Export bids for JF-17 Thunder Multirole Lightweight Fighter Aircraft

Interesting behavior by Storm Force ad other Bharati members. Aren't they the same people who are bragging about the MRCA, LCA and Scorpene submarine deals for years. Come on Bharatis. It takes time. Who would know about that better than you guys. ;)

We can't sell any Thunder right now cuz first we need to bring our planes quantity to 100 then we gonna go for its marketting.......:smokin:

Not necessarily. Reportedly Egypt was trying to acquire a production licence which would translate into the production of the Egyptian JF-17s being more or less independent of the production for the PAF.

Storm force needs to be banned he is getting way out of hand...every single thread he is there trolling and being so worried about Pakistan and its armed forces man what do you live and breathe about Pakistan.. such a hater and and a troll mods plzz ban this sucker he can never stick on the topic of any thread rather then show hate for our country and for our armed forces iam so suprised he had not been banned up till yet sick and tired of this kid.

These responses only further show that we are doing something right, that our plans are succeeding and we are moving forward. You should take these posts as complements, enjoy them and say thank you.

Which nation wants yesterdays technology

YESTERDAY meaning

no full FBW
NO COMPSITES
smokey russian engine
only one BVR option
and only buyer the PAF

HARDLY A GLOWING STAMP OF APPROVAL.

Why are you people so keen to see exports " its a chinease fighter"

ie what benefit for GOP or P-AF

Stormforce repeat again and over again many times.........

Please we have small request- StormForce should be banned! Not only this thread, we have seen he did same thing over same story to other threads in order to ruin the valuable threads. Little .

Because they live lonely lives with nothing better to do?? :confused:
Yeah! Poor Indians feels so sorry about them......nobody cares about them. Plz don't cry Indians I'm here to soothe ure pain.....:)

Which nation wants yesterdays technology

Why are you people so keen to see exports " its a chinease fighter"

ie what benefit for GOP or P-AF

Did any one noticed ... He is hear from more than 2 years and he is in England by his location flag which shows he wrote wrong spelling deliberately "Chinese" and below he write P-AF Instead of PAF ... which can be read P alone and AF later ... any MOD their to take some action and get this (racist) banned ... :mod:

Storm force needs to be banned he is getting way out of hand...every single thread he is there trolling and being so worried about Pakistan and its armed forces man what do you live and breathe about Pakistan.. such a hater and and a troll mods plzz ban this sucker he can never stick on the topic of any thread rather then show hate for our country and for our armed forces iam so suprised he had not been banned up till yet sick and tired of this kid.

these ppl if not all some of them r here to make us frustrate ,angry and then burst give some highly sensitive info maybe

TARIQ

Except for the fact that your crap has started hitting the roof.....and need not be answered at all....

but let me ask you ....why are you so concerned??? Why does this very subject bother you so much ??? whats it that itches you in the butt????

Now that you have laid your gems on the table ....and made us aware of your sentiments...May I suggest you to move on ..... and leave this third rated plane to its sponsors....

Meanwhile I should remind you..... that the day it makes a sale.... don't whine if people start rubbing it on your face and the likes of you ..... till then

Adios!

He mentioned the Russian engine blowing the black smoke but cause of the itch is the black smoke that is coming out of his butt. The vane itch of jealousy and depressed trolling.

poor chap cant even understand that first PAF needs to replace its F-7s , Mirages and A-5s and it will take years before a foreign sale will be even considered

JF-17 program has been so successful that despite in its infancy there is already a talk of block 2 and its future prospect buys across the globe. Already 3 foreign air shows under its belt with talks of other countries like Egypt sharing ToT and production the itch keeps getting sharper and the smoke getting thicker

It was passing interest.

NOT A INTENTION to buy.

WHY CHINA NOT BUYING THIS PLANE

Dude, Pakistan is the major shareholder of this plane, and China joined the development according to Pakistan's requirement.

The WS-13 engine is also specifically designed for JF-17 and Pakistan has also worked closely with both Chengdu and Guizhou aviation corporation since long time ago.

Pak-China are no longer seeking buyers because buyers are coming and willing to buy but one must understand that these deals take time and at times even years to fulfill. Egypt and Azerbaijan are almost done deal, China also testing and a hint of it can be seen in the those precision guided weapon package shown in airshows along with advanced targeting pod. This is a clear hint it will replace Q-5 there just like it replaced A-5 here. The twin seater is also getting readied to attract more customers :)

stormforce has been forced to storm out?

come to think of it he was really being overtly unreasonable in the last couple of months

nabil , a lot of foriegn members are asking the avionics package and the blk of jft which egypt is looking for?

Interesting behavior by Storm Force ad other Bharati members. Aren't they the same people who are bragging about the MRCA, LCA and Scorpene submarine deals for years. Come on Bharatis. It takes time. Who would know about that better than you guys. ;)

Hi Mr. Areesh, there is no need to reply to childish posts from other members. The JF-17 has matured into a decent light weight fighter. In addition, it gives the PAF a level of independence it never had before.

bus bhi kya bachy ki jaan lo gay sab log? bhut zalleell ker diya hai ab to moon bhi nhi dikha raha kal se storm force :rofl:

Hahaha i agree imran he had it coming he was enjoying his time on here a bit too much now the time came to say later he is history.:tup: