Fawad Choudhry Quits PTI ..and Asad Umar Follows !

Sorry to say, but economists worth their salt who are close friends of mine and, study South Asia & East Asian economies, and are employed by universities, brokerage houses, and family office(s) say even with a technocratic government in place, the country is at a point of no return economically. What's going to strangle Pakistan is the geopolitics of the region.
Pakistan is beyond the point of no-return..It has been since 2015 and CPEC loans started piling up. Pakistan was a poor country to begin with and CPEC loans broke the camel's back. Overpopulation, lack of education, elite capture of power, chinese capture of domestic market, low industrialisation, dependance on essential imports (petroleum, wheat, pulses) and extremely unfavourable electricity price deals with Chinese power producers backed by soverign guarantee have left Pakistan economically unsustainable. Pakistan's local manufacturing shut down as market was flooded with cheap chinese goods and textile exports shut down due to high cost of electricity.

Pakistan can develop only in a very long duration of time, maybe 30-40 years. I believe that Afganistan would overtake Pakistan economically in 10-15 years because of their low population and mineral wealth. I would advisePakistani Pashtoons to invest excess money in real estate in Afganistan, will pay off in the long run. Pakistan will become the poorest region of South-East Asia once Afganistan becomes richer and will remain so for few decades. The same story of Bangladesh is being repeated in front of our eyes. West Pakistanis believed BD would collapse without them, but today a primary schoolteacher in Dhaka earns more than a college professor in Karachi.

I don't think anyone can do anything at this point. IMF and World Bank used to be lenient with defaulting countries, whereas China will extract it's full pound of flesh. this problem is beyond IK or technocrats. The road to reconstruction will be long and painful.
Pakistanis need to understand that they're not suffering from INFLATION, they're suffering from POVERTY. Both seem smiliar but time duration is different. Inflation is temporary(weeks or months), poverty lasts generations. Pak will be poor for at least 2-3 generations.

You can blame the courts, when Fazlo noticed he hreat to bring his madrassah kids, Judges blackmailed or poisoned and killed them. How many witnesses got killed? . PMLN and PPP corruption cases are extremely massive, but again judiciary is compromised as usual. Imran Khan is living example, no assassin found of Imran Khan ...no FIR no case...lollll its all joke
Bhai sb, your party was abusing the same judges and thrashing their effigies.

Also the audio leaks of the same judges who are giving relief upon relief to IK should also be questioned.

Pakistani courts are now kangaroo courts.

The crises in Pakistan are mostly because of the political mayhem since April 2022. Yes, there are global factors too but I don't believe the financial issues facing Pakistan are entirely because a team of geniuses left Pakistan in April 2022 and 'crooks' came to power after that. I absolutely don't believe that.
Where Pakistan is at the moment, it is because the lost decades of 80 and 90..

When other countries were investing in renewable energy, and teaching their next generation Information Technology, the three parties were trying to leave the other two behind in corruption.

Talk to the guys who were part of governments and now they are neutral or living their last days, they tell that politicians got heavy bribes to not invest in Pakistan's future..

So yes, it's not going to get better.

Overseas businessmen (even ex-Pakistanis or overseas Pakistanis) find it very hard to get skilled Pakistanis who have studied in Pakistani institutions. Communication, confidence, skills, attitude.. almost everything is lacking...

There was systematic destruction of educational institutions.. Many more years are required to correct what went wrong in those two decades.. and I don't expect the crooks who ruin us in 90s leading us out of the current misery.

So much atrocities on PTI women and men, but Khan just always bring his wife? Can't he leave his wife and only emphasize on atrocities on the party.

AND he recently brought up his boys worried about him while they are in LONDON!

Tells you something about this guy, don't it?? A totally self-absorbed, stupid, Narcissist, arrogant person. And those qualities became the cause of his rapid and spectacular downfall. A downfall people here are unable to cope with. Some months ago, I had expressed my hope to @VCheng that Imran would come back to power as a refined person, having learned his lessons. Vcheng didn't agree with me. And I concede now: He was right.

Which video.. who was threatened? Whose residence was bulldozed? whose business was shutdown? Whose video with his wife was sent to his own daughter? Who was arrested after getting released by the court?
The people getting arrested by cops is nothing new, PTI also used police against opponents.

Remember how that tower on constitutional ave was spared while nasla was destroyed ? These were also judges, in IKs pocket.

The country was drowning and a clown was drowing and a clown was holding jalsas and telling people not to donate.

The same clown and his sidekick the former samosa champ (took a suo moto on samosa prices and mobile recharge tax), duped the country on the name of a dam while spent more on promotion of the dam than the amount collected.

Don't worry, I hope america Bahadur helps, afterall 80K USD per month lobbyists aren't that cheap.
beta jsut wait for the day when he just simply ask oversease paksitanis to stop remmetences . that day you fujis will not have anything abhi to sirf deisel nhi hai us din patloon bhi nhi hogi . paksitan is runnign with remmetences and IK's one speech can dry it .

Fw6PPnYacAAjURi

beta jsut wait for the day when he just simply ask oversease paksitanis to stop remmetences . that day you fujis will not have anything abhi to sirf deisel nhi hai us din patloon bhi nhi hogi . paksitan is runnign with remmetences and IK's one speech can dry it .
Mama tu sharab pi, avien siyana na ban.

PTI was a party built by Bajwa with typical lotas and now the same lotas are leaving the "party" and ppl seem shocked.

Mama tu sharab pi, avien siyana na ban.

PTI was a party built by Bajwa with typical lotas and now the same lotas are leaving the "party" and ppl seem shocked.
wo to hafiz whiskey pi gya kuch bacha hi nhi . faisal naseer pi ker paksitani women ka rape ker raha hai .

The 45 Pakistanis who were murdered by the Pakistan army are our real heroes

with leaders quitting like these India would never have been freed from slavery .

I fear Imran Khan will join these ‘heroes’ of Pakistan .

54F82EAD-ED35-4B74-9B5A-717E29E38ABF.jpeg
1FD0A46B-4C83-40C8-B525-8B5F95BE352B.jpeg

Seventy seven years ago, on the night of September 9, 1943, a young man in Madras Jail, awaiting death by hanging, wrote his last letter to his father, in Vakkom, a village near Trivandrum in what was then Travancore.

“Dear father, God has blessed me by bestowing a peaceful and tranquil mind. In this present helplessness of mine and yours, we should not grudge or be disturbed. This is the moment to sacrifice a life gladly, yielding to the will of God…

“Men though destined to death as every animal, rise above the bestial plane to devote an aim and a meaning to life. He tries to give it a perfume and purpose; occasionally he even forgets himself and challenges death, holding fast to his ideals. Thus, he is prepared to do anything, to face any eventuality sincerely and selflessly. Straightaway he starts to act…”

Abdul Khader

These are the real leaders who fought & died for YOUR right to live in relative freedom ( until her majesty’s coon army had grand illusions above its station ) .

A) google list of journalists that were thrashed including Matiullah jan.
Remember how Imran Riaz and the other pro PTI journalist and the troll armies went after him? Mocking him as a victim of sexual abuse ?
Lol.. you are comparing that to what has happened with Arshad Sharif or Imran Riaz Khan and many more journalists??

B) Plenty, your own Asad umars brother, zubairs video was leaked and PTI went after him?

Zubair's video was released by PTI? and was the video with his own family member? and did that video make any difference whatsoever?

C) Azam Swati himself is an abuser.

Does that justify what happened to him?

D) who was arrested? You guys PTI how many pmln and others behind bars for months? You guys put how many kilos of heroine on sanaullah? Even maryum Rani was put in jail and allegedly harrassed.

Lol.. harrassed? you know where Maryam was living and on what charges she was sent for 7 years? and in which government that scandal surfaced? and which government and which courts gave her bail?

E) Petrol stations of Khurram Dastgir and house of the Lahori khokars and many others were demolished.

Petrol station of Khurram Dastagir ??? it was his own petrol station? Did he pay the right rent?

I mean.. I can't believe you have the guts to compare what is happening to people now with what kind of VIP treatment given to PMLN.

Had you brought Zia vs PPP, or Pakistan Vs Bengalis, I would have believed you.. but PMLN??? Come on, you are better than that..

wo to hafiz whiskey pi gya kuch bacha hi nhi . faisal naseer pi ker paksitani women ka rape ker raha hai .
Koi na, ik nu Kaho Bajwa ko bol k valaiti bangwa dey :lol:

Rape chor, aur Suna Ayesha gullalai, iddat k baghair shadi kar li, woh Miz Kalabagh ka batao :lol:

Yaar maryum ko bhagori kehtay ho, khud apni bachi accept nai karta woh Mulk ki ghanta karay ga

Lol.. you are comparing that to what has happened with Arshad Sharif or Imran Riaz Khan and many more journalists??

Zubair's video was released by PTI? and was the video with his own family member? and did that video make any difference whatsoever?

Does that justify what happened to him?

Lol.. harrassed? you know where Maryam was living and on what charges she was sent for 7 years? and in which government that scandal surfaced? and which government and which courts gave her bail?

Petrol station of Khurram Dastagir ??? it was his own petrol station? Did he pay the right rent?

I mean.. I can't believe you have the guts to compare what is happening to people now with what kind of VIP treatment given to PMLN.

Had you brought Zia vs PPP, or Pakistan Vs Bengalis, I would have believed you.. but PMLN??? Come on, you are better than that..
You know everything I said is right.

But yes I agree PDM is going full throttle but you guys did the same and want us to feel sorry about it?

Sir, pti nay ungli di, ab PDM bazu dey Rahi ha that's the sad reality.

Kabhi zardari to kabhi america.

Your boy will even get shagged by shaitan to come to power. He is no democrat but a power hungry narcissist witn a cult following.