Features of Ababeel Missile

Will you Provide Any reputable Defense Expert To support Pakistani Claims of MIRV Chance Zero
By that reasoning u must also think that Indian "Surgical Strikes" were not real...since no reputable third party source supported India's claims.

Warheads You have test Some To actually Posses Some

RVs Never Tested at Terminal trajectory

Let Show What Terminal trajectory touch down Looks like actual test

s://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Y5ov5Uz5bpk

Because your Capacity to Publish Actual research is 16 Paper last year
And we became CERN members years before bhuki nangi shupa powa?

As for research yeah sure... why dont u "research" and make a subsonic CM before vomitin ...?

indian researchers:

correction-india-cheating-on-exams.jpg
_81756891_cheating_-_saharsa_district_-_i.jpg

First Launch Single rocket into Space then Talk about MIRVs and MARV
Did that before shupaa powaaa india in the 62. with Rehbar,Shahpar etc series...

Also it isnt nessecary to have a SLV before developing an MIRV..

Pak even has been workin on a SLV:

1zwyizc.jpg

Ideas def expo 2000-2002

So dont soil ur panties if Pak tests it one day

You object it you have to proof it wrong .
+
is usa , israel , western countries sleeping? ( they do expose n.korea's fake slbm test )
is your so called green pine radar sleeping?
I have nothing to prove It ISPR statement proof in its self which clearly states that this test was conducted to check design phase Parameters

And we became CERN members years before bhuki nangi shupa powa?

As for research yeah sure... why dont u "research" and make a subsonic CM before vomitin with ur ...?

indian researchers:

View attachment 371871 View attachment 371872

Did that before shupaa powaaa india in the 62. with Rehbar,Shahpar etc series...

Also shyt for brains it isnt nessecary to develop an MIRV before a sendin rockets into space..

Pak even has been workin on a SLV:

View attachment 371874

Ideas def expo 2000-2002

So dont soil ur panties if Pak tests it one day
waqeel sahaab ro mat agar Madarse mein science Pad lete to Kya Jaata

Actually It is great achievement for you to test mivr etcetc . But how it dismis the theory of cold start , S400 and BMD ?
Pakistan have nukes and missile at stone throwing distance . Is you believe seriously that Indian BMD is degined to allow the missile of Pakistan to reach in terminal phase to launch warheads . LRTR which India develop from proved greenpie technology have a range of 1400 km and it is integrated with BMD successfully. It have capacity to intercept any Pakistany missile just after launch. Now big news is that India not stop at LRTR a new radar of 2000 km range with GaN module is ready and it integration to BMD underway . So Indian are very aware of future and degine it's BMD accordingly . So this MIRV going to bring noting as far as BMD concerned . BMD take care of pakistany missile as usual just after launch before terminal phase .
Now your Babur 3 sub launch , very simple we already have Barak 8 with MFSTAR radar land based version . What happen after Babur launch we neutralise it with Barak 8 and neutralise sub by P 8 sub hunter killer .
S400 , s400 is not BMD it is for cm , fighter jets etc etc and remain relevant as usual. Your mirv not going to change it .
Cold start
You had missile, nuke , etc etc each and every thing when India return your aggression at border in a way that your dgmo have to make a call and now even ceasefire violation reduce to minimum . India has very clear cut police of massive retaliation. If you throw ten missile with mirv calculating to suppose 100 warheads we Indian will simply return 1000 missile without a delay . You will fire a bullet we will fire handgrande . Cold start is same retaliation/ offensive strategy. It is very simple what you do you get more in return . Now with cold start India going to prove your nuclear bluff . It will mirror your actual face to you . And this mirv , true or fake , not going to change this . India very clear in his mind and started to move on path .

Source: https://defence.pk/threads/ababeel-ssm-pakistan-gains-mirv-technology.474136/page-66#ixzz4Wnxeqdhz

you have at most 30 to 45 seconds to detect, launch and intercept any Shaheen series or Ababeel missile before it jettisons its first stage rocket booster. Even during that time, the missile keeps changing its trajectory (so good luck tracking it accurately) AND on top of that, it is already reaching speeds close to 5 km/s. After this short error prone period, you can launch every single interceptor missile in your arsenal and they won't be able to intercept it.

To accurately intercept a missile, speed, timing and accuracy is of the essence. So is it possible to intercept our missiles? theoretically, yes and that too maybe 1 out of 10. practically, highly doubtful.

Actually It is great achievement for you to test mivr etcetc . But how it dismis the theory of cold start , S400 and BMD ?
Pakistan have nukes and missile at stone throwing distance . Is you believe seriously that Indian BMD is degined to allow the missile of Pakistan to reach in terminal phase to launch warheads . LRTR which India develop from proved greenpie technology have a range of 1400 km and it is integrated with BMD successfully. It have capacity to intercept any Pakistany missile just after launch. Now big news is that India not stop at LRTR a new radar of 2000 km range with GaN module is ready and it integration to BMD underway . So Indian are very aware of future and degine it's BMD accordingly . So this MIRV going to bring noting as far as BMD concerned . BMD take care of pakistany missile as usual just after launch before terminal phase .

Source: https://defence.pk/threads/ababeel-ssm-pakistan-gains-mirv-technology.474136/page-66#ixzz4Wnxeqdhz

LOL.. to destroy an MIRV missile ud have to first detect it... than detect its multiple re vehicles apart from the debris & decoys in space... and than target all those warheads.. :lol:

And that too in a short time.

Even US finds it hard let alone a country like india..

A nuclear expert from Moscow says despite heavy investments in developing anti-ballistic missile systems, India may not be able to fully defend itself in a conflict from strikes by Pakistani missiles.

“Even in 10 years and with the huge budgets that India plans to spend on the development of nuclear weapons and capabilities, it is difficult to imagine it will be able to defend its territory from possible strikes from Pakistan in case of conflict,” said Petr Topychkanov, a senior researcher at the Carnegie Moscow Centre’s Non-Proliferation Programme.

Talking about ‘Non-Proliferation and Strategic Stability in South Asia: A Russian Perspective’ at the Strategic Vision Institute (SIV) which is an Islamabad-based think tank specialising in nuclear issues, Mr Topychkanov said that despite largescale cooperation between India and Israel for the development of a ballistic missile defence system and Indian efforts for acquiring S-400 defence systems from Russia, “India is very far from developing any system that could effectively defend itself from a Pakistani missile”.

Last Sunday India tested an Advanced Air Defence (AAD) interceptor missile and is working on developing a multi-layer ballistic missile defence system and Pakistan has expressed concerns over the test.

The United States’ missile defense system will never work — which is why we’re spending more money on it
https://www.extremetech.com/extreme...k-which-is-why-were-spending-more-money-on-it

Despite US investing like this.... Sentinal project :

US_BMD_System-source-PacificSentinel.jpg

You had missile, nuke , etc etc each and every thing when India return your aggression at border in a way that your dgmo have to make a call and now even ceasefire violation reduce to minimum . India has very clear cut police of massive retaliation. If you throw ten missile with mirv calculating to suppose 100 warheads we Indian will simply return 1000 missile without a delay . You will fire a bullet we will fire handgrande . Cold start is same retaliation/ offensive strategy. It is very simple what you do you get more in return . Now with cold start India going to prove your nuclear bluff . It will mirror your actual face to you . And this mirv , true or fake , not going to change this . India very clear in his mind and started to move on path .

Yeah we believe ur media? :lol:

PAKISTAN
‘We reserve the right to respond,’ Pakistan DGMO warns Indian counterpart
http://arynews.tv/en/we-reserve-the-right-to-respond-pakistan-dgmo-warns-indian-counterpart/

wake up sunshine..

Now your Babur 3 sub launch , very simple we already have Barak 8 with MFSTAR radar land based version . What happen after Babur launch we neutralise it with Barak 8 and neutralise sub by P 8 sub hunter killer .
S400 , s400 is not BMD it is for cm , fighter jets etc etc and remain relevant as usual. Your mirv not going to change it .
Cold start
Now the entire western world should stop investing in steathy ASCMs and develop supersonic dumb missiles..:lol:

you have at most 30 to 45 seconds to detect, launch and intercept any Shaheen series or Ababeel missile before it jettisons its first stage rocket booster. Even during that time, the missile keeps changing its trajectory (so good luck tracking it accurately) AND on top of that, it is already reaching speeds close to 5 km/s. After this short error prone period, you can launch every single interceptor missile in your arsenal and they won't be able to intercept it.

To accurately intercept a missile, speed, timing and accuracy is of the essence. So is it possible to intercept our missiles? theoretically, yes and that too maybe 1 out of 10. practically, highly doubtful.

waqeel sahaab ro mat agar Madarse mein science Pad lete to Kya Jaata

Mujhay chor tou tou swami ji ki godh mein baith k vidya leta raha hai.. isi liye itna low iq hai tera.

indians seem to be in a delusional world that the interceptors missiles they have purchased (or assembled that they call "make") are meant for slow flying SSM missiles; not hypersonic missiles and MIRVs.

Oh well, leave them be in their delusions. The more delusional they are, the better it is for us. :)

Revolving around circles are Two different things Come again it only happens in PDF where
We Talking a breakthrough technology here which has Long term Impacts Off course with your Limited IQ you cannot see Wide range of things
With my limited IQ I can see how u r desperately trying to change the subject and ended up not making any sense whatsoever...good job :tup:

P.S. Btw no one has unlimited IQ. Everyone has a limited IQ...but with ur lack of knowledge I must say that was a nice attempt at an insult.

I have nothing to prove It ISPR statement proof in its self which clearly states that this test was conducted to check design phase Parameters
Still misquoting and dont show any single proofs or links to support your claims lolz typical indian :D fail again .
As i said before if india couldn't made any decent rifle that doesn't mean she couldn't made any decent artillery gun .