Jango
SENIOR MODERATOR
Jis thread main @Armstrong Butt ajaye to yehi hota hai...
Kya Matlab real heart attacks? Tau pakistan may bhi tau doctors hain they cud have taken care of him. I hope he isfine now.ive passed the usmle ... my dad had a couple of heart attacks and i had to return
No one can post in it, except for editors who have access, i guess. if you have some informative article, please contact @Slav Defence , or Webby. PDF database is planned to be similar to Wikipedia, so anything informative, do contact. Urging all members if they can contribute to PDF database, please do so. We are working on something, hoping to make it a part of PDF database, lets hope for the best.
Will tag you when posted, will interest you.
@WebMaster please give the lady a Military Pro Tag !
Have a tag for the rest of us mere mortals as well !
Armstrong the Indomitable sounds nice !
And @Technogaianist you know @jhungary himself doesn't even give me a 'thank' let alone a positive rating !
Its a small matter though that I haven't written anything that could merit a positive rating in some months now !
Plus @jhungary is always so serious that sometimes I think hes not talking to his Pakistani brother - me - but instead a corporal under him !
Heck most of the time I think the underlying theme in @jhungary 's posts are 'Get down and gimme a 100' !
Bro,
I give credit where credit is due, and you contribute immense qualitative input in this forum. Either through your military threads, historical threads, or shear eloquence in rebuttal, done so with data and military experience. As one military guy to another, keep up the good work. Your steadiness and composure as you deal with people who disagree with you in the threads we are active in , is respectable.
See you around.
LOL! Me? Mellow?!
@Armstrong bhai, did you see what our brother Gufi bhai jaan said about us , lol ?
have been busy in my fcps exams, hence havent gotten the chance to read your latest threads in the past month
1-Really?Are you sure?but I have never seen you postively posting mine or nihonjin or any senior title holder's post,albeit we all have introduced several writeups explaining/purposing COIN polcies to tackle talibs or histprical,technical aspects.
2-Few things,I would definately appreciately about Americans.To other people,I woud like to say to keep in mind that I am not some ''American/EU fantasized idiot'' or in other words ''chamar''.This my sincere analysis about these people,that they are really sincere with themselves in many cases,as compare to rest of us.That is why they have got constructive thinking and you are seeing them today in putting up every effort to make things accessable.That is why,I always say to you people to stop blaming Jew,Israel,USA for your miseray.The fact is,you people are not sincere with yourselves.
3-I appreciate your stance in case of liking or rating system.However,let me make this really clear to you that we have different defination of liking and that is why we allow them to like.It is good to find that Americans like to discuss every detail and they demand guidelines for everything so to get systametic approach(not all US,but many educated ones among them)
Why rest posters beside Americans freely hit rating button?
a)As gratitude
b)To express friendliness
c)To show agreement
d)As expression of enjoyment
e)As expression of unity.
h)To ease frustration[in case of troll post such a anti-Maerican,Pakistani or Indian]
4-Meanwhile,Americans equate liking option with rating ones.Let me make this clear to you dear Gary that linking here does not mean here dscribing reputation but agreement/disagreement or other options above.If you will reserve your like then:
a)Impression:rude poster
b)Self obsessed,lol
c)proud
d)rigid
e)Misunderstands that you might disagree
Hence,overall impression:Americans are proud people[poor chaps!]
end of part one
Regards
Gufi bhai jaan?armstrong bhai?
Man ninhonjin,my god..you are so adaptive,I must say,I am impressed
Regards
part two
1-We have PDF WIKI and we are working on it.I can,however do one thing.I will create a thread for you and mark it sticky.The thread would be made sticky in member's club where people rush the most or any section of your choice.Therein,you will post all your articles and work.I can also mark it sticky in TT sanctum.
The thread would be named as Jhungary's reserach work.Do you,my friend,agree?
a)Rasool Allah(SAW) said:
''The one who gives bribe and the one who takes it will be sent to hell''
So,sorry man,I love Rasool ALLAH(SAW), Allah, and his angles,I can't imagine to see them tormenting me
b)We don't do such bussiness,trust me I won't do anything wrong to harm you anyway
regards
lol and yeah also, don't trust @Armstrong ........
@Armstrong actually is an international spy..............
Much like James Bond, but a bit fatter.......
@Armstrong actually is an international spy..............
Much like James Bond, but a bit fatter.......
At least you admit that I am a ladies man !
did my mbbs, did md/residency.. but then had to return to pak... wanted to do fellowship in something.. didnt want to be just a GP in pak... so joined fcps program ... had taken step1 in final years and ck during house jobWait a minute,Are you MBBS student?sir?
regards
I knew his charismatic nature was being used for purposes other than flirtation. lol.
i take my hat off to the man.
Mr.Gary,lol cool...
But I am afraid I am not going to be around much to post my article, will explain later
Nobody, I repeat, nobody can do 100 push up in one sitting.......(Unless you are a special force of sort)
Drop and gimme 100 would usually mean drop and roll over........lol
Don't trust what I said. I have no real knowledge on anything, that's according to my Chinese Compatriot...
lol and yeah also, don't trust @Armstrong ........
Lol, that's ok, take your time buddy, and good luck on your Medical exam.
Once again, you read too much to my post lol.....
I don't know, but maybe I have too much demand on rating other people works, also, not being tagged most of the time does not help.
For me, I rate a post I think they would really, really deserved to be rated. Honestly I don't mind if other don't rate my post positive and hold the same regard or even stricter regard than I do. In fact, most of my enjoyment are from discussing with fellow member who wanted to know more, I get more satisfaction from exchanging knowledge and discuss and in the end raise the level of awareness of whatever the hell I was talking about than some number. I particularly enjoy discussing with member such as @truthseeker2010 @levina or @DESERT FIGHTER they are the one usually give me positive feedback (not positive rating) and its fun to exchange idea with them. Well, not saying title member are not good tho, don't get me wrong.
Although I must say, I regret to tell you I am thinking of retiring or at least semi-retiring once again. My wife have recently received an offer to teach international law in Swedish National Defence University and she also get me an offer to teach NCO/Junior Officer school in Karlberg either as an Home Guard Officer by induction or Civilian Contractor.
My wife would only go if I go with her and I am still thinking of taking up the offer. If I do, I will have to move back to Sweden and spend most of the time teaching classes and I will have even les time than now to do write ups. I am still thinking but basically if I took up the offer, that mean I am gonna step out from this forum, at least not as active as used to be.
And PS, you do know the money thing is a joke, right?
there is only one way to find outi feel like a true genius.ithink model ayyan has her upper lip shaped up.
Fcps? Mashallah.One really needs guts to opt for MBBS,let alone FCPS.did my mbbs, did md/residency.. but then had to return to pak... wanted to do fellowship in something.. didnt want to be just a GP in pak... so joined fcps program ... had taken step1 in final years and ck during house job
to the above question.. in some masters degrees like mph, we need some preliminary semester byt not in usmle.. you just need to have good grades and pray that you get the visa.. which is very difficult nowadays