Govt to file appeal against acquittal in Sahiwal incident

Mentee

_20191025_135633.JPG

Let this case be a grim reality check for those rankers who in their ignorance or arrogance end up considering them having the save "immunity" like the csp's.

No ranker must execute any order without written consideration from their superiors. Now to those Javans accused of killing the family , what did you get in return for blindly following that order?

You were trained to be a killing machine for making society safe and its OK but did the trainer also mentioned to take out kids and women that too by having all the time required at your disposal to contemplate upon the consequences of your decision?

Did that officer in charge whom you guys were sharing everything with and on whose order the family got riddled with bullets got framed for anything? Is he in Jail? Will he be?

Was that order worth loosing your freedom and now after the appeal may be your life? And to top your misery off the presence of your house hold ladies outside the court and jail at every hearing to have a glimpse of their fathers brothers and husbands. Are you sure that no lowlife scanned the morals out of those ladies ever?

Was pulling the trigger worth all the sufferings? Order na mantay to nokri jaati order mana to azaadi, izzat or Jan b?

The elite, the public even your own superiors gonna make sure that all of you or any x number of you get hang for the screw up of an SP

View attachment 585986

Let this case be a grim reality check for those rankers who in their ignorance or arrogance end up considering them having the save "immunity" like the csp's.

No ranker must execute any order without written consideration from their superiors. Now to those Javans accused of killing the family , what did you get in return for blindly following that order?

You were trained to be a killing machine for making society safe and its OK but did the trainer also mentioned to take out kids and women that too by having all the time required at your disposal to contemplate upon the consequences of your decision?

Did that officer in charge whom you guys were sharing everything with and on whose order the family got riddled with bullets got framed for anything? Is he in Jail? Will he be?

Was that order worth loosing your freedom and now after the appeal may be your life? And to top your misery off the presence of your house hold ladies outside the court and jail at every hearing to have a glimpse of their fathers brothers and husbands. Are you sure that no lowlife scanned the morals out of those ladies ever?

Was pulling the trigger worth all the sufferings? Order na mantay to nokri jaati order mana to azaadi, izzat or Jan b?

The elite, the public even your own superiors gonna make sure that all of you or any x number of you get hang for the screw up of an SP
People of Pakistan have no way to break these chains. If politicians come under fire, then Jamhoriat khatray main hai, when military comes under fire, then mulk khatray main hai. If people are killed like that, where will they go? To enemy?
Bangladesh proved itself better in this case, where all 16 involved in murder of that student are now waiting for necks to get a little longer by stretching..

i dont know how our leaders will face Allah almighty . model town incident, kasur incident, sahiwal incident etc.
Why Lahore court judges releasing them? Govt took cases on court and judge sahab release them like nothing happened? They can't find anything against all those 11 people who were involve in the case. Even Video evidence also there. Why it's so hard in Pakistan to get justice from the courts?

In the end blame everything on government who took the case go to court. Don't these judges watch tv shows? are they blind?

Is ke zarorat nahi parey gee,already diyat ke batein chal rahi hain.

No its highly unlikeky that those poor havaldars and Asi's will go scot free. After all the govt has to satisfy the national conscience

Why Lahore court judges releasing them? Govt took cases on court and judge sahab release them like nothing happened? They can't find anything against all those 11 people who were involve in the case. Even Video evidence also there. Why it's so hard in Pakistan to get justice from the courts?

In the end blame everything on government who took the case go to court. Don't these judges watch tv shows? are they blind?

o_O

No its highly unlikeky that those poor havaldars and Asi's will go scot free. After all the govt has to satisfy the national conscience

o_O
They would spill the beans,if they would be targeted.

i dont know how our leaders will face Allah almighty . model town incident, kasur incident, sahiwal incident etc.

Jo in k kartoot hain they only deserve to face Satan and his torture squad

Danishwar Sahab,cases in courts are decided on base of case file.If case file is made and left weak.Case never survives in court.

They would spill the beans,if they would be targeted.

Nope not in this world. The superiors who knew how district level courts could be exploited lured them into a trap and promises delivered . Now at the appeal stage the rankers would also keep it mum like earlier but as I said before - - - - - - the national conscience?

You don't know about rankers,they know more loopholes in law than a team of lawyers can know in their life time.
If i am not wrong it's same CTD which was made by PMLN.