Immoral shameless conspiracy based Aurat march

Hello bhai, I am unable to watch the vid. The vid window is black. Besides that, I don't have headphones at the moment.

Do you have another source for the same vid ??
Nope

Then you must be living under a rock :lol:
If you are not from some old generation what you are saying is impossible to believe.
My childhood was in 90's and I was just 12-13 when internet was a new thing in Pakistan ,even then I knew what periods are . First heard about it from school mates and later internet Zindabad. Though I am not denying I was a very curious kid :lol:

Mein ne Jo kaha apne poore hosh aur hawaas mein kaha. Tabiat aapki kharab Jo seedhi baat aapko samajh nahi as rahi.
Mujhe or bhi boht kch nai pta tha... :lol:
Lateefay hain boht sary...

Did I say that? You brought in ****..
Now you just switched on your denial button. Hahahaha nice try.
I first mentioned the word pornography in the context that it involves sex which is a natural act and to counter your logic that periods are natural so they should be openly discussed. It was only you who said pornography to some extent can be discussed if it's serve as a education tool.But I am still denying no pornography should not be discussed publicly and so does periods.
What are you talking about?
Exactly what you talked about :)
You are implying alot of things none of which I have said and you are claiming I am arguing for the sake of it? WOW!
Again in denial mode. Rather than saying that to me ,you can tell me straight that you don't have an answer for that :)
very sexist of you! Are you by any chance a misogynist? Just asking since you can throw in bad to worse jokes I thought I should ask. :)
Now this is the first time in my life I have been called misogynist by a woman. I lived abroad and throughout studied in a coeducation environment had plenty of female freinds but none labelled me as a misogynist even after some long arguments.
Nothing sexist here , there are gender specific traits in both men and women. Women are known are arguing and talking a lot.
And don't be that much sensitive to my jokes ,you have just touched the tip of the iceberg :lol:

Nope

Mujhe or bhi boht kch nai pta tha... :lol:
Lateefay hain boht sary...
Be my student to get your PHD :lol:

Now you just switched on your denial button. Hahahaha nice try.
I first mentioned the word pornography in the context that it involves sex which is a natural act and to counter your logic that periods are natural so they should be openly discussed. It was only you who said pornography to some extent can be discussed if it's serve as a education tool.But I am still denying no pornography should not be discussed publicly and so does periods.

Exactly what you talked about :)

Again in denial mode. Rather than saying that to me ,you can tell me straight that you don't have an answer for that :)

Now this is the first time in my life I have been called misogynist by a woman. I lived abroad and throughout studied in a coeducation environment had plenty of female freinds but none labelled me as a misogynist even after some long arguments.
Nothing sexist here , there are gender specific traits in both men and women. Women are known are arguing and talking a lot.
And don't be that much sensitive to my jokes ,you have just touched the tip of the iceberg :lol:

Be my student to get your PHD :lol:
Panah chahiay bhai.....

Seriously what kind of liberalism this is??
Such behavior of women is not even acceptable by Western standards.
This is clearly a conspiracy to divert attention from what's happening in India.
This so called aurat march must be stopped. Women police force should kick ,arrest and throw these disgusting women in jails if they come on Streets carrying vulgar play cards and slogans.

You cannot arrest them arbitrarily for indecency unless there are laws precisely for that matter; and they are using sentences with dual meaning because of which it is not easy to prosecute them. And any action against them will have international backlash because all this indecency and immorality is financed and supporter globally.

most of these women and men who are joining aurat march have actually left Islam and become nonMuslim,it is actually a dajjali march

Many are just plain outright ignorant, they are being played, they are being fooled. They may actually think that they are doing the right thing whereas all that they are doing is playing into the hands of a few with vested interests.

This is not a justification of anything, rather I'm criticizing the priorities that Pakistanis seem to have. You may be equally opposed to mullahs, but let's face facts, a majority of Pakistan's are more outraged at these women than they are at the mullahs.

I think the majority of Pakistanis are disgusted by both, the illiterate and nonsense religious leaders as well as immoral and indecent women activists.