How's everyone doing?

Hey, guys what's been up? I'll be returning Inshallah soon to PDF probably by mid September. I hope everyone is doing great.

@Aeronaut @Jazzbot @Zarvan @Azlan Haider @Oscar @Marshmallow @Pakistanisage @Armstrong @Hyperion @Slav Defence @Secur @Alpha1 @fatman17 @Joe Shearer

@AUSTERLITZ and rest
kaise ho bandhu :)
wah kya baat hai.jpg

Doing good, thanks. Nice to see you buddy after long time. Hows PAF stuff going?

Hey, Arm. I'm great :) and so's your Bhabi. I'm still in training and it's been quite an experience :D hehe details would be discussed later ;)
Jaibiiiiiii - Whats up ? :cheers:

How you doing ? Hows Bhabi ? Hows the Service been up till now ? :)

Sir je, things are good there (as good can be :D) and I hope to see you soon as well!
Hope all is well at the Academy. Look forward to seeing you soon.

I'm doing well, GURU, how's about you?

@Jazzbot great to hear from you, bro! Hope to repeat our meeting soon :)

@WebMaster, cheif, what's been up?

Nice to have you stop by. Hope you are enjoying your work.

congrats,,,,,looking forward to see the rseident psychiatrist disect posters with his batteries of tests..

It's great @jaibi. My second semester will soon begin,inshallah.
For details about PDF and TTA activity you can check your pms and mentions.:D
Regards

Hey, Arm. I'm great :) and so's your Bhabi. I'm still in training and it's been quite an experience :D hehe details would be discussed later ;)

Sir je, things are good there (as good can be :D) and I hope to see you soon as well!

I'm doing well, GURU, how's about you?

@Jazzbot great to hear from you, bro! Hope to repeat our meeting soon :)

@WebMaster, cheif, what's been up?

Same old, same old brotha

Glad to see you are enjoying