Trango Towers
Yaar TV is brokenmake more useless babies and they will be more available for such events
Enemies of Islam and Pakistan should know this when we will do Jihad. Great responsibility on our strategic forces and scientists & engineers to be actually equal to this spirit. We should make fighter planes and missiles that no one can be equal to. Stop relying on foreign conponents. Make every thing 10000% perfect and InshaAllah never disgrace us - Amen
Qadiani / Ahmadi....Don't cry...
Your Dajjali Prophet died in his own shit face down.
Qadiani / Ahmadi....Don't cry...
Your Dajjali Prophet died in his own shit face down.
I also reported it but it's still on.Was going through this thread and found this post. The list of people who like this comment is amazing.
Already reported but no action. Has the PDF come down to this level?
@AgNoStiC MuSliM
Let's be honest. There are two influences vying for supremacy in Pakistan. The Western and the Desi. The Western was brought to South Asia by British. The Desi is home grown and native which was there before the British came.
- When you see Pakistan Army, FBR, Police, the Judiciary, the hospitals, the universities etc for all their failings they are product of the Western stream introduced by British.
- The madaris, the mullahs, the clerics, the Rizvi types, the quacks etc and their followers are products of native desi stream.
Lol, the fact that u have to state that Allah gave u a brain, speaks miles about the level that pile of hay in ur head operates.thank god i am not part of such mob god give me brain to think . think about mind set of those peaople whom choose leader to pen di siri
Wtf really dude.Last week he abused the ahzan yaar. All these turban walas have hijacked our beloved deen. Steer clear of all of them
You do you know, your just contradicting yourself. If things were so hunky dory before the British, if things were so unified [as opposed to divided by British] how the flying frigg did the British manage to take this entire mob over including Myanmar?Under Mughal rule, no such splits and claims of false prophethoods were allowed whereas the British desired such things - encourage division for easier rule.
Madaris education before British took control was nothing like the madaris education that followed. Perhaps you'd like to visit what British did to madaris education and how that brought muslims from being the educated (or elite class) down to the bottom of the pyramid.
You do you know, your just contradicting yourself. If things were so hunky dory before the British, if things were so unified [as opposed to divided by British] how the flying frigg did the British manage to take this entire mob over including Myanmar?
View attachment 689984
You think you have a brain, very funny..thank god i am not part of such mob god give me brain to think . think about mind set of those peaople whom choose leader to pen di siri