What's new

Greetings Everyone

Reddington

Reaction score
Country
Pakistan
Salam and Greetings to everyone on this forum. I am a mechanical engineer. I have been visiting this forum for a few years now and finally decided to make an account here. Debates over here interests me. I am very interested in local politics, defense as well as Geo-defense, Geo-politics etc.
I consider myself as an extremely patriotic/ultra nationalist and despise liberals.

I am a supporter of China like form of governance model for our country(not communism btw). I believe, with a Presidential form of system, a one party rule and ruling with an iron hand, most of the problems of Pakistan will end. Also, all of the leaders will be technocrats that will have decades of experience.​
Anyways, that's a debate for another day.
Regards, Reddington

Last edited:
Salam and Greetings to everyone on this forum. I am a mechanical engineer. I have been visiting this forum for a few years now and finally decided to make an account here. Debates over here interests me. I am very interested in local politics, defense as well as Geo-defense, Geo-politics etc.
I consider myself as an extremely patriotic/ultra nationalist and despise liberals.

I am a supporter of China like form of governance model for our country(not communism btw). I believe, with a Presidential form of system, a one party rule and ruling with an iron hand, most of the problems of Pakistan will end. Also, all of the leaders will be technocrats that will have decades of experience.​
Regards, Reddington
Walekum Asallam, Welcome to the forum.

Regards, Reddington

How about a liberal who's also a kaffir? Just imagine, two for the price of one!

Welcome, and Sieg Heil.

Welcome!! :usflag::pakistan: