Govt to file appeal against acquittal in Sahiwal incident

You don't know about rankers,they know more loopholes in law than a team of lawyers can know in their life time.
If i am not wrong it's same CTD which was made by PMLN.
No doubt they are master of this "art" but do they carry enough wait to fill in any lacuna of this sort ?

Case file is weak.A murder case with no instrument of murder and murderers in possession of investigation team is already a blind murder.
Appeal won't go against decision of trial court,that happens in Pakistan.Decision of trial court is held by higher courts,in few cases punishments are changed and in very very few cases whole decision comes 180° compared to lower court one.

Danishwar Sahab,cases in courts are decided on base of case file.If case file is made and left weak.Case never survives in court.
Sarkar sahab how do you know those judges didn't took the money? or had not been influenced by someone else?

It took 3-4 years for zainab case to solve. While hamza shahbaz took bail within 2-4 hours by hiding in the basement of the house that is on the holiday from the court?

So they can't find anything even with video evidence for all those 11 people?

Only court which can have trust for now is Supreme court. All others are khao court. Pay money get your desire decision.

Sarkar sahab how do you know those judges didn't took the money? or had not been influenced by someone else?
Judge can change 19 into 20 but he won't change 19 into 29.You can always go to higher court against decision of trial court and you can even go against conduct of judge and file an appeal.
It took 3-4 years for zainab case to solve. While hamza shahbaz took bail within 2-4 hours by hiding in the basement of the house that is on the holiday from the court?
Comparing apple with oranges.
So they can't find anything even with video evidence for all those 11 people?
It depends on the fact that,video has been admitted as a proof or not.If it has been admitted as proof than forensic of video is needed and whole lot of factors would come into play.
Only court which can have trust for now is Supreme court. All others are khao court. Pay money get your desire decision.
Same judges,who are sitting in trial court would one day reach into Supreme court.

Judge can change 19 into 20 but he won't change 19 into 29.You can always go to higher court against decision of trial court and you can even go against conduct of judge and file an appeal.

Comparing apple with oranges.

It depends on the fact that,video has been admitted as a proof or not.If it has been admitted as proof than forensic of video is needed and whole lot of factors would come into play.

Same judges,who are sitting in trial court would one day reach into Supreme court.
lol tell this to yourself and blame others.

If proof was not enough they ask to submit more proof how in earth they just order to release those guys? Rather than asking to submit more proof on next hearing?

Ofcourse govt can go and will go when this LHC ever gave justice? Rather than free nawaz and his family and gullu butts.

It wasn't murder or political murder
It was an anti terrorist operation those people were killed by mistake

Mistakes happen when you don't got enough time to consider the outcome and are forced by circumstances to take immediate action. Which was not the case in this operation. The family was rounded up, sp concerned was taken on board and then he directed the team - - - - - - -

lol tell this to yourself and blame others.

If proof was not enough they ask to submit more proof how in earth they just order to release those guys? Rather than asking to submit more proof on next hearing?
Court can't ask for any kind proof,it's defence counsel or prosecution which asks for proof and witnees.Court just gives verdict on what is put forward infront of it in form of case file.
Court in any case can only direct higher ups for action against those who have shown incompetence in Govt matters.
Ofcourse govt can go and will go when this LHC ever gave justice? Rather than free nawaz and his family and gullu butts.
Most of you never realise that LHC or PHC decide case on basis of case file and what prosecution side puts forward.
Govt Org's have repeatedly failed to put forward strong case against politicans as a result they walk free out of court and we blame courts.

Mistakes happen when you don't got enough time to consider the outcome and are forced by circumstances to take immediate action. Which was not the case in this operation. The family was rounded up, sp concerned was taken on board and then he directed the team - - - - - - -
Whatever happened is different thing but it wasn't a murder or staged encounter
What those officers gained from killing them? Bas ctd ki badnami hi hui hai is sa

74209747_1674717069330803_76513201700732928_n.jpg

That's what itching me the most, what could anyone have gained by opening fire at a vehicle with three kids and a lady in it?
I have many times read in newspapers
Police ka car sawar ko ruknay ka ishara na ruknay par firing kardi yeh bhi aesa hi tha bas is incident ki video bani thi yahi farq ha

I have many times read in newspapers
Police ka car sawar ko ruknay ka ishara na ruknay par firing kardi yeh bhi aesa hi tha bas is incident ki video bani thi yahi farq ha

Jit report and statements of survivors say otherwise.