If Nepalese get visa free entry to India then why not Bangladeshis?

@IamBengali ,at the very first,some word of advice from one of your so called "West Bengali Brothers".Stop calling yourself a bengali you fucking sob!!You are just a fucking Bangladeshi/Vokharidesi suarer bachcha,so stop pretending to be a Bengali.Do you even know how the West Bengalis hate you Vikharidesi muslims??Are you even aware of the fact that for us Bengalis.......the real ones,it's actually utterly shameful and outright ignominious to be put in the same bracket with you dogs?? Whenever we meet some of you on the street or in a restaurant,college or anywhere else,we call you dogs as "sala suarar bachcha/kuttar bachcha" (well,not the Bangladeshi Hindus though;we consider them as our own people) .I'm sure you were not aware of this,but hey,now you know this.So stop calling yourself a bengali asap.
Identical culture my @rse,there is nothing common between a Bengali and a Bangladeshi muslim suarer bachcha......Nothing.You hear me,NOTHING!!Boy,can you imagine, even the kids wear lungis!!Heck it's one of our favourite pastimes to take out their lungis and humiliate those swines in public!!Believe me,that is how much we Bengalis "like" you Bangladeshi muslims!!And don't let get yourself fooled by what our Mamtaj begum (alias Mamata didi) says in public,it's pure vote bank politics;nothing more nothing less.In reality,she hates you miserable treacherous dogs and your shithole of a nation as much as any other typical Bengali.Just take a look at how much she loves to screw your country on the issues of water or border settlements!!That should give you dogs an idea.The hate for you in the minds of us Bengalis is deep rooted and it sure isn't gonna go away in near future since you swines have done nothing and learned nothing from your past mistakes.

Now as for your problems with visa free entry,over population and what not,I've got a more pragmatic all in one solution for you people......I mean you dogs.Ok,here is the thing - how about GOI send in the Indian Army and CAPFs into your country with just a simple order............Dispose off each and every Bangladeshi muslim dogs at will with shoot at sight order;male female children adults buddhas all alike??Then you would no longer have to travel illegally,whine about visa free entry,worry about over-population and we Indians finally get rid of you swines,we get transit route to the north east,easy access to Myanmar natural resources.So as you can see,it will be mutually beneficial for both the parties!!Not only that,In fact it will be even great for the greater humanity.I'll tell you how.You see,you Bangladeshi muslims are not humans,you guys do not show any human traits.Infact you don't even show any of the traits of Mammalian!!The nearest object you resemble is that of viruses!!First you travel to a spot,then set your feet,then you multiply and keep reproducing till you drain that area dry of all its resources and then move on in search of the next place........always in that order!!You guys are just viruses in humanoid bodies!!So it's in the world's favour to get rid of you people and we would be doing the world a great favour by exterminating your kind.
Think about it............

Thank you for telling it like it is.:enjoy:

But the brain dead moron unfortunately will not get the message and as soon as his ban expires, he will go right back to making these stupid threads, which is not supported by any other Bangladeshi posters here.

India is a secular country by constitution but just because Nepal is a Hindu majority country India allows Nepalese to stay and settle in India without any visa. They can roam around India without any restriction but once East Bengal of India Bangladesh is not allowed to send its nationals without any visa to India? Is it because Bangladesh is a Muslim majority country?

Congress, BJP attacking each over Visa free entry of Bangladesh nationals - Economic Times

Bhutan-Nepal-Bangladeshroad.jpg
Yes u r absolutely right on that part...any problem with that...first it was u who decided to divide India into may parts ..1947 ... Now u want India to take you back... Because now u r just another so called Islamic democratic republic (IDR) with the likes of Pakistan, Iraq, seria, Egypt, Philippines n Many more like these (IDR) which r caving in...

Only congress and their clones say dalit are not hindu.
Everybody else says dalits are hindu.
As far as minority rights. All citizens of india have full rights are per law/constitution.

Dalit - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

"Due to isolation from the rest of the Hindu society, many Dalits continue to debate whether they are 'Hindu' or 'non-Hindu'. Traditionally, Hindu Dalits have been barred from many activities that were seen as central to Vedic religion and Hindu practices of orthodox sects."

you are the smartest guy on here. finally someone had the balls (or hateful enough) to speak the truth
dude its their damn country what's that to you ? whether Indians allow bangalis or not, their country their rules
& we are in no moral position to criticize them. after we did not bring back our Bihari brothers & sisters stranded in Bangladesh
agar apna gireban ganda ho, toh dusro ko nahi toka karte !

I strongly oppose the fanatic Hinduism in India. We should learn from where Pakistan is today after travelling 70 years in the same rout which Amit , Omega want to follow. Pakistan has only 2% Hindu today. What benefits it brought to Pakistan?

Why the TNT failed in Pakistan? Because religion cannot be base for nation at least in this subcontinent. Muslim identity is not Monolithic. There are intrinsic differences , struggles between Shi vs Sunni, Bengali Muslims vs non Bengali Muslims, Sindh Muslim Vs Panjabi Muslims, Afghan Muslims Vs Pakistan Muslims, Extremist Muslim vs Moderate Muslims -----you can go on and on. Pakistan is on the verge of explosion because of these internal conflicts.

Before soliciting for bringing these hatred in India, please remember Hindus or Indic religions are more diversified than Muslims in Pakistan with respect to languages, skin colour, look, nature, way of living etc. A Tamil or a Manipuri has minimum thing common in cultural , languages , physical trait aspects with a Panjabi or Bengali, although all are so called Hindus in terms of religion. It is not the fact that before Islam came to India we were united in all fronts. Read Puranas to learn the conflicts between Siva worshipers and Bishnu worshipers. Read history to learn conflicts between Buddhists and Hindus. Many tales that Mahabharata is a depiction of conflict between East vs Noth India. Before Krishna , Jarasanda of Magadha (Bihar+part of Bengal) was the most powerful King in India. After his killing power center shifted to North India (Hastinapura).
Pakistani Muslims at least have one book which can enhance their effort to be united, we Indians do not have that even. So if Pakistan like hatred allowed to spread in India, we will be exploding much quicker than them. Be sure this hatred business will not end after the death of last Muslim in India---it will find its new prey from other Hindu/nonHindu sects.

Diversity is not our weakness rather than it is our biggest strength unlike Pakistan. We should protect this precious gift of God.

This does not mean that we should allow Bangladeshis to come to India freely. That is separate economic and social balance consideration. But all 20 crores Muslims in India is ours. We have to learn to stay peacefully--there is no other alternative now. At the same time Muslims also has to learn to Indianise Islam without looking for Arab in every aspects

dude it its their damn country what's that to you ? whether Indians allow bangalis or not, their country their rules
& we are in no moral position to criticize them. after we did not bring back our Bihari brothers & sisters stranded in Bangladesh
agar apna gireban ganda ho, toh dusro ko nahi toka karte !

Please not "Bangali" bhai sahab,Bangladeshis.We don't want to accept the Bangladeshis in our country,not the Bangalis!!They are similar but not the same.

you are the smartest guy on here. finally someone had the balls (or hateful enough) to speak the truth

What's that about balls. It was obvious isn't it?

Would you allow Burmese Buddhists, South African Zulu followers and animists to come in and preach and settle in Pakistan?

Use the same logic otherwise.

Diversity is not our weakness rather than it is our biggest strength unlike Pakistan. We should protect this precious gift of God.

Someone wise had said centuries ago that too much of anything is very bad. Just like fundamentalism in extreme is bad, too much liberalism and diversity is also bad.

The reason that you quote is not correct.It has got nothing to do with Hindu majority.A treaty of mutual friendship was signed in 1950, which allows Nepalese citizens to come to India without visa and vice-versa. This was done because of the historical relations between the peoples and the treaties that were signed before in 1816 and then again in 1923.

Here is the link.

The India-Nepal Treaty of Peace and Friendship was signed by Nepali Prime Minister, Mohan Shamsher Jang Bahadur Rana, and the Indian Ambassador to Nepal, Chandreshwor Narayan Singh on 31 July 1950 and came into force the same day. It has ten articles. The treaty provides for everlasting peace and friendship between the two countries and the two governments agree mutually to acknowledge and respect the complete sovereignty, territorial integrity and independence of each other.

As per Articles 6 and 7, the two governments agree to grant, on a reciprocal basis, to the nationals of one country in the territories of the other, the same privileges in the matter of residence, ownership of property, participation in trade and commerce, movement and other privileges of a similar nature. This enables the Nepali and Indian citizens to move freely across the border without passport or visa, live and work in either country and own property or do trade or business in either country. There is a large number of Nepalis (in millions) living, owning property and working or doing business in India as a beneficial aspect of the treaty for Nepal. Reciprocally, many Indians live, own property and business in Nepal.

Free movement of persons across the border was the norm even before the 1816 Treaty of Suguali. This became somewhat restricted after 1816. After the 1860 treaty, Prime Minister Jung Bahadur allowed Indians to purchase and sell land in the Tarai and invited businessmen, traders and landlords from India. The British also kept the Nepal-India border open.

The Nepal king enacted Citizenship Act of 1952 that allowed Indians to immigrate to Nepal and acquire Nepalese citizenship.

After an abortive attempt in 1952 of theCommunist Party of Nepal to seize power with Chinese backing, India and Nepal stepped up military and intelligence cooperation under treaty provisions, and India sent a military mission to Nepal.

Nepal feared that China would support the Communist Party of Nepal and sponsor a communist revolution overthrowing the state.[3] With heightening concerns over the security threat to India presented by Communist China, which was seen as seeking to projecting power and influence over Nepal, Sikkim and Bhutan and border disputes with India, the latter sought to strengthen its "Himalayan frontier" by forging an alliance on defence and foreign affairs with Nepal.[3][4]

https://www.google.co.in/url?sa=t&r...CL-vVgrxTiOvfrGjmkVfFCw&bvm=bv.69837884,d.c2E

Dalit - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
"Due to isolation from the rest of the Hindu society, many Dalits continue to debate whether they are 'Hindu' or 'non-Hindu'. Traditionally, Hindu Dalits have been barred from many activities that were seen as central to Vedic religion and Hindu practices of orthodox sects."
Thanks for Wiki source. Totally useless.

I wish we could turn off replies on a specific post.

What's that about balls. It was obvious isn't it?

Would you allow Burmese Buddhists, South African Zulu followers and animists to come in and preach and settle in Pakistan?

Everybody is welcomed in Pakistan these days, either you dont read news or had a 10 year sleep