dost nahi batatey kiya?" I really dont understand why it is considered as a taboo among parents and children. My parents never told me about masturbation or homosexuality

It is good to have access to some scholar or elder learned individual to discuss certain issues like this. In some societies, they separate males and females to have an adolescence camp with rituals and some even delay circumsion of males to puberty.

Seriously what kind of liberalism this is??
Such behavior of women is not even acceptable by Western standards.
This is clearly a conspiracy to divert attention from what's happening in India.
This so called aurat march must be stopped. Women police force should kick ,arrest and throw these disgusting women in jails if they come on Streets carrying vulgar play cards and slogans.
Is it not true that the answer lies some where in the middle as in all things. So keep the conspiracies theories aside and see what the issues for women really are.
A. Equal social rights to work and respect in the office. Do they get that?? So perhaps laws guaranteeing women no discrimination in the office and pay wise would be a legitimate outcome of this.
B. Safety at home. In asian societies women are beaten with no one who listens to them, even if they complain. In UK if your wife or even you report domestic violence it necessaitates a visit by the police to your home. Can a Pakistani woman expect the same rights? Perhaps formulation of rights and responsibilities may be helpful.
C the right of A WOMAN TO MARRIAGE. I understand there is a Wali needed for a marriage to be enacted but with the current archaic trneds should women not have the right to dictate who they marry as long as it is within the remit of Islam. So where do the Zaat Paat and Biradiry come into this? These are questions that need to be asked. Can we promulgate laws whereby if the woman decides she wants to marry someone other than who her parents dictateshe has the right to go to court s and the courts assign a Wali and marry the couple. MPOREMPORTANTLY the court assures the safety of the couple from harm by the girls parents/Brothers.
D. Karo Kari: Do people not agree that this is a heinous crime and the person deserving of the treatment is the abductorather than the poor abductee. It is akin to cutting off ones own foot to spite your enemy. Do we have actionable laws which are promulgated and enforced to assure women they can consider themselves safe from this evil.
E. Marriage to Quran and other evil practices to avoid giving the women their inheritence. Do readers feel this s right and how should this be prevented.
F: The woman's right to have a home of her own rather than be stuffed in her In Laws home, Beleieve it or not it is the right of a woman to have a home of her own.
See it is very easy to blame others but when one looks at the underlying problems one has to accept that this is a reaction of decades if not centuries of injustice metted out to women. Is this not a reaction to these and instead onf malligning everyone if one were to sit down and see what hte issues are one may find a moderate path.
The fact remains that the society needs to change and adapt to the newer generations who want to impose their own thinking on how things aught to be. While "Mera Jism meri Marzi" sounds a bit crass but if one gives the women their just rights as assured in Islam we will avoid half the evils that are brought forward by nefarious designs and by shady actors to highlight a situation which is inherently unjust to begin with. Unless you as a society clear the decks of all evil you do not have the right to dictate what a segment of the society does. Perhaps in their very crass way is the depiction of the inherent gaping holesa in our handling of our women.

A

WTF is This!!
:mad::mad:
FB_IMG_1583773206075.jpg

Is it not true that the answer lies some where in the middle as in all things. So keep the conspiracies theories aside and see what the issues for women really are.
A. Equal social rights to work and respect in the office. Do they get that?? So perhaps laws guaranteeing women no discrimination in the office and pay wise would be a legitimate outcome of this.
B. Safety at home. In asian societies women are beaten with no one who listens to them, even if they complain. In UK if your wife or even you report domestic violence it necessaitates a visit by the police to your home. Can a Pakistani woman expect the same rights? Perhaps formulation of rights and responsibilities may be helpful.
C the right of A WOMAN TO MARRIAGE. I understand there is a Wali needed for a marriage to be enacted but with the current archaic trneds should women not have the right to dictate who they marry as long as it is within the remit of Islam. So where do the Zaat Paat and Biradiry come into this? These are questions that need to be asked. Can we promulgate laws whereby if the woman decides she wants to marry someone other than who her parents dictateshe has the right to go to court s and the courts assign a Wali and marry the couple. MPOREMPORTANTLY the court assures the safety of the couple from harm by the girls parents/Brothers.
D. Karo Kari: Do people not agree that this is a heinous crime and the person deserving of the treatment is the abductorather than the poor abductee. It is akin to cutting off ones own foot to spite your enemy. Do we have actionable laws which are promulgated and enforced to assure women they can consider themselves safe from this evil.
E. Marriage to Quran and other evil practices to avoid giving the women their inheritence. Do readers feel this s right and how should this be prevented.
F: The woman's right to have a home of her own rather than be stuffed in her In Laws home, Beleieve it or not it is the right of a woman to have a home of her own.
See it is very easy to blame others but when one looks at the underlying problems one has to accept that this is a reaction of decades if not centuries of injustice metted out to women. Is this not a reaction to these and instead onf malligning everyone if one were to sit down and see what hte issues are one may find a moderate path.
The fact remains that the society needs to change and adapt to the newer generations who want to impose their own thinking on how things aught to be. While "Mera Jism meri Marzi" sounds a bit crass but if one gives the women their just rights as assured in Islam we will avoid half the evils that are brought forward by nefarious designs and by shady actors to highlight a situation which is inherently unjust to begin with. Unless you as a society clear the decks of all evil you do not have the right to dictate what a segment of the society does. Perhaps in their very crass way is the depiction of the inherent gaping holesa in our handling of our women.

A
Please do your research before posting.
I will wholeheartedly support those women if they put on banners all those real women issues you mentioned above.But that's not what they want . Their agenda is different

Why there aint no Centrals among Leftist n Rightist, i think we need a March as well :-)
The reason those centrals are silent is because they are doing the hard work and doing something for betterment of society. akhir mulk bhi tou chalana hai. Jis din centrals ne apna kaam chorr diya aur apne huqooq k liye sarkon par agaye us din na koi right rahega na koi left. sab bhooke nange hi mar jayenge

Well I didn't see anything wrong in this aurat march
Not even the LBGT flags?

It was only you who said pornography to some extent can be discussed if it's serve as a education tool.But I am still denying no pornography should not be discussed publicly and so does periods.
No, I said (read again) How could you equate the two when 1 (period) being natural while pornography is not!

Of course it must always be the right of a woman to refuse to submit to the sexual advances of any male, even if that male is her husband.
Sex must under all circumstances be consensual, even in marriage.

Exactly. Men must ensure that any act of intercourse is with consent of the wife, and that is also the way of Islam. The wife too is required, by Islam, to submit to her husband's needs whenever she is able to do so.

In the same line of understanding, Men must also be able to exercise THEIR rights to multiple wives. This must be strongly encouraged when their spouse(s) are unable to satisfy their needs so that a frustrated husband does not eventually misbehave with his spouse. Sadly, in our society, even the talk of a 2nd wife is like an extreme violation of the existing wife's rights.

The definition of a man forcing a woman against her wishes is rape, even within marriage. Her body is still violated, her mind is still scarred.

We can most definitely do away with nonsense interpretations and the Western ideologies of the word 'rape'; there is NO marital concept of a RAPE in our religion. When we wed according to our religion, we are bound by the laws of our religion and so we must respect them at all times! You must also read up on Allah's commands to wives in regards to the needs of their husbands!

That being said, men must not force themselves on their wives as Allah also commands to treat the spouses with love, affection and respect.

The whole point, which has been spectacularly missed is that a woman is not the property of her husband or anyone else. She is in a consensual voluntary relationship. She has her personal dignity and emotions.
She is not a sex slave from the moment of her nikah.
This isn't about morality, it is about the men's perceived right of dominion over women. This is about maintaining the status quo.

It is absolutely her jism, her marzi.

The more educated women become, the more they will reclaim their rights. That is the exact reason backward elements are against educating girls.

The entire slogan, mera jism meri marzi is fundamentally flawed; it is the parent who cover him/her for the first time when he/she is born, it is the mother who takes care of him/her until he/she is physically able to do so, it is the elders of the family who teach him/her morality, humility, shame; it is the family which gives them education and a sense of independence along with roles and responsibilities.

Mera jism meri marzi is a flawed concept, can we take even a breath or move even an eyelid without the permission of Allah? Beyond that, Are we NOT bound by social and legal boundaries as to what we can and cannot do even with our own bodies? Can a body legally commit suicide? If you cannot even take your own life legally, how can it be mera jism meri marzi?

Moving on, why forget that it is the Men who die protecting their women, their honor? The fathers will die protecting the life and honor of his daughter, the brother will die for his sister, husbands will die for their wives and sons for their mothers. Have men ever sacrificed any less than the women? Even when a man does indeed set boundaries for the women under his charge (daughters mainly), it is only intended to protect the child rather than anything else. Just as an example, I do not allow my daughter to iron clothes even though she wants to do it; it is not because I am infringing on her rights, it is because I am concerned that she may hurt herself. I DO own her, her little pain gives me severe pain, her little discomfort causes me massive discomfort, her desires become my aim and her wishes become the purpose of my existence; she is my little world and I would do anything for her and so to protect her I have many rules.........the only purpose of the rules is to ensure her safety and security because just as she is my daughter, I am her father and it is my responsibility and desire to protect her over all others.

Please do your research before posting.
I will wholeheartedly support those women if they put on banners all those real women issues you mentioned above.But that's not what they want . Their agenda is different
Do these issues exist in our society or not? If we make a visible effort to appease the crowd then we have justification for stopping that which is considered haram by us as Muslims. The problems exist in our society as we have conveniently kept some of our age old Hindu customs in spite of being muslims. This is a reaction to all the injustices. The time is to mend fences not to aggravate the situation. Give the women their just rights and then ask them to abide by what is right. Life is always about responsibilities and privileges. You cannot just hand them the responsibilities but not give them the privileges. This is all I have to say on the matter. Wisdom rather than force is required here.
A